shopknies.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 313 Ratings

5
284 (90.7%)
4
23 (7.3%)
3
4 (1.3%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(293)
4
(17)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(284)
4
(23)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(281)
4
(24)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(282)
4
(18)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(246)
4
(55)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(18)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shopknies.com

K

Kristy K.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Krista Mobarek is the best! Best customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeremiah J.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast service in and out and ready for me to pick up
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Appliances
02/28/2021 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Michael is excellent; he is *very* knowledgeable about all items at Knie. He's a complete professional who takes plenty of time to answer any and all questions. It was easy to give a 5-star rating in ALL categories-an excellent shopping experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

R A.
12/27/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were very happy with the service we received. He explained everything and then we looked on our own. If we had questions he was ready to answer them. He was very knowledgeable of the products available. We didn't feel pushed into a decision to purchase the furniture we were looking at. We felt safe as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
J

Jeff H.
10/07/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Na
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/23/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dean Payne was very helpful. I would give him 5 stars!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5
R

Ronnie
09/08/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased at this location a few months ago. The sales people are great and the products are too
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Megan
08/09/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always the salesperson i worked with today at Knie's was super helpful and made sure I was able to find exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend going here to anyone
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim
08/05/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Christy (sp?) was very friendly and helpful. She listened to my needs for, and led me directly to the rocker/recliner best for me. I really appreciated her knowledge and service.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
1/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/26/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Krista was fantastic, she was pleasant and great to work with. She was very open about the delivery dates and making sure we got exactly what we wanted.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more shopknies.com Reviews

Visit shopknies.com ►