shop.pkys.com Reviews

About this Company

We are specialists in marine electrical systems.  Whether you are building a new boat or upgrading an older one, we have the knowledge, skill and understanding to help you plan to get the most from your electrical system.  Worldwide service, wholesale and retail.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

Victron Energy MPPT 75/15 Solar Charge Controller

Victron Energy MPPT 75/15 Solar Charge Controller

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

We are specialists in marine electrical systems.  Whether you are building a new boat or upgrading an older one, we have the knowledge, skill and understanding to help you plan to get the most from your electrical system.  Worldwide service, wholesale and retail.

Filter
Victron Energy MPPT 75/15 Solar Charge Controller
Victron Energy MPPT 75/15 Solar Charge Controller
See more product reviews

Ray - 03/19/2018

Happy with the product. Works great.


Victron Energy MPPT 75/15 Solar Charge Controller
Victron Energy MPPT 75/15 Solar Charge Controller
See more product reviews

Chris - 03/15/2018

Smart buy...

Sturdy build, very simple to install and very efficient.

Chris

03/15/2018 - CA

Responsive phone operator & tech dept.. Good turn around time, well packaged. Good outfit.


Victron Energy MPPT 75/15 Solar Charge Controller
Victron Energy MPPT 75/15 Solar Charge Controller
See more product reviews

Green C - 12/18/2017

Very robust and perfect for the marine environment where I use them.

Green C

12/18/2017 - CA

My entire experience with PKYS is just what you want and expect from industry professionals.


Victron Energy MPPT 75/15 Solar Charge Controller
Victron Energy MPPT 75/15 Solar Charge Controller
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/19/2017

Solid device

Works great! Solid unit. I wish the connectors accepted larger wire size but I the to over do it in that area.

Anonymous Customer

10/19/2017 - NC

Everything was as ordered and got it all on time.


Victron Energy MPPT 75/15 Solar Charge Controller
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Victron Energy MPPT 75/15 Solar Charge Controller
See more product reviews

Travel T - 03/14/2017

Using the MPPT 75/15 with a 24v 260w panel. So far so good. Its linked to two 6volt deep cycle batteries in series. I haven't had a chance to see how fast it will fully charge the batts after being used all day. The charge controler Bluetooth function is awesome. So far my avg day produces 160w at 10amps for 4-6 hrs. Not bad.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit shop.pkys.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022