shopairconminisplit.com Reviews

About this Company

Shop Air-Con is your source for residential air-conditioning including mini-splits, multi-splits and ducted units. We deliver quality and value direct to our customers.

Filter

23 Verified Customer Reviews

23 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(78.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
18

5-star reviews

About this Company

Shop Air-Con is your source for residential air-conditioning including mini-splits, multi-splits and ducted units. We deliver quality and value direct to our customers.

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas P.
4 days ago , Texas

Multiple payment options helped when Apple Pay failed to work

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles G.
2 weeks ago , North Carolina

Have one system adding two more Love them

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric B.
10/21/2022 , Alabama

Had just what I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott P.
10/03/2022 , New Hampshire

Great products etc, but whomever is staffing the online assistance chat inquiries really needs to be more attentive. I was told by them that they didn't sell parts for my a/c brand. My initial inquiry I i didn't proof read so it read airco minisplit instead of aircon. An error I assume would be obvious. Noone ever got back to me after I had corrected my spelling. I couldn't find the remote in needed online so this was my only option. Eventually I did find it . Ty just the same. Love your products!

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edwin W.
10/03/2022 , California

It good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily C.
09/06/2022 , Oklahoma

Good product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darren M.
08/23/2022 , Maryland

This is my second Air-con mini split purchase. Bought first one in 2019 on Amazon and have been completely satisfied so far.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Norma C.
08/20/2022 , California

easy put it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer daniel R.
08/05/2022 , Florida

great company great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joel E.
07/23/2022 , Pennsylvania

Easy, relaxing, reliable! Loved it!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula C.
07/15/2022 , South Carolina

Really fast, easy, user friendly process.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa T.
07/11/2022 , Texas

Polite informed customer service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TOM T.
07/01/2022 , Utah

VERY EASY, 10 STARS

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carla E.
06/28/2022 , Missouri

your order was quick. Thank you.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MD M.
06/27/2022 , New York

GOOD

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ariel R.
06/23/2022 , New Jersey

pleasant

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

06/24/2022

Good


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer oscar R.
06/22/2022 , Texas

Easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer R.
06/21/2022 , Tennessee

The website was difficult to maneuver. There seemed to be compatible remotes on Amazon for a better price, but unclear if they would work with our model. Amazon is listed as a dealer, but we did not find this remote on Amazon.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Merchant Response

shopairconminisplit.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bernie
06/21/2022 , Utah

Quick and easy to order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug L.
03/29/2022 , North Carolina

Easy to order, Great website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022