shopknies.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 275 Ratings

5
246 (89.5%)
4
23 (8.4%)
3
4 (1.5%)
2
2 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(255)
4
(17)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(248)
4
(22)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(253)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(245)
4
(22)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(217)
4
(47)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(15)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shopknies.com

M

Mattress P.
07/02/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was great John Christianson was very professional I knew what I wanted and he was not pushy on selling me something I didn't want "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to hear that John did a great job during your buying experience.
J

JackMack
06/05/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"John was great. He helped us find a refrigerator that had all the options we were looking for. When we have needs in the future (appliances or furniture), I would ask for John to help us. I like the way the store is laid out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Jack! We are happy to hear that your buying experience went so well with John.
D

Desiree
05/06/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Adrian Considine was excellent! (Desiree Ruffin) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kris C.
03/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Both Chris C. and James C. were professional, quick, and knowledgeable about installing and testing my new washer. Great job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Kris. We are very happy to hear how professional and fest Chris and James were during your delivery. We hope you enjoy your new washer!
M

Mel
12/07/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding service from time of purchase to time of delivery and setup. You have team members that go out of their way to serve and satisfy the customer. For that, I thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim B.
11/16/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris. C. And Tyler. J. On time curtious and fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Tim. We are very glad to hear that Chris C. and Tyler J. did so well during your delivery. We look forward to working with you next time!
J

Janet F.
11/16/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I try to update a force of furniture or an appliance every year & don't even look anywhere else. Customer service is always good so I stay w/Knie. Chris C. & Tyler J. We're very helpful & professional. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Janet. We are very happy to hear how professional Chris C. and Tyler were during your delivery. We look forward to working with you next time!
J

Jackie M.
11/13/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were VERY satisfied with the delivery men...Chris C and Tyler J. We watched delivery from truck too kitchen and observed that after film came off fridge there were scrapes on both doors. Appears to be factory damage. Hopefully for a fridge as expensive as this Knie will make good on resolving this problem. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Danielle
11/13/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery was fast and within the time frame. The guys(Chris c. And Tyler j.) were helpful and efficient. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Danielle. We are very glad  to hear how helpful Chris C and Tyler were during  your delivery. We look forward to working with you in the future.
L

LaVona G.
08/20/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Adrian was outstanding. Very knowledgable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you LaVona. We are very happy to hear how outstanding Adrian was during your buying experience. 
P

Pam
08/03/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Isaac and Drew were great delivery guys. Give them a pay raise or you will lose them to another appliance store."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Pam. We are glad to hear that Isaac and Drew did a great job during your delivery.
A

Anonymous Customer
08/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris C and Chris P did a great job. They were quick and friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you! We are very happy to hear how great Chris C. and Chris P. were during your delivery.
K

Kayla
07/31/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Isaac and Drew were awesome and helped us with everything we needed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tonya
07/30/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Isac and Drew were very good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Tonya. We are happy to hear that your delivery with Isaac and Drew went well. We look forward to working with you in the future.
R

Rick
07/30/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our service was great this time! Isaac and Drew did a wonderful job! We were not satisfied with our first delivery Jordan and Clay came in didn't explain anything and left the stove unlevel and it was dented! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Rick. We apologize for any inconveniences prior to this delivery. We are very happy to hear that Isaac and Drew did a wonderful job during your delivery.  We hope you enjoy your new stove and look forward to working with you in the future. 
L

Lee
07/30/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Drew and Isaac were friendly and nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Lee. We are happy to hear that your delivery with Drew and Isaac went well.
B

Brendon
07/30/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Isaac and Drew delivered. No issues "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Brendon. We are glad your delivery with Isaac and Drew went well.
B

Brittany
07/28/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Isaac and drew were great ! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melussa
07/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Isaac and Chris P. Delivered and did an awesome job explaining everything and setting up. They did everything efficiently and cleaned up after themselves. Excellent "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Melussa. We are happy to hear that Isaac and Chris did an awesome job during your delivery. We look forward to working with you in the future.
M

Maggie
07/24/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex and Isaac dropped off our appliances. They did a great job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Maggie. We are very happy to hear that Alex and Isaac did a great job. We hope you enjoy your new appliances.
Loading Page Animation

See more shopknies.com Reviews

Visit shopknies.com ►