shop.pkys.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,518 Ratings

5
3791 (83.9%)
4
580 (12.8%)
3
117 (2.6%)
2
15 (0.3%)
1
15 (0.3%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,196)
4
(239)
3
(49)
2
(5)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,890)
4
(509)
3
(89)
2
(13)
1
(17)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,157)
4
(260)
3
(58)
2
(17)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,813)
4
(552)
3
(123)
2
(13)
1
(17)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,888)
4
(487)
3
(109)
2
(13)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(283)
4
(22)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shop.pkys.com

About Us

We are specialists in marine electrical systems.  Whether you are building a new boat or upgrading an older one, we have the knowledge, skill and understanding to help you plan to get the most from your electrical system.  Worldwide service, wholesale and retail.

W

William L.
Today , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was surprised to find the exact item pictured that I was looking for. Good job with the search as well. Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roberto R.
Today , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, easy purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas J.
Today , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great resource! Helpful tech support, parts (unlike Other shippers) were carefully packaged. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Kevin P.
1 day ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They had stock on a rush item and shipped quickly."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

S/V A.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered several specialized electrical and electronic components for PKYS. In each instance, I've had an excellent consumer experience. They have useful product information on their website, backed by expert technical support via email and/or telephone. Moreover, PKYS offers products at competitive prices and they usually ship orders the same or next business day. And, importantly, they offer multiple shipping options. I'll be back to PKYS the next time I need electrical or electronic parts. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark R.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jklistof
1 day ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am impressed with the speed and accuracy with which I get my orders. There are online companies and then there is PKYS who leads the pack. Thank you again for everything you have done to make our boat build a success!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris M.
1 day ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I went to PKYS because the price was good and the place within reach. People were knowledgeable and helpful. I would go back without hesitation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elevensdad
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really appreciate the customer service, including Peter's follow-through."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul T.
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The device is a great step forward for me in understanding the health of our battery system. The read out is clear and the Bluetooth addition allows easy app reading of the battery status. Worth the money for sure "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John L.
3 days ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Douglas P.
3 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kanoa F.
3 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

Zachary W.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and timely delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MICHAEL R.
5 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Why when I gave 5 "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Thomas P.
5 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service as usual with quality Victron products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

rodney A.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"still waiting for Large terminal caps, B/O"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George S.
5 days ago , AK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish there were shipping options to Alaska besides Fedex 2nd Day Air."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff O.
6 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My only issue was that being an international customer I had to pay by PayPal, this resulted in me paying additional exchange fees."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert M.
6 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very competetive price. First time purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more shop.pkys.com Reviews

Visit shop.pkys.com ►