www.shopostomysupplies.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 824 Ratings

5
635 (77.1%)
4
148 (18%)
3
31 (3.8%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
6 (0.7%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.shopostomysupplies.com

C

Cecil M.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I needed...could not find this product elsewhere."

Product Choice

The Coloplast product works very well for my needs. Fit and finish are excellent!

M

Marlene R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was told to look on the computer to find this kind ostomy belt. I found it easy to follow once I got my measurements. The accutual purchasing was very easy to follow."

Product Choice

I was told by my stoma nurse.

S

Sandi L.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer interface makes shopping seamless and easy; never had a problem with order. Prices are competitive and frequently lower than my other supplier."

Product Choice

Recommendation from YouTube reviewer whom I trust.

G

Gwen G.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick processing and easy to order"

Product Choice

We used to get it at work but it is no longer available in our ordering system. This product works extremely well and does not affect my allergies.

R

Ruthie
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the free shipping, and my orders are always timely."

Product Choice

because I needed them and they wee a good value.

L

Leanda B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You website is easy to find what I was looking for."

Product Choice

I recently became the proud owner of an ostomy bag. And this product was used when I received the ostomy education. When I contacted the insurance-approved supply company that the skin prep was not included, they were unable to send out the product without me going through multiple hoops to have it sent. The adhesive remover I have not used, but thought it would be helpful for my skin.

D

Dana E.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that I can order the things that I need sometimes, but I don't have to deal with prescriptions."

Product Choice

I have an ostomy & an incisional hernia & a hernia beside my stoma so I'm hoping that this will be a little support until my surgery.

T

timi M.
07/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my experience with this ordering process, was super dooper!"

Product Choice

my daughter just got home from 4 months in the hospital. we want the best for her.

H

Howard G.
07/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product selection - easily found everything I needed."

Product Choice

Good price, free shipping

J

Jim F.
07/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice clean page to order from, no annoying pop ups that get in the way! ( those annoying chat boxes...)"

Product Choice

low cost shipping

J

John R.
07/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
C

Caligirl
06/27/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Thanks for free shipping"

Product Choice

Word of mouth

Caligirl has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Hollister M9 Ostomy Odor Eliminator Spray

View this product

Such a help

This spray is remarkable. No perfume cover up, odor just goes away immediately!

B

Barbara B.
06/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure doing business with HPFY; prices are the BEST I've found and delivery is FAST!"

Product Choice

I've used this product for over 45 years.

E

Edward O.
06/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to shop compared to other sites. This was a great experience."

Product Choice

It's what works for me

M

Margo H.
06/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome, easy website! A large variety of products to choose. Very quick."

Product Choice

It's a product I've used before.

M

Mark C.
06/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like this distributor"

Product Choice

Because you have it.

R

richard T.
06/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was great. website easy navigation and easy checkout"

Product Choice

needed it

B

Barbara B.
06/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this site! It is the most user-friendly site, not to mention the least expensive site for ostomy and medical supplies."

Product Choice

I have been using this product for 45 years!

B

Beatrice H.
05/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed very quickly and the process was easy"

Product Choice

I used one in the past to help my skin heal but needed a smaller size this time.

W

Wanda
05/20/2019 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I created a new account and navigation thru the website was extremely easy and fast. I placed my order went directly to checkout with not problems."

Product Choice

Was given this product while my husband was in the hospital - it was scented but not a loud perfume. Since my husband has CODP real bad and I am extreme allergies with perfumes. I am trusting the unscented is as good or better than scented.

Wanda has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Hollister M9 Ostomy Odor Eliminator Spray

View this product

Thankful to locate an unscented order eliminator for the problem bathroom situation.

While husband was in hospital they furnished -- only it was the green M9 scented. Was so thankful for the M9 Blue unscented. He has CODP and sometimes heavy scents complicate it. I'm also have problems with perfumes and this has been wonderful to grab orders so I've placed in 3 bathrooms of our home and will give several to my sister since her husband has lots of problems as well.

C

Charles G.
05/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, cheap shipping, easy account setup."

Product Choice

Neighbor needs them and he doesnt know how to use the internet. He is 87 years old, so I try to take care of him, on his limited income.

Loading Page Animation

See more www.shopostomysupplies.com Reviews

Visit www.shopostomysupplies.com ►