shopgateopeners.com Reviews

About this Company

SGO® was established in the late 90’s as a distributor to gate professionals. Over the years we enabled homeowners to take advantage of these prices and buy directly from us as well. We feature professional grade electric gate equipment that cannot be found in the big box stores. We provide great customer service, educated staff and fantastic product support. We know that selecting products can be a challenging task, so please do not hesitate to contact us to learn more about our products and services


So what’s different about us? well, for starters we feature the best brands and products in the business, which we've been selling to professionals for years so you can rest assured your equipment will last. Secondly, we provide free shipping on most items and lower prices because no one likes to pay for shipping and we all hate paying more. Lastly, we have the knowledge and experience that others simply don’t have, after all we advise the professionals, now that’s proof positive.

Filter

1,735 Verified Customer Reviews

1,735 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1454
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
217
(12.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.6%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1448
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
209
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

SGO® was established in the late 90’s as a distributor to gate professionals. Over the years we enabled homeowners to take advantage of these prices and buy directly from us as well. We feature professional grade electric gate equipment that cannot be found in the big box stores. We provide great customer service, educated staff and fantastic product support. We know that selecting products can be a challenging task, so please do not hesitate to contact us to learn more about our products and services


So what’s different about us? well, for starters we feature the best brands and products in the business, which we've been selling to professionals for years so you can rest assured your equipment will last. Secondly, we provide free shipping on most items and lower prices because no one likes to pay for shipping and we all hate paying more. Lastly, we have the knowledge and experience that others simply don’t have, after all we advise the professionals, now that’s proof positive.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID H.
Today , FL

Easy and great purchase experience. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff A.
3 days ago

Let's see how quick and accurate the order arrives

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard B.
1 week ago

Easy to find part

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd T.
1 week ago

Called in got info on part and one in stock

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob S.
2 weeks ago

Item is as described and dimensions are per OEM specs. Fast shipping and no fuzz throughout the entire transaction process. Great vendor!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Javier A.
3 weeks ago

EASY TO SHOP

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
3 weeks ago

casie is a sweetheart and has helped me in the past too. good service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve B.
4 weeks ago

your hold up my order placed in the morning with an email at the end of the day is terrible. I had to give you my phone number, no call. some people do not sit in front of a computer all day.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allen N.
10/24/2022 , NY

Thank you!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Albina K.
10/23/2022 , CA

The order was fulfilled in time; the quality of the product is good. Thank you for your service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Billy B.
10/21/2022

Always fast a efficient.
I never worry about this company

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh S.
10/17/2022

Great customer service and helpful staffwhich helped me choose the right products for my jobs!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela M.
10/13/2022

Fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce K.
10/12/2022

Lady was courteous and knowledgable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MICKEY J.
10/10/2022

Thanks for all your help Kasey!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob S.
09/30/2022

SGO carries a comprehensive gate opener parts in the market.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BRIAN S.
09/29/2022

EXCELLENT PRICES AND SELECTION

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raquel G.
09/26/2022

It was easy to order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David E.
09/23/2022 , California

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James R.
09/21/2022

Excellent service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022