shopgateopeners.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 648 Ratings

5
521 (80.4%)
4
96 (14.8%)
3
27 (4.2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(519)
4
(95)
3
(30)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(31)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(28)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(29)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shopgateopeners.com

About Us

Shop Gate Openers® began as an installation company and later was established in the 90’s as a direct distributor to gate professionals only. Over the years Google and the internet has brought the trade ‘secrets’ out into the open allowing homeowners access to information previously available only to gate professionals. We followed suit and allowed homeowners to buy from us direct at dealer prices with the stern warning that gate equipment needs to be installed by a professional to comply with the local and federal law as it is inherently dangerous.


So what’s different about us? well for starters we feature the best brands and products in the business which we've been selling to professionals for years so you can rest assured your equipment will last. Secondly, we provide free shipping on most items and lower prices because no one likes to pay for shipping and we all hate paying more. Lastly, we have the knowledge and experience that others simply don’t have, after all we advise the professionals, now that’s proof positive.

E

Ed O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service quick to respond shipping was super fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gigi E.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice-a pleasure!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Felix M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy shopping. Lowest price with free shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jennifer B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
C

christopher D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mel was very friendly, helpful and professional!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Branimir R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, wel done. Grait service. K"
Recommend this Company
4/5
W

wayne K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doug Z.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeff M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was awesome mel took great care of me. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Charlotte B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

C. H.
09/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

RON R.
09/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bruce K.
09/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chris J.
09/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mel was very helpful with assisting me in locating the correct chain for our gate. Thanks very much for your assistance!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Teresa S.
09/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greatly satisfied, you helped me solve a nagging problem."
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Hassan Y.
09/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

john H.
08/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Thomas L.
08/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great phone service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John S.
08/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Thomas S.
08/08/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow. Items well displayed with photos. Website ease to follow. It is probably me, but I thought $30 for each switch was a little high. But happy I rec'd the product quickly, and could install and repair my gate within a few days. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more shopgateopeners.com Reviews

Visit shopgateopeners.com ►