shopjeepparts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,944 Ratings

5
4509 (75.9%)
4
1142 (19.2%)
3
257 (4.3%)
2
25 (0.4%)
1
11 (0.2%)
4,500+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(4,635)
4
(984)
3
(213)
2
(18)
1
(22)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,571)
4
(1,054)
3
(277)
2
(21)
1
(19)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(679)
4
(107)
3
(32)
2
(6)
1
(16)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shopjeepparts.com

About Us

Welcome to ShopJeepParts.com. We are a family owned business offering one of the largest Jeep Parts and Jeep Accessories in the USA, with close to 10,000  items. 

R

Rob
6 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website. had the parts i needed and priced real good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the item via Google Images. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wes P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don't advertise same day shipping if you can't do it. I place order before noon but it took 7 days to deliver. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY SHOPPING, I WILL BE BACK."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel L.
06/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, Although I have not seen my product yet or know how well the delivery went, so in my opinion this is premature."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

phil
05/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rusty
05/02/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hard to find parts. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

tony B.
04/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessica F.
04/27/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. I found what i needed without any hassles"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DAVID M.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find what I was looking for. The search option lead me to exactly what I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time shopping with you, with a 1974 Jeep Cj always going to need parts for repair and restoration."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jody C.
03/16/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience & so easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Mo."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amanda C.
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks Mo."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Don W.
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy quick and right price. Don"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wendy L.
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was very quick and easy. Easy to follow site. Will give better feed back when product is received."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elliott
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website design, fair prices and cheap shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Delaine C.
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for quick response today"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more shopjeepparts.com Reviews

Visit shopjeepparts.com ►