shopknies.com Reviews

Filter

332 Verified Customer Reviews

332 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
300
(90.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(7.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
311
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
301
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
299
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
297
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
261
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
P
Preston
09/04/2023 , IL

Good customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
D. C.
08/02/2023 , IL

Great store. Excellent service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Gary
04/17/2023 , IL

Quick & easy shopping. Overall good experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Loretta
02/24/2023 , IL

My Salesperson was Mike Tretten and he was very knowledgeable and patient in his explanation to me about the many details involved in selecting Queen Size Tempur-Pedic mattress and frame and accessories. Thank you very much.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Chris
12/03/2022 , IL

Mike was wonderful and his manager. We wanted furniture right away and got it. The delivery guys were very professional and very cautious with furniture.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/15/2022

Great place to shop

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Ray
10/08/2022 , IL

Mick was helpful and plesant to deal with.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Joanne M.
05/17/2022 , IL

We went to Knies to buy a new microwave and ended up buying a new stove. They were very helpful and worked to give us a good deal. Have bought from them before and were very happy in our purchases.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

B
Buzzard
05/04/2022 , IL

Fast easy and staff very polite. Salesman very helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Sue
03/12/2022

My saleman Mike answered questions to help me decide which appliance to buy. I never felt pressure to buy. It was a pleasant experience. I always buy from Knies.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jessica
12/14/2021 , IL

Mike was very helpful at Knies, he was very patient and didn't rush us. We were able to look around without the feeling if being rushed. We got a great discount too! I have and still will continue to shop there

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

C
Candice
12/13/2021 , IL

He was very helpful & led us to exactly what we were looking for

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Gene
11/09/2021

A great place to shop. Everyone was very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Tom S.
07/16/2021 , IL

Krista was our sales person. She was professional, informative, and very kind. If for no other reason I would return to Knie's to purchase merchandise due her excellent demeanor. I gave u an average rating on delivery time because it takes so long for the order to arrive at Knies. I gave Knie's 5 stars on delivery even though we have not received our mexperience. but because of their prior deliveries. Overall an excellent shopping experiance.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

D
Dan K.
05/30/2021 , IL

It would of been nicer if you got a bit of a discount for buying multiple items

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Lisa
05/23/2021 , IL

Very helpful and worked with us to get our furniture order before we move. Great price and can't wait to get our furniture into our new home!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Kristy K.
04/23/2021

Krista Mobarek is the best! Best customer service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jeremiah J.
04/20/2021 , IL

Easy and fast service in and out and ready for me to pick up

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Appliances
02/28/2021 , IL

Michael is excellent; he is *very* knowledgeable about all items at Knie. He's a complete professional who takes plenty of time to answer any and all questions. It was easy to give a 5-star rating in ALL categories-an excellent shopping experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
R A.
12/27/2020 , IL

We were very happy with the service we received. He explained everything and then we looked on our own. If we had questions he was ready to answer them. He was very knowledgeable of the products available. We didn't feel pushed into a decision to purchase the furniture we were looking at. We felt safe as well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024