www.shopwoundcare.com Reviews

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

7,189 Verified Customer Reviews

7,189 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5510
(76.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1189
(16.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
371
(5.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
(0.8%)

Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon J.
05/20/2022 , DC

The experience of shopping online was okay. A lot of going back and forth gets a bit annoying when trying to read up descriptions and also trying to read up on recent reviews.

Product Choice

Products were chosen based on guidance from medical providers.

No Image Available
Dynarex BZK Antiseptic Towelettes
Read more reviews about this product

05/20/2022

Antiseptic Towelettes

They are perfect for use has hand wipes. Too small and thin for really cleaning as stated in description for adult care. Keeping them because great size to carry for traveling.

Anacapa Anasept Antimicrobial Skin And Wound Cleanser
Anacapa Anasept Antimicrobial Skin And Wound Cleanser
Read more reviews about this product

05/20/2022

It is a good product for cleaning wounds. It does not burn and is good for sensitive, thin skin. Using for elder care for parent

No Image Available
Systagenix ADAPTIC Non-Adhering Dressing
Read more reviews about this product

05/20/2022

Have not used but they appear similar to product that we are currently using.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert J.
05/20/2022 , Texas

very good

Product Choice

price and availiby

No Image Available
PDI Adhesive Tape Remover Pad
Read more reviews about this product

05/10/2022

No Image Available
BSN Hypafix Dressing Retention Tape
Read more reviews about this product

05/20/2022

Works well but easy to tangle.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Loretta C.
05/19/2022 , MI

So far so good.

Product Choice

It works well for my granddaughter

No Image Available
Medline Remedy Essentials Zinc Skin Protectant Paste
Read more reviews about this product

05/19/2022

A Quality Product

My daughter said this was similar to the product she got from the hospital for her new baby, though it didn’t have the pleasant smell. She said it has a better moisturizing effect than other products she has tried.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth M.
05/15/2022

had the items I needed and priced well

Product Choice

needed it


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frances R.
05/12/2022

So far so good.

Product Choice

To treat a Stage 3 bedsore.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathie S.
05/11/2022

Great prices!

Product Choice

recommended by doctor


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica M.
05/11/2022

great

Product Choice

Product availability


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy C.
05/11/2022

easy

Product Choice

substanially less expensive than our regular supplier


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOYCE J.
05/11/2022

very reasonable

Product Choice

needed for wound care


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Coach
05/11/2022 , SC

I am able to get the medical supplies I need from one place.

Product Choice

Doctor recommended

No Image Available
McKesson Xeroform Petrolatum Sterile Gauze Dressing
Read more reviews about this product

05/11/2022

Dressing to prevent infection

I have found that I can cut the 1”x8” strips in half and they still cover the wound. I add wound gel for extra protection.

No Image Available
Hydrofera Blue Ready Antibacterial Foam Dressing
Read more reviews about this product

05/11/2022

Cut to fit your needs

I chose Hydrofera Blue Ready because it suits my needs better than Blue Classic. I buy a size that I can cut into pieces that cover the wound; less expensive that way.

No Image Available
Medline Skintegrity Hydrogel Wound Dressing
Read more reviews about this product

05/11/2022

Wound gel used for 2 years

I use this along with Xeroform Petroleum gauze. This combination was the recommended covering to prevent infection on an exposed bone.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lulu B.
05/11/2022 , IL

Good service and shipment

Product Choice

Senior home care... family at. home care

No Image Available
3M Tegaderm Transparent Film Dressing - Picture Frame Style
Read more reviews about this product

05/11/2022

Tegaderm Review

easy, fast, reliable shipment and description .... Thanks !!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosa S.
05/11/2022 , Texas

I have used this product before and I am extremely satisfied with it.

Product Choice

I had a bad wound and had to go to wound care. they used this product and it healed in no time flat. Love it.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda H.
05/10/2022

excellent

Product Choice

medical need


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frankie C.
05/10/2022

Website is very easy to use and checkout was a breeze!

Product Choice

We already were using this same brand of wound care product through the Verterans Administration.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sara W.
05/10/2022

I am very satisfied with the reasonable prices

Product Choice

Doctors orders


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah A.
05/10/2022

Easy to follow.

Product Choice

Google


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JW S.
05/10/2022

All good

Product Choice

Availability


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve M.
05/10/2022

When I tried to sign up, says my email was already taken ... even though I've never ordered before. However, the password worked so .... what do I know?

Product Choice

My wife's medicinal patches don't stay on very well. So, we've been using Nexcare Tegaderm to keep them on. Your version is amazingly inexpensive, so going to give it a try. Hope it works!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel L.
05/09/2022

Appreciate the choice of products

Product Choice

Needed the iodosorb and have used the medipore tape before.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula
05/09/2022

Easy to make purchase

Product Choice

What they used in hospital


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022