shubee.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 239 Ratings

5
224 (93.7%)
4
12 (5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (1.3%)
100+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(169)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(167)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(162)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shubee.com

About Us

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

T

Travis T.
03/08/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is great and to order is great. We order shoe covers and the company loves them because they are easy to come on and off. I would recommend the company and the shoe covers. We will be ordering more from you guys! Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim
02/21/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was easy to navigate and made the process much faster."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Timothy G.
02/08/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been ordering shoe covers from Brian Chesnut at Shubee since 2011-2012, and he has always been very professional and pleasant to deal with. Always happy to help and offer new products available if we're interested. If any issue arises, it is resolved immediately and to our satisfaction!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

A-1 H.
02/01/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shubee customer service reps are wonderful. They communicate awesome and usually contact me quite often to check in and ask if I need anything, usually offering discounts. I use the floor protection products daily for my customers. Protecting my customers flooring is very important and I like to use the best. The cost is a little high for what I'm getting, but I like to know my customers are taken care of. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Bob
11/08/2017 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top notch!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Todd V.
10/25/2017 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great follow up by debbie"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arlington C.
10/06/2017 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks as always!!! We use the Red Carpet Treatment and Pro-Armor Surface Protection. Great products----my customers love it when we protect their carpet and flooring! It just adds an extra touch of caring to the job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom
09/25/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivered on time. Great products. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom
09/25/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivered on time. Great products. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisaann W.
08/21/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my Tamiko! She has been taking care of me and my company for many years and always delivers the best of customer service with a smile! Van Freeman also packed our box extremely well and we are very grateful. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim
05/27/2017 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was delivered ahead of schedule. Packaged nicely. Product was exactly as described. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/18/2017 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please let Tywaun Jackson know that we received our product in a timely manner and we appreciate his attention to detail on our shipment. Saw your products at a friends house and thought we would try them out. Love our shoe covers!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Ted J.
04/02/2017 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are the best!!t Working is pest control it is difficult to all ways keep enough safety supplies around. I know if we have a bedbug job coming up and I need coveralls, gloves, eye shields. You are there for us.. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cassie
03/07/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GOOD QUALITY PRODUCTS!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MHS H.
03/02/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rose is great on front line. Tywaun shipped a great order. Always timely and great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Family F.
02/13/2017 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was blown away with the exceptional customer service and fast delivery of my products. The price was beyond affordable and Debbie is a Jewel as a sale representative whom made the buying process smooth and painless. You have a customer for life. Family First "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill H.
01/25/2017 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been dealing Debbie Tucker throughout my ordering process. She has made sure that I got the samples I needed and then when I ordered my order was processed and shipped quickly. The customer service is second to none and I as a purchasing Manager deal with many vendors day in and day out. Great company with great product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tony
12/28/2016 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Picking accuracy has been perfect for every order I've placed in 2016 without exception. Tremendous job and it's very appriciated. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Konrad
12/20/2016 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great cusromet service. Debi is awesome. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Avenue P.
12/08/2016 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are the best shoe covers! Customer Service is on top of it. I called them before making my order and they were very courteous and helped me with all of my questions. I would highly recommend them because their products are quality and their delivery was timely. That's all you can really ask for! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more shubee.com Reviews

Visit shubee.com ►