shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 68,623 Ratings

5
59K+ (87.1%)
4
4588 (6.7%)
3
3974 (5.8%)
2
153 (0.2%)
1
171 (0.2%)
59K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(113)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(60,051)
4
(3,902)
3
(4,396)
2
(112)
1
(162)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(60,120)
4
(3,558)
3
(4,626)
2
(132)
1
(183)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shoreexcursioneer.com

About Us

ShoreExcursioneer is your preferred global partner for

P

PHYLLIS M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’m not sure why, but PayPal was never an option fir my deposit? I have always used PayPal on your site for my deposits.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
N

Nahum M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using this company for 8 years, never had a problem
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Booking process easy, except excursion S1726 didn't seem to accept an Amex card, but I had to finally try a Visa card to see that's what the problem was.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent choice for booking this excursion - thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janice J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We've booked several times and will continue to use shoreexcursioner when we cruise.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gregory E.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 years and no problems!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Misty L.
03/02/2021 , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We look forward to our trip and all the fun activities that we're available from Shore Excursioneer!!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
N

Nahum M.
03/01/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been using this company for the past 6 years, never had a problem, Looking forward for the reopening.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews

Visit shoreexcursioneer.com ►