www.shopostomysupplies.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,085 Ratings

5
828 (76.3%)
4
199 (18.3%)
3
43 (4%)
2
8 (0.7%)
1
7 (0.6%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.shopostomysupplies.com

P

Patricia D.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative site. Just got colostomy last week but used your site for information which was valuable.

Product Choice

Looked comfortable and support ive

F

Fred K.
01/09/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every time I have ordered from HFPY the service has been great.

Product Choice

It is the same product I have been using for years.

Fred K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

ConvaTec SUR-FIT Natura Two-Piece Drainable Pouch With One Sided Comfort Panel

View this product

The same product I have been using for years.

R

Randal R.
01/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was easy to use and your prices were much less than the vendor I used to use.

Product Choice

Because I have been using it for over 30 years. I know they don't do continent ileostomys anymore so thank you for continuing to provide products for those of us who still have them. THANKS!

J

Jennifer T.
12/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent web design! Quantity options were clear and it was simple for me to find and order what I needed fast.
Thank you!

Product Choice

Post surgical home care.

A

Annie P.
11/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was relatively easy to locate my product. Hope I will be satisfied when I receive my order.

Product Choice

Already buying this item. Need a faster and cheaper way to get it.

Annie P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Hollister New Image Two-Piece Standard Wear Convex Cut-to-Fit FlexWear Skin Barrier With Tape Border

View this product

Received my order in record time. Easy to order and fast shipping, you are the best!

M

Mary R.
11/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love shopping for my supplies here. Especially the express check out and the customer service is great

Product Choice

Excellent fit with no leakage.

H

Helen C.
11/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only thing that I did not like is that I thought the $15 off coupon should have applied to my current purchase and not be issued to go on my next purchase. Your company offers a product that I have been unable to find anywhere else and for that, I am grateful.

Product Choice

It works well with my j-pouch.

M

Mary R.
10/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would not order my supplies from any other company. Love the quick check out, and i always get my supplies quickly. Also they have great customer service when you have a question

Product Choice

Fits great and lasts me for 4 days. Never have to worry about leakage

B

Beatrice
10/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and products arrive when promised

Product Choice

Have skin problems that were not healing using an adhesive pouch

L

Lesia C.
10/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are Super fantastic!! I mean that from the bottom of my heart. Thank you for all you do! You make lives better.

Product Choice

I have always chosen this brand to order since I have been in the dme industry. Betters and more affordable for my patients and than Hollister products. I have been ordering these for my brother.

Public Comment

Hello Lesia,

Thank you for trusting us. We appreciate your kind expressions of appreciation. Customer Satisfaction is what we live for and we will always try to meet and exceed your expectations.

Regards,
Team HPFY
D

Don D.
10/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

HPFY is a great company for ostomy supplies. Love their prices and fast free shipping.

Product Choice

The Montreal ostomy bag deodorizer really works!

S

Sarmad H.
09/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordered without starting account with this merchant. very easy. All the name, address, etc, fields auto-filled in. Paid with paypal. easy. Free shipping.

Product Choice

researched what i need

M

Michael C.
09/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought several items over the last few months, never had an issue with items or shipping. Great success.

Product Choice

I only buy these because I have to

M

Marlene R.
08/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was told to look on the computer to find this kind ostomy belt. I found it easy to follow once I got my measurements. The accutual purchasing was very easy to follow.

Product Choice

I was told by my stoma nurse.

Marlene R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Nu-Hope Nu-Form 4 Inches Cool Comfort Elastic Ostomy Support Belt

View this product

Haven't yet tried it, but it looks like it will work just fine.

S

Shanda B.
08/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much for being a one stop shop!

Product Choice

Because they were recommended to me.

C

Cecil M.
08/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had what I needed...could not find this product elsewhere.

Product Choice

The Coloplast product works very well for my needs. Fit and finish are excellent!

S

Sandi L.
08/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer interface makes shopping seamless and easy; never had a problem with order. Prices are competitive and frequently lower than my other supplier.

Product Choice

Recommendation from YouTube reviewer whom I trust.

G

Gwen G.
08/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick processing and easy to order

Product Choice

We used to get it at work but it is no longer available in our ordering system. This product works extremely well and does not affect my allergies.

R

Ruthie
08/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the free shipping, and my orders are always timely.

Product Choice

because I needed them and they wee a good value.

L

Leanda B.
07/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You website is easy to find what I was looking for.

Product Choice

I recently became the proud owner of an ostomy bag. And this product was used when I received the ostomy education. When I contacted the insurance-approved supply company that the skin prep was not included, they were unable to send out the product without me going through multiple hoops to have it sent. The adhesive remover I have not used, but thought it would be helpful for my skin.

D

Dana E.
07/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like that I can order the things that I need sometimes, but I don't
have to deal with prescriptions.

Product Choice

I have an ostomy & an incisional hernia & a hernia beside my stoma so I'm hoping that this will be a little support until my surgery.

Loading Page Animation

See more www.shopostomysupplies.com Reviews

Visit www.shopostomysupplies.com ►