shinysmileveneers.com Reviews

About this Company

Shiny Smile Veneers are natural looking, custom made removable dental veneers that fit perfectly over your teeth to help improve your smile. Meticulously crafted using modern technology and good old-fashioned attention to detail, Shiny Smile Veneers will give you the perfect smile you’ve always dreamed of. Our top quality removable clip-on veneers help improve the color, shape, size, length, and misalignment of teeth that compromise the overall beauty and precision of your smile.

We have 3 colors for you to choose from so you can get the veneers that most closely match your version of the perfect smile.

We have helped thousands of people regain their confidence and obtain the smile they have always dreamed of.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Shiny Smile Veneers are natural looking, custom made removable dental veneers that fit perfectly over your teeth to help improve your smile. Meticulously crafted using modern technology and good old-fashioned attention to detail, Shiny Smile Veneers will give you the perfect smile you’ve always dreamed of. Our top quality removable clip-on veneers help improve the color, shape, size, length, and misalignment of teeth that compromise the overall beauty and precision of your smile.

We have 3 colors for you to choose from so you can get the veneers that most closely match your version of the perfect smile.

We have helped thousands of people regain their confidence and obtain the smile they have always dreamed of.

Filter
Top & Bottom Veneer Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Top & Bottom Veneer Set
See more product reviews

Mark J - 05/25/2022

I was skeptical as my teeth were in very bad shape. Was concerned that they would not accept me. Well, they did. The entire process was easy, received my veneers quicker than promised, and could not be happier with the end results. The slipped right over my real teeth and made an immediate impact yo my look, my confidence and my pride. Thanks so much for everything. I will be purchasing a back-up pair. Mark Johnson Orlando, FL

Mark J

05/25/2022 - FL

Fantastic. Have already recommended people to your company.


Shiny Smile Snap On Veneers - Custom Made Clip on Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Monthly Payments, Cham
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shiny Smile Snap On Veneers - Custom Made Clip on Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Monthly Payments, Cham
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/24/2022

Shiny smile review

Great product and lovely customer service. 5star company and would definitely recommend!!!


Shiny Smile Snap On Veneers - Custom Made Clip on Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Monthly Payments, Cham
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shiny Smile Snap On Veneers - Custom Made Clip on Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Monthly Payments, Cham
See more product reviews

Nythan - 03/24/2022

Shiny smile

Great product and amazing customer service. 5 star company and would definitely buy again!!!!

Nythan

03/24/2022 - TN

Amazing company and customer service!! I finally got my smile back!!! I love them so much!


Shiny Smile Snap On Veneers - Custom Made Clip on Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Monthly Payments, Cham
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shiny Smile Snap On Veneers - Custom Made Clip on Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Monthly Payments, Cham
See more product reviews

ch M - 02/11/2022

Really wish I would have done this sooner. Gave me a reason to smile again.

ch M

02/11/2022 - NJ

I had some issues with fitting but the customer service team is actively working that out. No problems.


Shiny Smile Snap On Veneers - Custom Made Clip on Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Monthly Payments, Cham
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shiny Smile Snap On Veneers - Custom Made Clip on Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Monthly Payments, Cham
See more product reviews

JoeDy D - 02/03/2022

Amazing Product and I truly appreciate the work that they do. Thank you so much... JoeDy Devon

JoeDy D

02/03/2022 - WI

Excellent with everything enjoy doing business with them.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   shinysmileveneers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022