showerdoorsexpress.com Reviews

Filter

80 Verified Customer Reviews

80 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
(87.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(8.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
70

5-star reviews

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emma Y.
12/19/2021 , North Carolina

Excellent price on what I wanted! It's been hard to find reasonably-priced shower doors in brushed nickel, so I was thrilled to find one here.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey S.
10/09/2021 , Pennsylvania

easy to navigate site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John C.
09/02/2021 , Wisconsin

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raelynn V.
08/11/2021 , Arizona

So far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chari H.
08/07/2021 , Louisiana

Fast, easy, great price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fakhre A.
07/17/2021 , Illinois

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin K.
07/02/2021 , Virginia

Excellent product at a reasonable price with great customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George S.
06/21/2021 , New Jersey

They have the shower door that fits my opening and at a great price. Let’s see when it gets delivered what we got. Fingers crossed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renzo V.
06/14/2021 , Massachusetts

I like it make everything so easy to do it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John R.
06/14/2021 , New York

So far so good. Hope it is delivered as promised. Delivered and was well protected from any damage.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen H.
06/11/2021 , Arizona

Customer service got back to me quickly regarding my question about product cohesion. It saved me from ordering the wrong shower door.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melinda S.
06/10/2021 , Kentucky

Good experience so far see after delivery know more then

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carmen B.
06/09/2021 , Texas

n/a

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas C.
06/05/2021 , North Carolina

Quick and convenient !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven R.
05/28/2021 , Virginia

Easy to find exactly what I was looking for

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
05/20/2021 , Washington

This site is very easy to navigate.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon B.
05/17/2021 , Florida

I am happy I discovered your website. Fast and easy. I look forward to receiving my purchase and anticipate everything lives up to my expectations.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas C.
05/12/2021 , New York

very easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher M.
04/17/2021 , Ohio

Easy and inexpensive

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hecto C.
04/17/2021 , New Jersey

This way is really fast.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022