shop.pkys.com Reviews

About this Company

We are specialists in marine electrical systems.  Whether you are building a new boat or upgrading an older one, we have the knowledge, skill and understanding to help you plan to get the most from your electrical system.  Worldwide service, wholesale and retail.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

Victron VE.Direct Bluetooth LE dongle

Victron VE.Direct Bluetooth LE dongle

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)

About This Company

We are specialists in marine electrical systems.  Whether you are building a new boat or upgrading an older one, we have the knowledge, skill and understanding to help you plan to get the most from your electrical system.  Worldwide service, wholesale and retail.

Filter
Victron VE.Direct Bluetooth LE dongle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Victron VE.Direct Bluetooth LE dongle
See more product reviews

Jeff L - 08/09/2019

Easy Install

Plug and play. Easily installed and connected with app on android phone.

Jeff L

08/09/2019 - NH

Best online price and prompt delivery


Victron VE.Direct Bluetooth LE dongle
Victron VE.Direct Bluetooth LE dongle
See more product reviews

David A - 11/26/2017

Enables use of the BMV battery monitors without needing to use the LED readout at all. Allows you to take in a lot of information about your batteries/energy consumption at a glance.

David A

11/26/2017 - TX

Great products, knowledgable and helpful owner, quick service/shipping


Victron VE.Direct Bluetooth LE dongle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Victron VE.Direct Bluetooth LE dongle
See more product reviews

Victor P - 09/11/2017

remarkable product

excellent function... works perfectly..

Victor P

09/11/2017 - MD

PKYS gives great service... product arrived faster than expected. Competitive prices.


Victron VE.Direct Bluetooth LE dongle
Victron VE.Direct Bluetooth LE dongle
See more product reviews

Patrick - 08/30/2017

Watch Solar Production In Real Time

Very cool device with iOS app. Watch solar production in real time. App also archives history of solar production and allows for export to spreadsheet (if your inner nerd so desires!).

Patrick

08/30/2017

Expert advice. Extremely fast response time. Competitive pricing. Quick shipping.


Victron VE.Direct Bluetooth LE dongle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Victron VE.Direct Bluetooth LE dongle
See more product reviews

KevK - 04/18/2017

Used with Victron MPPT 75/15 - a versatile solution

I wanted a system where I could change to a lithium battery on my RV if my current lead acid battery proves insufficient or is end of life. I purchased two portable 100 watt solar panels and will be directly charging the battery when boondocking. If I end up switching to a lithium battery, the VE dongle lets me adjust the charging parameters to match those of the new battery which is something many other controllers do not.

KevK

04/18/2017 - WI

Best price around. Beats Amazon.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit shop.pkys.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022