shop.gearforlife.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,760 Ratings

5
1552 (88.2%)
4
176 (10%)
3
22 (1.3%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,600)
4
(126)
3
(20)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,580)
4
(146)
3
(20)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(542)
4
(45)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(518)
4
(60)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(15)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shop.gearforlife.com

About Us

Fenix Outfitters is proud to offer some of the best flashlights and illumination gear out there. We carry a full line ofFenix lights, LED flashlights, flashlight accessories and more. In addition to wide range of illuminating gear, we carry tons of tactical gear, knives, portable tools and camping gear. Check back with Fenix Outfitters often for the latest Fenix flash lights and cutting edge tactical gear like the Urban Operators Match Lighter and Munroe Danglers. Fenix is the leading retailer of Fenix Flashlights and tactical gear on the web.

Titanium Gear

Fenix Outfitters has an array of cool titanium gear, such as Colby Titanium Bangers, Klarus titanium products andMunroe Danglers. Snow Peak titanium sporks, Southard Knives tools, and VersaTi titanium products are all available at great prices from Fenix Outfitters.com. We're you're source for tons of awesome titanium products and survival tools.

W

William
11/21/2017 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no comment"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5
E

Emory
11/16/2017 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time purchase. Site is very good. Love that oufitters follows up on orders. Will purchase from again no question."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

michael B.
11/14/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your products, I have purchased fenix flashlights for myself and many of my freinds and family. I wish your 800 # worked in Alaska! Its dark up here!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aaron W.
11/10/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Flashlights. Good prices, own 3 of there lights and they are all great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve
11/09/2017 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and easy, just like always when dealing with your company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David W.
11/02/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time shopping from Fenix and the experience is extremely smooth, you know where everything is, and after receiving my items I can say that Fenix is my new brand of torches. I have bought many of the top competing brands and after getting a Fenix I don't think I will buy from another competitor again. I also had a refund situation that was handled with the utmost courteousness. I found it to be extremely efficient and I could tell they were concerned about my needs and they took care of them within the day."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rich K.
10/31/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fenix in Broken Arrow has always taken care of my flashlight/headlamp needs. If it is broken or has an issue, Jacob is the man. I've lost trakc of how many flashlights and/or batteries I've purcahsed from them over the years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John B.
10/29/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As usual, Great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larry N.
10/28/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site makes shopping very easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terril F.
10/27/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good company to do business with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark H.
10/22/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There are lights, then there's Fenix. Enough said."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dennis T.
10/20/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick,easy and I know it ships quickly. Thank you Fenix."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miles K.
10/13/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought many items from Fenix and they have all been excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MBentley
10/13/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping. Great prices for superb Fenix gear."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barry L.
10/12/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Same experience as always when adding more lighting options to my life."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hrant Z.
10/10/2017 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fenix is great and their lights are great! The only thing is when you have warranty issues, you have to be without your light for a long time as the light has to be shipped to China, even if you know it's a certain part in the light that is broken. They wouldn't let me just ship the broken part so I could use my light (the broken part allowed me to use the light still), so I had to buy the part (for $20) to avoid being without my light through the warranty service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary
10/06/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy and quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve
10/05/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, could not be more pleased doing business with your firm."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dennis B.
10/03/2017 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The item arrived quickly and was the right size."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David S.
10/02/2017 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"TK20R...Unreal ! The quality and power was totally unexpected. Definitely a great asset for my job in law enforcement. I'm now a Fenix customer for life !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more shop.gearforlife.com Reviews

Visit shop.gearforlife.com ►