shop.1stclassmed.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to 1st Class Medical, the world's largest distributor of home and portable oxygen concentrators. We are an authorized dealer for every major manufacturer including Inogen, SeQual, and Philips Respironics. Every portable oxygen concentrator is FAA approved and comes with a manufacturer's warranty.

With over 35 years of experience we offer unparrallelled customer service and we pride ourselves on our ability to satisfy our customers. You will never have to deal with an automated answering system, a real person will answer your phone call every time! 

Filter

8,783 Verified Customer Reviews

8,783 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7681
(87.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
920
(10.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
143
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to 1st Class Medical, the world's largest distributor of home and portable oxygen concentrators. We are an authorized dealer for every major manufacturer including Inogen, SeQual, and Philips Respironics. Every portable oxygen concentrator is FAA approved and comes with a manufacturer's warranty.

With over 35 years of experience we offer unparrallelled customer service and we pride ourselves on our ability to satisfy our customers. You will never have to deal with an automated answering system, a real person will answer your phone call every time! 

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacie P.
3 days ago

What a great company! Very helpful and people with knowledge.

Product Choice

Hannah, the representative suggested this machine for what I need and for the price I can afford.

Merchant Choice

I was looking for a portable oxygen concentrator online and saw 1st class medical. I clicked to receive info and Hannah called me.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald F.
1 week ago

All your people are extremely helpful and personable. Thank you James and Anne Marie.

Product Choice

In my misery chasing down the various different products found this and one other at the top of my list.

Merchant Choice

The persons on the phone had great personalities. That counts a great deal in life when you deal person to person.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda U.
11/07/2022

I am not tech savy,so I appreciated his help.He was kind and patient.
Thanks. Linda Useini.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurie M.
11/06/2022

Very easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Serry J.
11/03/2022

Ryan is the BEST...Lauren was very helpful...Ryan was very knowledgeable. Both Ryan and Lauren were very patient.

Product Choice

Ryan recommended it

Merchant Choice

See above


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen P.
11/03/2022

Albert was excellent I appreciate his assistance.

Product Choice

Albert suggested it.

Merchant Choice

customer service


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tari B.
11/02/2022

I DO NOT appreciate first seeing the $45 on your website and THAT being the reason I went to you to begin with!! And then having to end up paying $117 per month for what I thought was going to be the $45 per month!!!!! I am on a FIXED INCOME, and the ONLY REASON I am still going with you is because I am tired of fighting with the oxygen tanks I'm using now!!!!!
You REALLY need to do something with your website, so this does not happen again.

Product Choice

I'm tired of the oxygen tanks I've been using.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Akeem P.
10/31/2022

Customer service was great the lady and financial team were very well mannered and patient with me


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert W.
10/31/2022

SMOOTH


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy O.
10/28/2022

Awesome customer service. I had a great experience and Keaton was amazing.

Merchant Choice

I purchased from them 7 years ago and had an great experience purchasing my inogen

Product Choice

Keaton said he really liked this machine and I went with his recommendation.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry W.
10/23/2022

They worked hard to make sure I got the right equipment for my needs.

Merchant Choice

Found them but a acadindent


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Belinda D.
10/20/2022

Thank you so much for helping me to get my life back I've been feeling like a total shut-in

Product Choice

It will supply all the help that I need to breathe

Merchant Choice

I felt confident in calling and speaking to you


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rufus L.
10/17/2022

Every thing worked out perfect. Thank for taking care so quick!!!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dwight B.
10/15/2022

good

Product Choice

needed it

Merchant Choice

advertising


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer philip W.
10/06/2022

it was ok

Product Choice

fit my needs

Merchant Choice

got good rating


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Horace K.
10/04/2022

Ty for all of ur help


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph E.
10/03/2022

I got what I needed ordered it and it's on its way


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Viola W.
09/20/2022

Friendly people. Knowledgeable. Easy to talk to.

Product Choice

Its for my mom so that she can get out and do more.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry D.
09/15/2022

Staff was very helpful with processing my order and answering questions I had.

Merchant Choice

I used 1st class medical for a previous purchase


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer timothy
09/12/2022

Had all the help I needed

Merchant Choice

referral

Product Choice

Usage, capacity and weight and recharge time.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022