shop.pkys.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,841 Ratings

5
3179 (82.8%)
4
526 (13.7%)
3
107 (2.8%)
2
15 (0.4%)
1
14 (0.4%)
3,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,191)
4
(507)
3
(115)
2
(12)
1
(16)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,271)
4
(461)
3
(82)
2
(13)
1
(14)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,494)
4
(390)
3
(92)
2
(12)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

About Us

We are specialists in marine electrical systems.  Whether you are building a new boat or upgrading an older one, we have the knowledge, skill and understanding to help you plan to get the most from your electrical system.  Worldwide service, wholesale and retail.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shop.pkys.com

J

James W.
2 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Packaged well, delivered fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lanny T.
2 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent price and low shipping rates. Very pleased with my purchasing experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

daniel V.
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vabah"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Randy H.
2 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

C R.
3 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Being Canadian, PKYS includes USPS for delivery which saved a lot on shipping charges into Canada. Prices are very reasonable and the Service is second to none, period!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thomas M.
3 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Michael Q.
4 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a first time customer of PKYS, I was not sure what to expect. They exceeded my high expectation range as follows: 1. I placed order in the morning (West Coast time) and they shipped the same day (Wed 28 Nov). Shipping method was listed as Free Economy Ground Shipping 7-11 Days. 2. I received the package on Saturday 01 Dec. Three days later. This equals Amazon Prime shipping, very nice. 3. The package was well packed and contained my exact order contents. In addition, PKYS price was very reasonable and included the shipping cost. I highly recommend PKYS. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anthony D.
4 days ago , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have good experience shopping here along with great support on any questions I might have."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charles J.
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service, reasonable price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JAMES S.
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WEB SITE WORKS WELL, HAD PART NEEDED IN STOCK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darlene H.
5 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy purchase. Item exactly as described. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter K.
5 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection, in stock, fast shipping; my go to for all electrical!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roger D.
6 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have not installed it yet but will contact you if I have any problems"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry J.
6 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good purchase and delivery time considering the holiday season."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steven F.
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order placement and quick delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
H

Henry H.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a 6007 Blue Sea 6007 Mini Battery Selector Switch. Good delivery time. Good price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve U.
1 week ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first choice in marine electronics for the restoration of my 41 year old trawler. Peter and Mike have been expert, prompt and helpful every step of the way. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael C.
1 week ago , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of Victron devices. The shopping experience was efficient. The shipping and delivery was very quick. I'm a repeat customer and I'll be back in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thomas M.
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanx"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more shop.pkys.com Reviews

Visit shop.pkys.com ►