shop.pkys.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,375 Ratings

5
3664 (83.7%)
4
565 (12.9%)
3
116 (2.7%)
2
15 (0.3%)
1
15 (0.3%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,090)
4
(229)
3
(46)
2
(5)
1
(12)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,761)
4
(497)
3
(87)
2
(13)
1
(17)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,052)
4
(249)
3
(55)
2
(16)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,682)
4
(542)
3
(122)
2
(12)
1
(17)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,804)
4
(459)
3
(102)
2
(13)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(258)
4
(19)
3
(10)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shop.pkys.com

About Us

We are specialists in marine electrical systems.  Whether you are building a new boat or upgrading an older one, we have the knowledge, skill and understanding to help you plan to get the most from your electrical system.  Worldwide service, wholesale and retail.

R

Robert L.
Today , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is EXACTLY what I was looking for, and conveniently on sale too !"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TIM F.
Today , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PKYS is simply the best! Overall great selection with competitive pricing. My go to spot for marine/RV electrical supply's!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Burt G.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought a boat about two years ago, and the surveyor reported that the air conditioner installation was not ABYC compliant. Found a blog post summarizing the ABYC standards (I don't have access to them), which was very helpful. Purchased a 20 Amp circuit breaker for a dedicated shore power circuit, which was competitively priced and promptly shipped."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janina W.
1 day ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"... "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Curtis S.
3 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff and the on-line support was on top of thier game every question answered and delivery on scheduel."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike S.
4 days ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert M.
4 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The PKYS website provides excellent information with links to educational materials. Prices are competitive and service is excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jere E.
5 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price and quick delivery Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larry S.
6 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen S.
1 week ago , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very clear site and recommended by Balmar Tech"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very satisfied thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Timothy A.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second item I have purchased from pkys. They have very fast shipping and great packaging. This battery combiner shipped for free. I have not installed and used this item yet. If they have any other products I need, pkys will be my go to source."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeffery B.
1 week ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff L.
1 week ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best online price and prompt delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jeff L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Easy Install

Plug and play. Easily installed and connected with app on android phone.

L

Luis S.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PKYS has always provided me with top notch customer service and advice on all my needs. Highly reccomend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff B.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the best ever on line company iv delt with knowledge and customer service second to none "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ray N.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"East to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary O.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Because of my small business wholesale discounts I can often find electrical parts locally for the same or better price than with some mail order suppliers, but with PKYS' low prices and discounted shipping I simply could not find a better price for the parts needed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle D.
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. thanks for the understanding when I ordered the wrong inverter!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Philip K.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good transaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more shop.pkys.com Reviews

Visit shop.pkys.com ►