shop.pkys.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,278 Ratings

5
3577 (83.6%)
4
557 (13%)
3
115 (2.7%)
2
15 (0.4%)
1
14 (0.3%)
3,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,019)
4
(226)
3
(45)
2
(6)
1
(12)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,670)
4
(493)
3
(86)
2
(13)
1
(16)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,983)
4
(244)
3
(55)
2
(16)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shop.pkys.com

About Us

We are specialists in marine electrical systems.  Whether you are building a new boat or upgrading an older one, we have the knowledge, skill and understanding to help you plan to get the most from your electrical system.  Worldwide service, wholesale and retail.

M

Michael M.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products and the support is awesome."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Russell S.
3 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for quick delivery "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark F.
3 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to deal with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
J

Jerry C.
5 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product knowledge and service from Peter"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
B

BobP
5 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the service, product selection and prices at PKYS. Have been buying electrical components for my boat for many years with much satisfaction. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Philip S.
6 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis S.
6 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great 1st time experience. Will shop here again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian L.
6 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems. Shipped as expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

John C.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thumbs up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel H.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Made my first order just now. Extremely easy to go through the process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael S.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David L.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast efficient service. Fair pricing. Mike called to confirm the address because it didn't match their software check. Product arrived on time and with the appropriate amount of packing material. I'll be back. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul T.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service and goods were shipped and delivered on time and I have regularly contacted the guys for technical help. Good all round!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
E

Eric B.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website. Learned a lot through the vlogs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carl E.
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Single item order. Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timothy M.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have what I need. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve J.
1 week ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will be back"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

George S.
1 week ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received a direct call from Peter after placing our large order of Victron and Blue Sea components. He went over the ordered items line by line with me letting me know things to look for when assembling and powering up our system. He even pointed out a cable that we had missed that would have been critical at system startup. Our order arrived on time and in great condition. We will be ordering more components from PKYS as our build continues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John J.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mr. Kennedy runs a very professional company. Great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more shop.pkys.com Reviews

Visit shop.pkys.com ►