shirtwholesaler.com Reviews

Filter

1,656 Verified Customer Reviews

1,656 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1444
(87.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
175
(10.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Becky K.
07/27/2022

I like the changed to the website, it's been a couple of years since I've been here. It's much more user friendly. Sadly my favorite type of t-shirt is out of stock, hopefully when I return in a year or two it will be back. Thank you for years of service, your amazing.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hello Becky, thank you for your continuous business here with us! Your input with our website is greatly appreciated as we are working to make our website as user friendly as possible. We are working to replenish our stock regularly. We hope to provide you with all your apparel needs in the future! Aurelio, Customer Service at ShirtWholesaler.com


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cruz G.
07/26/2022

Great selection

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ebony S.
07/20/2022

Awesome services


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaye
07/20/2022 , California

It was very smooth and easy to order. Product was good quality.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hello Kaye, you feedback with our website is greatly appreciated! Our goal is to make our website as user friendly as possible for all customer experiences. We hope to assist you once again in the near future! Aurelio, Customer Service at ShirtWholesaler.com


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn C.
07/19/2022

So far , so good! The shipping timing is what will determine my experience. But shirt colors are plentiful.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frances P.
07/19/2022

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather V.
07/10/2022

I am excited because this site had every size I needed in the color I wanted!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherry L.
07/09/2022

Quick and easy to order and always receive my order in a very timely manner


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leesha
07/09/2022

Ordering was quick and easy- now hoping shipping is quick too!
Edit: order came in 3 separate deliveries, but was in time for our needs and complete and accurate. Screenprinted the Gildan cotton shirts with Speedball fabric ink. Shirts printed cleanly and easily.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

Hello Leesha, thank you for sharing your experience with us! Your feedback with us is very important as our focus is to make the customer experience smooth and easy. We are excited to assist you again with your apparel needs! Aurelio, Customer Service at ShirtWholesaler.com


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kim
07/08/2022

great experience , we will be back


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/06/2022

I love the shirts and the fast shipping.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/01/2022

Nice and easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/28/2022

fun and easy


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ENRIQUE G.
06/23/2022 , katy / houston

GOOD

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
06/22/2022

Ok


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria A.
06/21/2022

Very good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer adonnika T.
06/20/2022

simply and quick


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Delilah D.
06/16/2022

Everything so far went smoothly


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roxanne H.
06/14/2022

Thank you I love this site to shop on.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
06/13/2022

testing


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022