shipmyauto.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17 Ratings

5
17 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shipmyauto.com

T

Ted
07/14/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication. Fast shipping. Best price out of all of the car shipping companies that I contacted. Would use again. Would recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

S.H.
07/14/2017 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price! Awesome service! Loved my experience! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

TS
07/09/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Contacted these auto shippers on very short notice and were very glad to find out they could help us. We had a complicated overseas transport that needed to be done straight away, and luckily they were able to accommodate to us. We received a very low price relative to the other places we had called prior to speaking with Advectus. We figured hiring this company would be the best decision for us and it turned out to be exactly the case. Definitely give them a call if you need help transporting your vehicle."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kami
07/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a big and scary move from the US all the way to Eastern Europe. Anthony at ShipMyAuto was the best in helping me with everything I needed to get my car moved. Car arrived when promised. Thanks everyone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Albena
07/08/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! Car arrived early. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CR
07/08/2017 , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used these guys to ship to Alaska. Smooth and easy transaction. Cars arrived on time as promised. Will absolutely use them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

NickC
07/08/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication. Great price. Sergei was always available for us every step of the way. I would use these guys again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ryan P.
07/07/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'd highly recommended this company and will certainly call on them in the future should I need their services. 5 Stars all around!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elizabeth
07/06/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ship My Auto moved my car from Brooklyn, NY to Los Angeles, CA with care and quality customer service. I had less than a month to move across the US and choosing this car shipper made my life a lot easier. The customer service leading up to the move was impeccable for someone who had no idea what to expect. Even when I needed extra explanations regarding the insurance and I did a conference call with my mom with the representative, Brad. Brad was kind and made sure that we understood everything. He was also my point person throughout the entire move so that I was always speaking with someone that knew all the details of my car shipment and its location. Overall, it was a blessing that I found this company to ship my car. I definitely recommend this company by far! You will receive professional and quality service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Suzanne
06/07/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect communication all around. Definitely use their service again!! NJ-CA arrived within 5 days."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maggie D.
02/04/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding!!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Ken
09/13/2016 , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I admit that I was a little worried about how this mysterious process of handing over my vehicle to be shipped across the country from Juneau, Alaska to Connecticut was going to work, but the shipment of my Jeep went very smooth and arrived sooner than I expected. The cost was reasonable compared to what it would have cost in time, hotels, gas, wear and tear on the vehicle. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

TMak
08/24/2016 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience shipping my vehicle. Staff was helpful and responsive. Great value. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Fred R.
08/12/2016 , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the single point of contact and the fact that your staff always answered the phone and was responsive. No voice mail! Anthony and Damarys were very helpful and the process was clear and smooth!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gigi D.
08/03/2016 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Totally awesome that I booked this shipping online and via phone then my car came as promised. No issues at all. When I email for updates the representatives got back quickly with info of where my car is. Awesome! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MK
06/16/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I first contacted Ship My Auto, the rep was very professional and informative. I was able to schedule my shipping at the time that I wanted and there were no hidden costs or fees charged after I had paid the fee. When I experienced some problems with the actual shipper who was taking my car from Florida to Wisconsin, Tammi was able to contact the shipper for me and worked with me to resolve when the car was actually going to arrive. She even called me on a Sunday! This was my first experience with shipping a car and I would use this company again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more shipmyauto.com Reviews

Visit shipmyauto.com ►