shootingtargetsusa.com Reviews

About this Company

Shop  Shooting Targets USA ® for the best shooting targets for all guns! AR500 steel targets built to last with your satisfaction guaranteed.

Nestled between the Blue Ridge Mountains and Winston Salem, our family-owned and operated business is located in King, NC — home of Hanging Rock State Park. 

We have a history of our family members serving in the military, and our family has loved guns and hunting for generations. When we started our company five years ago, we were just a couple of enthusiastic gun lovers. But now, we’re growing our business to reach and help more people enjoy the family-friendly sport of target shooting.

Everything Made in the USA

As proud Americans, we source everything in the United States — from the steel we use to the equipment in our shop that fabricates the targets. With the proper care, our high-quality targets last forever.

Our Goal for Our Customers

Our goal is simple: We want to help our customers find the perfect target to meet their shooting needs  and  to make our targets as affordable as possible without sacrificing quality. 

Safe Fun for Everyone

Our experience — through trial and error and the determination to get it right — has equipped us to provide a safe, fun shooting experience for anyone who purchases our targets. We’ve designed target stands and hangers that are easy to set up and break down so you’re shooting quickly — and clean-up isn’t a chore.

Filter
Filter
Quick Stands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quick Stands
See more product reviews

Alan L - 08/14/2022

Great for practical pistol shooting.

Alan L

08/14/2022 - Rhode Island

Good selection.


10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10" AR500 Bullseye Gong 1/2"
See more product reviews

Joseph S - 07/05/2022

Strong target,great hardware

Nice target

Joseph S

07/05/2022 - Ohio

Easy order


AR500 Gong Target 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AR500 Gong Target 1/2"
See more product reviews

Ken C - 06/26/2022

HD

I have not shot these yet but they are heavy duty. I will be heading to the range with them this week, hopefully.

Ken C

06/26/2022 - New Jersey

Numerous targets to choose from, the only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars is that the checkout would not let me use the 30% discount code I was sent b/c the 20% Father's Day discount was automatically applied, still a nice discount but another 10% would've been better...


10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10" AR500 Bullseye Gong 1/2"
See more product reviews

Fernando G - 06/21/2022

Great target, fun to shoot at.

Fernando G

06/21/2022 - FL

Fast


Target Hangers
Target Hangers
See more product reviews

Chris K - 07/25/2021

Quality materials Perfect fit Very quick setup and take down


10
10" AR500 Bullseye Gong 1/2"
See more product reviews

Peter C - 07/11/2021

content


Target Hangers
Target Hangers
See more product reviews

Brian C - 07/10/2021

Hangs perfect on a 2X4 if you can afford one lol!


AR500 Torso Target 3/8
AR500 Torso Target 3/8"
See more product reviews

Brian C - 07/10/2021

Just got them can't wait to shoot at them


AR500 Gong Target 3/8
AR500 Gong Target 3/8"
See more product reviews

Leonard W - 06/23/2021

Great quality and fast shipping! Awesome customer service! You won't find a better deal on similar taegets


AR500 Gong Target 3/8
AR500 Gong Target 3/8"
See more product reviews

Leonard W - 06/23/2021

Great product


10
10" AR500 Bullseye Gong 3/8"
See more product reviews

Ohio-John - 06/15/2021

Quality materials Holds all of my targets drilled or square hole without issues


AR500 Torso Target 1/4
AR500 Torso Target 1/4"
See more product reviews

Joe S - 06/09/2021

Great product


AR500 Gong Target 1/2
AR500 Gong Target 1/2"
See more product reviews

Joe S - 06/09/2021

FANTASTIC YOU WILL Enjoy HITTING THIS AND HEARING THE GONG.


Quick Stands
Quick Stands
See more product reviews

George R - 05/15/2021

Great quality and fast shipping! Awesome customer service!


Target Hangers
Target Hangers
See more product reviews

George R - 05/15/2021

Good quality


AR500 Gong Target 1/2
AR500 Gong Target 1/2"
See more product reviews

Chadwick D - 05/09/2021

Excellent product and very easy to order along with fast shipping. Will definitely buy again from them and recommend


3/4/6/8/10/12 Gongs 1/2
3/4/6/8/10/12 Gongs 1/2"
See more product reviews

John B - 03/29/2021

These are great targets, sturdy, well constructed. Arrived in exactly 1 week!


10
10" AR500 Bullseye Gong 1/2"
See more product reviews

Douglas - 03/03/2021

Good deal all around


AR500 Bullseye Torso 3/8
AR500 Bullseye Torso 3/8"
See more product reviews

Douglas - 03/03/2021

Great Great Great!!


10
10" AR500 Bullseye Gong 1/2"
See more product reviews

Manuel V - 02/24/2021

AWESOME PRODUCTS. BUY SOME AND YOU WILL FIND OUT


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   shootingtargetsusa.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022