www.shopwheelchair.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 643 Ratings

5
453 (70.5%)
4
132 (20.5%)
3
44 (6.8%)
2
9 (1.4%)
1
5 (0.8%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(4)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.shopwheelchair.com

D

Durrell
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy....and I found exactly what I needed! Oh, and a good price to boot!"

Product Choice

Just what I needed.

B

Be K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to access website"

Product Choice

Ruined the previous

C

Carol S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"

Product Choice

Used before, like it better than foam!

Carol S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Sammons Preston Elevating Arm Support

View this product

My friend has had one before and prefers it to just the foam.

C

Cabell M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Specific details very helpful"

Product Choice

It looks as though it will meet my husband's needs.

N

Navaid S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection. Fast checkout. Sweet rewards!"

Product Choice

Need for father in climbing stairs. Better price than hammacher.com

V

Veronica
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience."

Product Choice

Price

E

Elizabeth T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"

Product Choice

My husband is a quadriplegic in a power chair, so dressing him for winter is a challenge. This looks like an ideal solution.

S

Susan H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was very smooth and easy to use"

Product Choice

Ordered for my father-in-law because my Dad received one through hospice and it really helped!

C

Carolyn
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly"

Product Choice

Price was right

V

Vivian G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

Needed an extra.

Vivian G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Invacare Absolute Wheelchair Cushion

View this product

Ordered wrong size...

Great pad, but I ordered the wrong one by mistake. Thought there was a black & gray in 18 x 16, but the difference wasn't in color, but size. One was 18w x 16d & the other was 16w x 18d. Make sure you are ordering the one that fits your chair. (The gray color was the actual cushion, the black was the cover.)

T

Tamara V.
2 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order and quick arrival!"

Product Choice

I ran into someone recovering from hip surgery who turned out to be a PT and who raved about these as opposed to underarm crutches.

Tamara V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Millennial In-Motion Forearm Crutches

View this product

Cobalt Blue In Motion crutches.

These are lighter and so much more comfortable than traditional crutches. Just bummed that red ones were on back order.

L

Larry I.
3 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of ordering products."

Product Choice

Have used one of these cushions and needed to order another one. Best cushions I have found. Had cheaper ones, but not the quality as this. Recommend this product. I have pressure sores and this works great.

Larry I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

EHOB Waffle Seat Cushion

View this product

I had this cushion before and wanted extras so I didn't have to move it from place to place. I have had open pressure wounds and this has helped to heal it faster and makes sitting more pleasant. Would recommend this cushion for anyone that has to sit for extended times.

P

Paul M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been smooth so far."

Product Choice

We needed a well constructed product that won't break down in a few months.

J

Jane C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly with product info"

Product Choice

To aide with recent Femur break

L

Linda W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, so good"

Product Choice

recommended by PT

K

Katherine E.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, would like to have the kind of metal and fabric being used"

Product Choice

Foldablehandles

V

VIVIAN E.
11/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly website and I liked the first time order discount."
L

Latronda W.
11/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was pleasant. I was able to see videos and testimonials relatively easy. The whole process was user friendly."

Product Choice

I need something to break my high step in half. Right now I have to be boosted by others, otherwise I’m stuck. But with device I won’t have to burden anyone and I can go to the kitchen and not have to wait for assistance to return upstairs

T

Tony C.
11/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

ADA Requirements

D

DEBBIELAUGHRIN
11/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good. reasonable price for item."
Loading Page Animation

See more www.shopwheelchair.com Reviews

Visit www.shopwheelchair.com ►