shop.1stclassmed.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,708 Ratings

5
5853 (87.3%)
4
724 (10.8%)
3
104 (1.6%)
2
15 (0.2%)
1
12 (0.2%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(30)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shop.1stclassmed.com

About Us

Welcome to 1st Class Medical, the world's largest distributor of home and portable oxygen concentrators. We are an authorized dealer for every major manufacturer including Inogen, SeQual, and Philips Respironics. Every portable oxygen concentrator is FAA approved and comes with a manufacturer's warranty.

With over 35 years of experience we offer unparrallelled customer service and we pride ourselves on our ability to satisfy our customers. You will never have to deal with an automated answering system, a real person will answer your phone call every time! 

L

Linda M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable."

Merchant Choice

Advertizement

Product Choice

For its weight, battery life and range of oxygen choices.

L

Lorraine S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had a positive experience dealing with 1stclassmed./it has been a positive experience. Thank you Lorraine Stone"

Merchant Choice

1stclass Medical seemed to have the best deals on Concentrator’s that fit my needs.

Product Choice

if am convinced that this product will fit my needs and I was particularly impressed with the length of the warranty and price of the bundle over all.

K

Karen M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris was responsive and provided great customer service! Thank you!"
W

Walter H.
3 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very happy to be getting the Inogen 5"

Merchant Choice

price

Product Choice

Liked it's reviews

S

Sandra B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Worked fine"

Merchant Choice

Former customer...good service in the past.

Product Choice

Lighter weight

M

Margaret B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josh was very friendly and knowledgeable. He sounded trustworthy."

Merchant Choice

Ad on Facebook, I think. It has been awhile since I saw it. Since that time, I have recieved numerous emails from your company, especially Josh.

Product Choice

Information on product sounded good.

L

Larry J.
5 days ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, personalized support!"

Merchant Choice

Price, service & support!

Product Choice

Name brand product with great

Reputation!

S

Sally
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, efficient and quick"

Merchant Choice

Pricing and efficiency

Product Choice

My husband needs it

P

Phillip R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily done. Have dealt here before and found service great."

Merchant Choice

The quality product, quick service, and support of their product.

Product Choice

Wanted to upgrade.

E

Elaine K.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast it was quick and it was a good Purchase price and Riley was very helpful."

Merchant Choice

Believe we have been talking to Riley for sometime

Product Choice

For my husband

N

Neil W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad my daughter sent this to my attention, we can’t wait to get it!"

Merchant Choice

The cyber Monday deal couldn’t be passed up!!

Product Choice

It’s small enough to fit in my wife’s walker basket

K

Karen N.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Riley was extremely helpful and made the process very easy"
K

Kay S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have asked Chris 50 million questions and he has answered everyone of them. He is so patient."

Merchant Choice

Internet

Product Choice

For pulse and continuous flow

D

Drema N.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional did a very good job explaining how everything worked very quick financial service just outstanding group of people thank you"

Merchant Choice

Seen it on television

Product Choice

Rechargeable battery take anywhere light not heavy and bulky

T

Thomas M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"comprehensive and knowledgable"
J

John D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great attention got all my questions answered"
J

Joyce S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Steve was very helpful and pleasant and was able to answer all of my questions."

Merchant Choice

People's recommendations. Emails with fairly good deals.

Product Choice

It has a good reputation and has the features that I need.

J

John D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent and got a great deal! thank you!"

Merchant Choice

internet

Product Choice

best on the market

G

Gerald G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good! Will let you know if that should change... You all have been great so far."
C

Craig A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service patient work with me called me back explained everything I need to know I would recommend First Class Medical to anybody"

Merchant Choice

It had a great rating on BBB

Product Choice

Always hard great thing

Loading Page Animation

See more shop.1stclassmed.com Reviews

Visit shop.1stclassmed.com ►