shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 66,296 Ratings

5
57K+ (87.1%)
4
4359 (6.6%)
3
3878 (5.8%)
2
153 (0.2%)
1
169 (0.3%)
57K+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(58,055)
4
(3,690)
3
(4,296)
2
(104)
1
(151)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(58,114)
4
(3,360)
3
(4,523)
2
(123)
1
(172)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(96)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shoreexcursioneer.com

About Us

ShoreExcursioneer is your preferred global partner for

C

Crystal L.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love using your site!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have only heard good things about this site. This is my first time using it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maria O.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All I did was purchase our tickets for Mr. Sanchos but it was painless."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenny J.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been using this for booming all excursions and will continue!!! Very easy to use and prices are fair!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jesse M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just based on the comments and reviews I've seen I am very excited to do this excursion. Seems very well thought out and should work out perfectly! Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lance E.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife & I have used your website on numerous occasions. We have always been pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy booking"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melanie D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to our adventure. Thank you for making this simple."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the easy usability of this site. I am a travel agent, and I will recommend you to my clients looking for shore excrusions. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

freda B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Eduardo was very very helpful with helping me book our excursions. thank you so very much Eduardo"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Monty E.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We Always book mr sanchos thru this site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clara D.
1 day ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very easy to book."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Angela B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy booking!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cortney P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love ShoreExcursioneer and always use you to book in Cozumel!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Savannah O.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, I'm very pleased! I was a little confused about how to pay the entire amount for the trip, but I can tell now that I will pay it once the booking is confirmed. I wish that had been a little more clear before, but still very pleased!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy booking!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recommend to daughter she is booking same excursions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathryn S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tamara J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews

Visit shoreexcursioneer.com ►