www.shopwoundcare.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,567 Ratings

5
1208 (77.1%)
4
293 (18.7%)
3
57 (3.6%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.4%)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(3)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.shopwoundcare.com

S

Stephanie W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was quick and extremely easy to find the product that was needed for my mother."

Product Choice

It was truly needed and the price is fantastic and it was in stock compared to another company I've used.

I

Ingrid S.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy breezy!"

Product Choice

A friend was using it and it is absolutely amazing! Covers the wound with no muss or fuss with tape and bandaids that don't fit or stick!

V

Vicki L.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very easy"
K

KDuncan
1 day ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time customer."

Product Choice

First time customer. Recommended by my Home Healthcare Nurse. My doctor approved and issued a prescription. My insurance was charging too much, so my nurse found the website offering several choices. Received medication quickly and just started using it on 11/09/18, so I don't have a review of the product yet. Thank you for your reasonable pricing and speed of delivery.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"
A

Ann
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
C

Carole G.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to reorder item previously purchased!"

Product Choice

Doctor recommendation.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very worry free"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy search"

Product Choice

used something similar before and hadbeen looking for this.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
C

Cynthia D.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was fast and easy!"

Product Choice

I have used products by this company before.

S

Sherral B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and arrives in good time"

Product Choice

It works well on many wounds

J

JOHNNY F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"
V

Veronica L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed and at a low price!"

Product Choice

Need it for my insulin pump site.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Return customer"

Product Choice

Right product

J

Janet L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find exactly what I need."

Product Choice

Looks like it will suit my needs very well.

K

Kimberly K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for all the things you carry."

Product Choice

I am going through skin cancer surgery and these products are the ones that the surgeon is using.

P

Pamela F.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very glad to have been referred to this site. The prices are awesome and what a great selection."

Product Choice

These are the ones I have been familiar with and have gotten great results from. Quality and quantity is appreciated.

L

Linda C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site easy to use...I already knew what I was looking for"

Product Choice

Mother in Hospice at home... developing wounds on sacrum, scapula. These dressings have helped

D

Douglas
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth, and easy to follow."

Product Choice

For healing purposes

S

scarlet R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy task"

Product Choice

father in law

See more www.shopwoundcare.com Reviews

Visit www.shopwoundcare.com ►