shirtchamp.com Reviews

Filter

3,389 Verified Customer Reviews

3,389 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2788
(82.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
469
(13.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
255
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
254
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
303
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherry K.
3 weeks ago

So far so good


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lismeliany O.
11/04/2022

Always a pleasure


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Giulio
10/24/2022

easy as always

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/18/2022

Great!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael T.
10/07/2022

Great place. I get all my tee's from here.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alesia M.
10/06/2022

Great Quality shirts

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabriel T.
09/29/2022

Great deal


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carla A.
09/29/2022

Easy
But a side note - is there a difference between the medium and small shirt - seems to be pretty much the same size. And my fault for forgetting how sizing works in 2022 but holy cow if that is a small a large must be large enough for a tent.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy T.
09/23/2022

Placing an order was very straightforward and easy to do. I do hope I get an email confirming order and emails informing me of shipping progress.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan S.
09/19/2022

Easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louis I.
09/10/2022 , Florida

Quick delivery. Fair pricing. Good quality t-shirts!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
09/07/2022

great product...quick and easy ordering process


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosa R.
08/27/2022 , MA

Ustedes son los mejores, buenos precios y buena calidad

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Coleen P.
08/24/2022

So so easy .. love the quick service and love the prices

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/17/2022

Easy to order exactly what I need!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denese
08/16/2022

Was very easy and so happy you had stock.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nelson H.
08/11/2022

quick and easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/10/2022

Easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer angela R.
08/09/2022 , FL

I LOVE SHIRTCHAMP. MY ORDER HAS ALWAYS BEEN DELIVERED EXPEDIOUSLY. I REFER ALL OF MY FRIENDS AND ORGANIZATIONAL FRIENDS TO SHIRTCHAMP.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas B.
08/06/2022

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022