shopusahealth.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 251 Ratings

5
202 (80.5%)
4
42 (16.7%)
3
5 (2%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shopusahealth.com

About Us

Welcome to ShopUSAHealth. Family owned, two generations working together since 1997 to provide quality supplements for your family needs.Official Youngevity Representatives

We pride ourselves on two things: Quality and Customer service.  Quality supplements by Dr. Joel Wallach, author of Dead Doctors Don't Lie, and his company Youngevity.  Outstanding customer service is our goal.  We get back to you quickly.

If you are looking for Great Prices, Quality Supplements, and Outstanding Service you have come to the right place.

  If you are looking for Great Prices, Quality supplements, Outstanding customer service, you have come to the right place.

N

Noelle A.
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products. Easy to use website"
D

Denise B.
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"
N

noellean
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"happy with products and service"
M

Michael P.
01/22/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
S

shannon
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked being able to check everything and make sure it was correct. the order was easy to place. ty"
V

Valerie
12/15/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deal on 12 pack! I've been buying from you for a year. This is first time I purchased large quantity."
N

noelle A.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website and quick order"
V

Valerie
12/05/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery."
M

Michael P.
10/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
A

Allen M.
10/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always intact and gets here sooner than I expect. Keep up the good work"
A

Anonymous Customer
10/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i very satisfied"
M

Michael P.
09/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
V

Valerie G.
08/15/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always arrives quickly"
V

Valerie G.
07/04/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"
M

Mary
04/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You need to reduce the price of this bottle. I won't be able to afford this for too long. I am very low income. Thank you, Mary"
A

Anonymous Customer
04/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. Web site provides all the information needed. Smooth transaction."
V

Valerie
03/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt delivery."
B

Ben C.
03/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
C

Chris S.
03/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for making international orders so easy!"
V

Valerie G.
03/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, all is well."

See more shopusahealth.com Reviews

Visit shopusahealth.com ►