shopknies.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 288 Ratings

5
259 (89.9%)
4
23 (8%)
3
4 (1.4%)
2
2 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(268)
4
(17)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(261)
4
(22)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(258)
4
(22)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(263)
4
(15)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(227)
4
(50)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(17)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shopknies.com

A

Aaron C.
4 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Knie went above and beyond to get me the refrigerator I wanted. Not only that. They delivered it special for me 2 days earlier than agreed so I wasn't inconvenienced by the lack of a functioning fridge.
Great Job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ALMA W.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

KRISTA WAS SUPER AS A SALES PERSON, SHE WENT OUT OF HER WAY TO ASSIST AND ANSWER QUESTIONS, VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE IN THE PRODUCT WE WERE BUYING.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely competitive pricing!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julia B.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dean was very helpful and friendly. He approached us right away, showed us different options of what we were looking for, answered questions, and got us in and out in a timely fashion. Very good salesman!! I've bought appliances and furniture from Knies for years.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
L

Luke
12/22/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for something specific. Dean helped me find exactly what I wanted. He was very knowledgeable about the products. Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christy E.
12/15/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dean was great to work with!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
11/15/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The delivery and set up was on time, quick and done professionally by Chris and Dusty. They were both knowledgeable and respectful. When I had an issue with a shut of valve they returned promptly and fixed the issue quickly. I think these two men Chris & Dusty are an asset to Knie appliance of Sterling, IL. Thanks for a job well done.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Tom G.
11/13/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Andrew was great. We told him exactly what model we needed. Within a few minutes all good to go.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mattress P.
07/02/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was great John Christianson was very professional I knew what I wanted and he was not pushy on selling me something I didn't want
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to hear that John did a great job during your buying experience.
J

JackMack
06/05/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

John was great. He helped us find a refrigerator that had all the options we were looking for. When we have needs in the future (appliances or furniture), I would ask for John to help us.

I like the way the store is laid out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Jack! We are happy to hear that your buying experience went so well with John.
D

Desiree
05/06/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Adrian Considine was excellent! (Desiree Ruffin)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kris C.
03/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Both Chris C. and James C. were professional, quick, and knowledgeable about installing and testing my new washer. Great job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Kris. We are very happy to hear how professional and fest Chris and James were during your delivery. We hope you enjoy your new washer!
M

Mel
12/07/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding service from time of purchase to time of delivery and setup. You have team members that go out of their way to serve and satisfy the customer. For that, I thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim B.
11/16/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chris. C. And Tyler. J. On time curtious and fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Tim. We are very glad to hear that Chris C. and Tyler J. did so well during your delivery. We look forward to working with you next time!
J

Janet F.
11/16/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I try to update a force of furniture or an appliance every year & don't even look anywhere else. Customer service is always good so I stay w/Knie. Chris C. & Tyler J. We're very helpful & professional. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Janet. We are very happy to hear how professional Chris C. and Tyler were during your delivery. We look forward to working with you next time!
J

Jackie M.
11/13/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were VERY satisfied with the delivery men...Chris C and Tyler J. We watched delivery from truck too kitchen and observed that after film came off fridge there were scrapes on both doors. Appears to be factory damage. Hopefully for a fridge as expensive as this Knie will make good on resolving this problem.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Danielle
11/13/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivery was fast and within the time frame. The guys(Chris c. And Tyler j.) were helpful and efficient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Danielle. We are very glad  to hear how helpful Chris C and Tyler were during  your delivery. We look forward to working with you in the future.
L

LaVona G.
08/20/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Adrian was outstanding. Very knowledgable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you LaVona. We are very happy to hear how outstanding Adrian was during your buying experience. 
P

Pam
08/03/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Isaac and Drew were great delivery guys. Give them a pay raise or you will lose them to another appliance store.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Pam. We are glad to hear that Isaac and Drew did a great job during your delivery.
A

Anonymous Customer
08/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chris C and Chris P did a great job. They were quick and friendly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you! We are very happy to hear how great Chris C. and Chris P. were during your delivery.
Loading Page Animation

See more shopknies.com Reviews

Visit shopknies.com ►