shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 68,664 Ratings

5
59K+ (87.1%)
4
4588 (6.7%)
3
3975 (5.8%)
2
153 (0.2%)
1
171 (0.2%)
59K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(113)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(60,091)
4
(3,902)
3
(4,396)
2
(112)
1
(162)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(60,159)
4
(3,558)
3
(4,626)
2
(133)
1
(183)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shoreexcursioneer.com

About Us

ShoreExcursioneer is your preferred global partner for

G

GEORGE W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm not the most technical person, but your site made sign up very easy. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Y'all did great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adele B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had excellent experiences each time I have booked a tour. As a travel agent I have recommended this company to my customers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David T.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We used this before! Love this site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stevan C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have used ShoreExcursioneer before and have been quite pleased! Will certainly use them again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JAnita J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have used this site several times over the years. Never had a problem. Easy to cancel if Cruise gets cancelled. Started Mr SANCHOS back in 2014 and been there several times and got new customers hooked
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Crystal L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOVVVVVVVE booking through Shore Excursioneer! Easy! Super user friendly! Speedy service! All around 5 stars, and would choose 100 stars if it was possible! :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dustin C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been booking with Shoreexcursioneer for years and will continue to use them for years to come.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews

Visit shoreexcursioneer.com ►