shinysmileveneers.com Reviews

About this Company

Shiny Smile Veneers are natural looking, custom made removable dental veneers that fit perfectly over your teeth to help improve your smile. Meticulously crafted using modern technology and good old-fashioned attention to detail, Shiny Smile Veneers will give you the perfect smile you’ve always dreamed of. Our top quality removable clip-on veneers help improve the color, shape, size, length, and misalignment of teeth that compromise the overall beauty and precision of your smile.

We have 3 colors for you to choose from so you can get the veneers that most closely match your version of the perfect smile.

We have helped thousands of people regain their confidence and obtain the smile they have always dreamed of.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

60 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Shiny Smile Veneers are natural looking, custom made removable dental veneers that fit perfectly over your teeth to help improve your smile. Meticulously crafted using modern technology and good old-fashioned attention to detail, Shiny Smile Veneers will give you the perfect smile you’ve always dreamed of. Our top quality removable clip-on veneers help improve the color, shape, size, length, and misalignment of teeth that compromise the overall beauty and precision of your smile.

We have 3 colors for you to choose from so you can get the veneers that most closely match your version of the perfect smile.

We have helped thousands of people regain their confidence and obtain the smile they have always dreamed of.

Filter
Top & Bottom Veneer Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Top & Bottom Veneer Set
See more product reviews

Sara P - 3 days ago

The look absolutely wonderful. 100% like real teeth. My tip set isn't tight. I have a VERY pronounced lisp. I'm not sure if the looseness is what's causing it, but I've had them about a month and the lisp isn't getting better.

Sara P

3 days ago - IN

Easy to order


Shiny Smile Snap On Veneers - Custom Made Clip on Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Monthly Payments, Brig
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shiny Smile Snap On Veneers - Custom Made Clip on Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Monthly Payments, Brig
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/03/2022

Worth the investment

It took a while to decide but these Vaneers are great and I ALWAYS get great compliments on them!!! I wore them to an interview and the employer stopped talking just to give me a compliment on my teeth!!! lol Excellent Customer Service and VERY responsive. I owe my confidence to Shiny Smile Vaneers!


Shiny Smile Snap On Veneers - Custom Made Clip on Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Monthly Payments, Brig
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shiny Smile Snap On Veneers - Custom Made Clip on Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Monthly Payments, Brig
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/29/2022

It took a while to decide but these Vaneers are great and I ALWAYS get great compliments on them!!! I wore them to an interview and the employer stopped talking just to give me a compliment on my teeth!!! lol Excellent Customer Service and VERY responsive. I owe my confidence to Shiny Smile Vaneers!


Shiny Smile Snap On Veneers - Custom Made Clip on Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Monthly Payments, Brig
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shiny Smile Snap On Veneers - Custom Made Clip on Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Monthly Payments, Brig
See more product reviews

Shanae G - 04/26/2022

I love my veneers. I hesitated on purchasing my veneers but I’m glad I did. My smile looks great. I don’t leave home without them lol

Shanae G

04/26/2022 - VA

I had a great experience with Shiny Smiles


Top & Bottom Veneer Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Top & Bottom Veneer Set
See more product reviews

Wesley P - 04/07/2022

Simply Marvelous

Wesley P

04/07/2022

Excellent and will taking care of. I think they are the best


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   shinysmileveneers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022