shopwithkarolyn.agnesanddora.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 164 Ratings

5
154 (93.9%)
4
9 (5.5%)
3
1 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(156)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(44)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(152)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shopwithkarolyn.agnesanddora.com

About Us

Welcome to Agnes & Dora with Karolyn!

Providing Comfortable, trendy, stylish, affordable clothing to help you look and feel beautiful - that is my goal !  Agnes & Dora offers such a variety, I am sure there will be MANY styles & designs you love!  Most ladies - once they found those favorite styles want them in EVERY color!  Please join me by CLICKING HERE to visit my shopping site.  Feel free to ask any questions about sizing or styles - I will do my best to answer them for you in a timely fashion.

I also invite you to be one of my VIP's by join my closed  FACEBOOK GROUP - here I share the "inside scoop" with new styles coming out weekly - giving you the opportunity to Pre-claim pretties before they  arrive!   Also - daily outfit stylings - special VIP giveaways - FB Lives and more!  

Thanks again - I look forward to assisting you in your future styling needs!  Blessings... Karolyn 

p.s.  When placing an order - you will receive an "order complete" notice, but no request for payment.   I will be notified and in touch shortly with your invoice.  I generally use Square for invoicing - but at your request may also use paypal.  

L

Lorena B.
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Karolyn has awesome customer service! I keep coming back due to this! Love how she styles outfits too. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Suzy
04/05/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love shopping with Karolyn, she always try's to get me what I want , she's very prompt with sending my packages out within a day! I love getting my things from her because she's so sweet and helpful and she always gives me a sweet note with a piece of candy "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara
03/07/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Karolyn shipped my items very promptly. They were packaged nicely and she included a couple tokens in the envelope which was very nice. I loved the tunic and essential cardigan and will definitely make her my "go to" Agnes and Dora site. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alyssa B.
03/05/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent consultant! I will definitely be shopping with her again. From the help finding special items in my size, to the extremely fast shipping time, the beautiful presentation of the package and the sweet note and gift inside. I've never had a better experience in all of my years shopping with Agnes and Dora. She is THE BEST!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

R G.
03/01/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciate Karolyn's service. She is prompt and goes out of her way to get you great clothes. Agnes and Dora clothes make me feel good and stylish but comfortable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vanessa R.
03/01/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Karolyn has gone out of her way to help me with sizing and overall knowledge of the clothes. Love purchasing from her, and will continue to do so,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bethany M.
02/19/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Karolyn always has the best selection of items. Even hard to find items, Karolyn either already has or can find it. Her shop is one of my 'go to' shops."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melissa
02/14/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Karolyn always has a great selection of the newest releases from Agnes & Dora & shipping is always fast! She takes great care of her customers!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Reena
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"she's the best consultant i have ever dealt with!! great selection, friendly service and she knows her A&G!! thank you Karolyn!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joy
02/12/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The selection was wonderful! Many representatives don't carry 3X items and Karolyn had so many nice things to choose from!! Shipping was so fast :-)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kay
02/12/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You're the first consultant I've found that has such a large variety of A&D products. And I love the free chapstick (especially the peppermint one omg!)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joyce A.
02/12/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Karolyn is one of the best Agnes & Dora reps with whom I have done business. I encountered her by chance via the internet looking for a particular product and returned to her for future purchases because of her excellent customer service. The one time that I had to initiate an exchange for sizing issues it was smooth as silk. She responds quickly if I have any questions and is eager to help me locate any product that I may be seeking. She also ships promptly. I would highly recommend Karolyn even though it may mean I may have to share her with more people."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hockeymom
02/12/2019 , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product descriptions are spot on, making it easy to buy items sight unseen. Shipping is very fast and communication is prompt. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon K.
02/12/2019 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Karolyn is wonderful!!! Very sweet and very easy to work with! I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase Agnes and Dora clothing. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sarah
02/12/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think she is super customer service oriented. She always had the best things, and makes the effort to find your size if she doesn't have it! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stacy G.
02/12/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Karolyn is wonderful to deal with. She is helpful with sizing and special orders and ships super fast. I only buy from her and another consultant exclusively now because of their excellent customer service . Sta"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeanine
02/12/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Karolyn is so kind and helpful! Her daily posts are so cute and she makes up some beautiful outfits!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephanie P.
02/12/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Karolyn always has a quick response time in answering all of my questions about products. Shipping is always fast which is appreciated. I have recommended her business to others and will continue to do so In the future "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kayli
02/12/2019 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Karolyn's selection and service are phenomenal. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

ErinTraggorth
02/12/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am comfortable with asking any questions and getting a honest answer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more shopwithkarolyn.agnesanddora.com Reviews

Visit shopwithkarolyn.agnesanddora.com ►