shopknies.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 308 Ratings

5
279 (90.6%)
4
23 (7.5%)
3
4 (1.3%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(288)
4
(17)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(279)
4
(23)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(276)
4
(24)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(278)
4
(18)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(241)
4
(55)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(18)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shopknies.com

J

===> Jeff H.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Na
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
09/23/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dean Payne was very helpful. I would give him 5 stars!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5
R

===> Ronnie
09/08/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased at this location a few months ago. The sales people are great and the products are too
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

===> Megan
08/09/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always the salesperson i worked with today at Knie's was super helpful and made sure I was able to find exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend going here to anyone
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

===> Kim
08/05/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Christy (sp?) was very friendly and helpful. She listened to my needs for, and led me directly to the rocker/recliner best for me. I really appreciated her knowledge and service.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
1/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
07/26/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Krista was fantastic, she was pleasant and great to work with. She was very open about the delivery dates and making sure we got exactly what we wanted.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

===> Beck
07/07/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The salesman was very polite and helpful by offering suggestions as to what I was looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

===> Nikki A.
06/08/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Store was clean And sales rep was friendly and informative.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

===> Ginny M.
06/02/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dean was very helpful and patient as I searched for the perfect couch. I appreciate all the effort he put into helping me and will definitely shop here again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

===> Ronnie
05/15/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Salesman, Dean awesome guy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Ronnie. We appreciate the kind review!
Loading Page Animation

See more shopknies.com Reviews

Visit shopknies.com ►