shop.pkys.com Reviews

About this Company

We are specialists in marine electrical systems.  Whether you are building a new boat or upgrading an older one, we have the knowledge, skill and understanding to help you plan to get the most from your electrical system.  Worldwide service, wholesale and retail.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Blue Sea 5026 ST Blade Fuse Block with 12 Circuits

Blue Sea 5026 ST Blade Fuse Block with 12 Circuits

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

We are specialists in marine electrical systems.  Whether you are building a new boat or upgrading an older one, we have the knowledge, skill and understanding to help you plan to get the most from your electrical system.  Worldwide service, wholesale and retail.

Filter
Blue Sea 5026 ST Blade Fuse Block with 12 Circuits
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue Sea 5026 ST Blade Fuse Block with 12 Circuits
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/12/2017

Out With The Old and In With The New ....Done!

Excellent product, fast service and friendly people!......


Blue Sea 5026 ST Blade Fuse Block with 12 Circuits
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue Sea 5026 ST Blade Fuse Block with 12 Circuits
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/16/2016

Great buy

Exactly what I ordered and was easy to install

Anonymous Customer

06/16/2016

Good product at a good price


Blue Sea 5026 ST Blade Fuse Block with 12 Circuits
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue Sea 5026 ST Blade Fuse Block with 12 Circuits
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/29/2016

Exactly what we needed.

Anonymous Customer

04/29/2016

Everything a online purchase should be!


Blue Sea 5026 ST Blade Fuse Block with 12 Circuits
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue Sea 5026 ST Blade Fuse Block with 12 Circuits
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/28/2016

Not Just for Boats!!!!

I did not use this product in a Marine Application. I have a home lighting control system that has 6 separate modules that use "wall warts". I replaced all of them with a medium sized transformer, put this in a enclosure and it really cleaned up the install. Fused it all with 2 amp blades. Well built, and I'm very happy!! Joe


Blue Sea 5026 ST Blade Fuse Block with 12 Circuits
Blue Sea 5026 ST Blade Fuse Block with 12 Circuits
See more product reviews

Bob M - 03/12/2016

Make things neat / safe the easy way

Nice convenient setup, well made, easy to clean up my rat's nest with it. Seems to be very good quality . . . convenient to use, easy to mount and connect. I've been looking for something like this for years.

Bob M

03/12/2016 - NY

I was amazed at the speed of the free shipping . . . . ordered on a Friday morning and delivered that Monday. Product was fine, nice product, great customer service.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit shop.pkys.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022