shop.pkys.com Reviews

About this Company

We are specialists in marine electrical systems.  Whether you are building a new boat or upgrading an older one, we have the knowledge, skill and understanding to help you plan to get the most from your electrical system.  Worldwide service, wholesale and retail.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Victron Energy Orion 24/12-70  DC-DC Converter 70 Amps

Victron Energy Orion 24/12-70 DC-DC Converter 70 Amps

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

We are specialists in marine electrical systems.  Whether you are building a new boat or upgrading an older one, we have the knowledge, skill and understanding to help you plan to get the most from your electrical system.  Worldwide service, wholesale and retail.

Filter
Victron Energy Orion 24/12-70  DC-DC Converter 70 Amps
Victron Energy Orion 24/12-70 DC-DC Converter 70 Amps
See more product reviews

Jesse - 06/29/2018

Great product, easy to use.


Victron Energy Orion 24/12-70  DC-DC Converter 70 Amps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Victron Energy Orion 24/12-70 DC-DC Converter 70 Amps
See more product reviews

The L - 06/27/2018

Victron quality at a great price

Great price, nice package, smaller footprint than I thought. I need another DC to DC converter to step down the trickle charger to a float charge voltage and am buying another one of these. It is way more amps than I need but it is so well built that I decided to go with another one.

The L

06/27/2018 - TX

Great place to do business with. I am a repeat customer.


Victron Energy Orion 24/12-70  DC-DC Converter 70 Amps
Victron Energy Orion 24/12-70 DC-DC Converter 70 Amps
See more product reviews

Part N - 06/22/2018

it works great!


Victron Energy Orion 24/12-70  DC-DC Converter 70 Amps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Victron Energy Orion 24/12-70 DC-DC Converter 70 Amps
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/06/2016

This was a direct replacement for the defective unit already on the vessel. We were very pleased with easy of installation.


Victron Energy Orion 24/12-70  DC-DC Converter 70 Amps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Victron Energy Orion 24/12-70 DC-DC Converter 70 Amps
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/08/2016

I'm very pleased with this Victron Energy Orion' 24/12-70 DC Converter 70Amps I recently purchased.I am now using it on our Township's 1960/112,Cat Road Grader.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit shop.pkys.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022