shortyshvac.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,037 Ratings

5
6051 (86%)
4
823 (11.7%)
3
138 (2%)
2
14 (0.2%)
1
11 (0.2%)
6,000+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,519)
4
(112)
3
(27)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,510)
4
(120)
3
(25)
2
(6)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(107)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shortyshvac.com

About Us

Welcome to Shortys HVAC Suppies, a family owned small business. We strive to help customers who are attempting do it yourself repairs to their furnace, air conditioner and heat pump equipment. We are also happy to offer excellent prices on air filter and humidifier maintenance products. We appreciate your business and hope we can help you maintain your comfort at a reasonable price. If you call us during business hours or send us an email anytime you will receive a response from a real person who can help you. Check out our website shortyshvac.com

We are the Parts People with lots of experience. Let us help you!

G

Gregg P.
Today , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good, just wanted to make sure the furnace part I ordered was correct. Ash replied quickly that it was."
Price
4/5
Gregg P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Carrier Draft Inducer Assembly 326628-760

View this product

I was very pleased how fast it shipped and installed in short time and works great.

L

Lawrence T.
Today , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service They get back to you fast when you have a question"
Price
5/5
Lawrence T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Carrier Draft Inducer Assembly 318984-753

View this product

Great Place To Shop

Great Price - Got the product before due date

J

James G.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Emailed the Product number for fitment and was replied back quickly with precise information. Have used Shorty's in the past and will do so in the future. A+"
V

Vivian K.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
J

Joseph B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Answers guestions fast !!"
J

John C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, thanks"
W

William H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the part that I needed at the best price....No fuss, no muss."
Price
5/5
B

Barry R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I tried to use the email I had used prior. I didn't have the password so I hit "forgot password' link. Never got an email, so just recreated another profile with another email. It was a pain in the neck....just saying"
L

Larry B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect!! Ordered twice as many. Thank you again."
G

George T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
George T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Carrier Draft Inducer Mount Grommet KA56GR560 3 Pack

View this product

Item as advertised. Fast delivery

B

Blaise L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had difficulty finding a part for an old furnace, Shorty's found the part and explained the replacement updates along with a picture of the part. Thanks from California Great job."
R

Robert S.
4 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very knowledgeable gave me the correct part number"
Price
5/5
M

Monica C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, easy and accurate part matching"
S

Steven G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good & easy"
R

Robert V.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"well lets ee how fastvit get here"
M

Marty Z.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best!"
Price
5/5
Marty Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Box of 2 FILXXCAR0024 Carrier Air Filters FREE SHIPPING

View this product

I never have any problem with ordering, receiving, and using this filter. Thanks Shortys!

D

Daniel K.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy to order, fast delevery, exact match, just what I needed."
Price
5/5
Daniel K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Trane Burner BNR01077 4 Pack

View this product

Exact match and were easy to install.

Trane Flame Sensor SEN01114

View this product

Came fast and was exactly as the old one that was bad.

H

Howard B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered an item that ended up being incorrect...staff helped with research to get me the correct item and gave instructions on returning the incorrect item..."
Price
5/5
A

Ammon N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
M

Michael O.
1 week ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"as advertised fast delivery "
Price
5/5

See more shortyshvac.com Reviews

Visit shortyshvac.com ►