shop.texasmediasystems.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 163 Ratings

5
129 (79.1%)
4
23 (14.1%)
3
10 (6.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.6%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(37)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(36)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shop.texasmediasystems.com

D

David K.
12/06/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick checkout process using my Amazon payment account Would like to know if you offer the mini handle that some vendors include with the drive?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
D

David C.
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and painless."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason F.
11/09/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Terry!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KiWan T.
08/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So simple! Awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KiWan T.
08/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So simple! Awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KiWan T.
08/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So simple! Awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering with a good price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victor A.
07/05/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a breeze."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Jason F.
04/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! Love the Amazon pay option and used it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Serge P.
04/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/27/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is easy and excellent....so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Branson K.
12/15/2017 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was great. Clint helped me out and was very fast. I'm excited for my new Raw Upgrade!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Helen E.
10/22/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DARTAGNAN N.
09/30/2017 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent on all fronts!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

LCW P.
08/21/2017 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy - they had the part I needed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Adam J.
08/06/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Terry!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Craig F.
05/12/2017 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought a MetaBones SpeedBooster adapter from here when everybody else was totally out of stock and couldn't find one from the big names. I think most of us get stuck in the rut of buying from the same 3 or 4 sites but I took a chance on Texas Media and it paid off. Will buy from them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael D.
03/13/2017 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"New to TMS - They handled every aspect of my order professionally and courteously. There had been an issue with bogus online orders - so they checked with me (by phone) to make sure everything was on the up and up. I appreciate this extra level of professionalism, especially in this age of ever-escalating cyber crime. Pretty much handled everything the way you would expect a place with "Texas" in it's name to do. Very happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Phil A.
02/27/2017 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more shop.texasmediasystems.com Reviews

Visit shop.texasmediasystems.com ►