shopknies.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 297 Ratings

5
268 (90.2%)
4
23 (7.7%)
3
4 (1.3%)
2
2 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(277)
4
(17)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(270)
4
(22)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(265)
4
(24)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(270)
4
(17)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(234)
4
(52)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(17)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shopknies.com

R

Ronnie
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Salesman, Dean awesome guy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Ronnie. We appreciate the kind review!
D

DP D.
04/05/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful with everything I needed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you DP. We appreciate the kind review. 
F

Frank
03/01/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and very knowledgeable and informative of products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Frank for the kind review. We look forward to working with you in the future.
N

Natd
02/08/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We haven't received our sectional yet, but our customer service was excellent on the multiple visits we had in store. Travis was professional and answered our questions with detail. Staff is patient and overall experience was above average.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you Nate for the kind review. We are happy to hear that Travis did a great job during your buying experience. We look forward to working with you in the future.
J

Jay
01/31/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dean was terrific. Will definitely be dealing with him again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Jay. We are very happy to hear that Dean did a terrific job and we look forward to working with you in the future.
A

Aaron C.
01/23/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Knie went above and beyond to get me the refrigerator I wanted. Not only that. They delivered it special for me 2 days earlier than agreed so I wasn't inconvenienced by the lack of a functioning fridge.
Great Job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Aaron. We appreciate the kind review and look forward to working with you next time!
A

ALMA W.
01/18/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

KRISTA WAS SUPER AS A SALES PERSON, SHE WENT OUT OF HER WAY TO ASSIST AND ANSWER QUESTIONS, VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE IN THE PRODUCT WE WERE BUYING.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Alma for the kind review. We are happy to hear how helpful Krista was during your buying experience. We look forward to working with you in the future.
A

Anonymous Customer
01/14/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely competitive pricing!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you!
J

Julia B.
01/05/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dean was very helpful and friendly. He approached us right away, showed us different options of what we were looking for, answered questions, and got us in and out in a timely fashion. Very good salesman!! I've bought appliances and furniture from Knies for years.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

Public Comment

Thank you Julia for the kind words. We are happy to hear that Dean did such a great job during your buying experience. We appreciate you coming back to our store. We look forward to working with you in the future.
L

Luke
12/22/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for something specific. Dean helped me find exactly what I wanted. He was very knowledgeable about the products. Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Luke. We appreciate the kind review and are happy to hear how helpful Dean was during your buying experience.
C

Christy E.
12/15/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dean was great to work with!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
11/15/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The delivery and set up was on time, quick and done professionally by Chris and Dusty. They were both knowledgeable and respectful. When I had an issue with a shut of valve they returned promptly and fixed the issue quickly. I think these two men Chris & Dusty are an asset to Knie appliance of Sterling, IL. Thanks for a job well done.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Tom G.
11/13/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Andrew was great. We told him exactly what model we needed. Within a few minutes all good to go.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mattress P.
07/02/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was great John Christianson was very professional I knew what I wanted and he was not pushy on selling me something I didn't want
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to hear that John did a great job during your buying experience.
J

JackMack
06/05/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

John was great. He helped us find a refrigerator that had all the options we were looking for. When we have needs in the future (appliances or furniture), I would ask for John to help us.

I like the way the store is laid out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Jack! We are happy to hear that your buying experience went so well with John.
D

Desiree
05/06/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Adrian Considine was excellent! (Desiree Ruffin)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Desiree for the kind review.
K

Kris C.
03/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Both Chris C. and James C. were professional, quick, and knowledgeable about installing and testing my new washer. Great job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Kris. We are very happy to hear how professional and fest Chris and James were during your delivery. We hope you enjoy your new washer!
M

Mel
12/07/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding service from time of purchase to time of delivery and setup. You have team members that go out of their way to serve and satisfy the customer. For that, I thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim B.
11/16/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chris. C. And Tyler. J. On time curtious and fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Tim. We are very glad to hear that Chris C. and Tyler J. did so well during your delivery. We look forward to working with you next time!
J

Janet F.
11/16/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I try to update a force of furniture or an appliance every year & don't even look anywhere else. Customer service is always good so I stay w/Knie. Chris C. & Tyler J. We're very helpful & professional. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Janet. We are very happy to hear how professional Chris C. and Tyler were during your delivery. We look forward to working with you next time!
Loading Page Animation

See more shopknies.com Reviews

Visit shopknies.com ►