shopgateopeners.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 870 Ratings

5
707 (81.3%)
4
126 (14.5%)
3
31 (3.6%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(708)
4
(119)
3
(37)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(37)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(34)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(34)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shopgateopeners.com

About Us

Shop Gate Openers® began as an installation company and later was established in the 90’s as a direct distributor to gate professionals only. Over the years Google and the internet has brought the trade ‘secrets’ out into the open allowing homeowners access to information previously available only to gate professionals. We followed suit and allowed homeowners to buy from us direct at dealer prices with the stern warning that gate equipment needs to be installed by a professional to comply with the local and federal law as it is inherently dangerous.


So what’s different about us? well for starters we feature the best brands and products in the business which we've been selling to professionals for years so you can rest assured your equipment will last. Secondly, we provide free shipping on most items and lower prices because no one likes to pay for shipping and we all hate paying more. Lastly, we have the knowledge and experience that others simply don’t have, after all we advise the professionals, now that’s proof positive.

F

froman W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kasey is awesome! great service today
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Henry S.
3 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's fairly straightforward. We'll wait to judge.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
3/5
M

Mark M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic pre-sales and customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jimmy W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Duane G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and simple
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Karmen L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melanie went above and beyond to help me.
Excellent customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Greg S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ALL GOOD
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Richard B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good website. Could not find anywhere else
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John E.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tee W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ann F.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

will await my new garage door remotes!
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rhonda C.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I paid for priority mail and today Still NO gate opener! You must be walking it here! For $30 I could have went to home depot! Ridiculous never again!
Recommend this Company
1/5
H

Helen A.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

QUICK, EASY SEARCH
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Services, R.
06/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Denisse L.
06/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brenda G.
06/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I dont like having to use the same billing and shipping address. But I did so because I am not sure how to prove myself as required for using different addresses. The address I had to use goes to mailing address and I really do not want the person who lives there to know my business
Recommend this Company
3/5
N

nathan C.
05/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nancy P.
05/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service! Thanks Casey!
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brad D.
05/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more shopgateopeners.com Reviews

Visit shopgateopeners.com ►