shop.pkys.com Reviews

About this Company

We are specialists in marine electrical systems.  Whether you are building a new boat or upgrading an older one, we have the knowledge, skill and understanding to help you plan to get the most from your electrical system.  Worldwide service, wholesale and retail.

Filter
Filter
Victron Energy Phoenix 24/25 Battery Charger 24 Volt
Victron Energy Phoenix 24/25 Battery Charger 24 Volt
See more product reviews

Rozi - 02/11/2021

Colour of Resistor in PCB board , on R 26,R 25, R 36, R 37.

Merchant Response

shop.pkys.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Blue Sea 5241 ATO/ATC Fuse 10A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue Sea 5241 ATO/ATC Fuse 10A
See more product reviews

Kathy - 12/06/2019

Quick shipment, good price. I recommend this seller.

Kathy

12/06/2019 - WI

Initially, I ordered the wrong product and had to reorder the correct item. Both were shipped quickly and prices were good.


Blue Sea 7210 Single Pole 15 Amp Circuit Breaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue Sea 7210 Single Pole 15 Amp Circuit Breaker
See more product reviews

blue S - 11/13/2019

The blue sea data sheet on their web site claims that the breaker is rated for 80 volts. The actual breakers arrived and are only rated for 65 volts according to the label. I purchased some from 2 different sources and both fail to meet their own data sheet specs. I needed the 80 volt rating or I would not have purchased them.

blue S

11/13/2019

PKYS was fine, but product does not meet suppliers claims.


Blue Sea 8377 DC Panel 16 Position
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue Sea 8377 DC Panel 16 Position
See more product reviews

Roland - 09/16/2019

Panel is not yet connected and labeling still not done.

I needed a new bigger DC panel and this was perfect for the DC AC cabinet. I am renewing all electrics in my boat and want quality parts.

Roland

09/16/2019 - Turku

All was great! Only head ache i got was due to finnish customs declaration as I have never done the clearance my self.


Blue Sea 2300 10 Gang Common BusBar with cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue Sea 2300 10 Gang Common BusBar with cover
See more product reviews

Rando - 09/08/2019

Excellent isolation of the bonding circuits

Great price for Blue Sea products. My electrician recommended that I remove and discard my solid metal bus bar. I don't have the problem, but some boats with soaked core-wood will conduct enough to make you wish the boat were not part of the bonding circuits. The Blue Sea conductor is isolated from the boat via the non-conductive black base. Excellent craftsmanship on the product.

Rando

09/08/2019 - WA

Surprisingly fast delivery. I qualified for free shipping and assumed I'd see the order at some time in the future. I barely placed the order when it was at my door - coast-to-coast delivery in about 3 days. Quality products, in stock, immediate shipping, fair prices. And knowledgeable folks on the phone who KNOW marine electric systems. Your phone team was very helpful in my decision making as to which parts would be most suitable and meet the ABYC codes. THANK YOU !


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit shop.pkys.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021