shop.pkys.com Reviews

About this Company

We are specialists in marine electrical systems.  Whether you are building a new boat or upgrading an older one, we have the knowledge, skill and understanding to help you plan to get the most from your electrical system.  Worldwide service, wholesale and retail.

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
[name]
See more product reviews

Greg B - 03/30/2015

Best price very fast shipping

Greg B

03/30/2015 - WI

fast and easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
[name]
See more product reviews

Greg - 03/16/2015

Must Have Equipment!

The BVM 700 series will give you an insight into everything you ever wanted to know about your battery bank. No-brainer installation with easy to navigate menu, everyone that depends on battery power should have one. Excellent upgrade to basic monitor systems included with most RV's and Boats.

Greg

03/16/2015 - CA

Fast shipping, great product


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
[name]
See more product reviews

John A - 03/14/2015

Excellent price for this ARS 5.

John A

03/14/2015

Good price and good service.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
[name]
See more product reviews

Bruce G - 03/05/2015

Dual bus bar was exactly what I expected.

Bruce G

03/05/2015 - UT

Ordered on Saturday and received it the following Wednesday, quick and easy! I am totally satisfied.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
[name]
See more product reviews

Larry F - 02/27/2015

Exactly what I needed

Larry F

02/27/2015 - MS

Received exactly what I ordered and exactly what I needed.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit shop.pkys.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022