shinysmileveneers.com Reviews

About this Company

Shiny Smile Veneers are natural looking, custom made removable dental veneers that fit perfectly over your teeth to help improve your smile. Meticulously crafted using modern technology and good old-fashioned attention to detail, Shiny Smile Veneers will give you the perfect smile you’ve always dreamed of. Our top quality removable clip-on veneers help improve the color, shape, size, length, and misalignment of teeth that compromise the overall beauty and precision of your smile.

We have 3 colors for you to choose from so you can get the veneers that most closely match your version of the perfect smile.

We have helped thousands of people regain their confidence and obtain the smile they have always dreamed of.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

33 Product Ratings and Reviews

Clip On Dental Veneers - Custom Made Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Two Payments, Pearl Color

Clip On Dental Veneers - Custom Made Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Two Payments, Pearl Color

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

Shiny Smile Veneers are natural looking, custom made removable dental veneers that fit perfectly over your teeth to help improve your smile. Meticulously crafted using modern technology and good old-fashioned attention to detail, Shiny Smile Veneers will give you the perfect smile you’ve always dreamed of. Our top quality removable clip-on veneers help improve the color, shape, size, length, and misalignment of teeth that compromise the overall beauty and precision of your smile.

We have 3 colors for you to choose from so you can get the veneers that most closely match your version of the perfect smile.

We have helped thousands of people regain their confidence and obtain the smile they have always dreamed of.

Filter
Clip On Dental Veneers - Custom Made Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Two Payments, Pearl Color
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clip On Dental Veneers - Custom Made Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Two Payments, Pearl Color
See more product reviews

Zachary K - 11/30/2021

Shiny smile veneers changed my life.my smile was horrible because of my teeth.Now that I have shiny smile veneers I no longer talk with my mouth closed.When I'm around Friends and family my confidence is so very high. I also referred my brother to shiny smile and now he too has a set.thanks shiny smile for truly changing my life

Zachary K

11/30/2021 - GA

It was the best experience that I've had.


Clip On Dental Veneers - Custom Made Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Two Payments, Pearl Color
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clip On Dental Veneers - Custom Made Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Two Payments, Pearl Color
See more product reviews

Kimber - 11/21/2021

You will smile so much!!!

I can't say enough about Shiny Smile. They gave me my smile back!!!


Clip On Dental Veneers - Custom Made Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Two Payments, Pearl Color
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clip On Dental Veneers - Custom Made Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Two Payments, Pearl Color
See more product reviews

Chris B - 11/21/2021

An absolute life changer

I’m always skeptical when purchasing online items let alone something as technical as cosmetic dentistry. Rest assured I had the most fantastic experience with ShinySmile! Customer service is over the top! On a more personal note, the confidence that goes along with a terrific new smile is so much more than I’d ever hoped for. Gone are the days of shying away from meeting people, not smiling in pictures and laughing out loud with friends. If your unhappy with your smile and want a temporary solution to get back living life, I highly recommend ShinySmile Veneers!

Chris B

11/21/2021 - IN

ShinySmile Veneers are the real deal. Customer service is impeccable, shipping and consultation are also top priorities for them. I went from an introvert to an extrovert literally overnight! My wife hasn't seen me smile for pictures in years! Thank you ShinySmile for delivering a product that genuinely does what it says, improving the quality of smiles and lives.


Clip On Dental Veneers - Custom Made Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Two Payments, Pearl Color
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clip On Dental Veneers - Custom Made Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Two Payments, Pearl Color
See more product reviews

Keke W - 11/15/2021

I can finally smile! I absolutely love my veneers from shiny smiles. I have more confidence and self esteem. Extremely satisfied and I highly recommend shiny smiles it you want a better and brighter look. If you have any issues, contact customer support, they are awesome. Thanks Shiny Smiles

Keke W

11/15/2021 - GA

I can finally smile! I absolutely love my veneers from shiny smiles. I have more confidence and self esteem. Extremely satisfied and I highly recommend shiny smiles it you want a better and brighter look. If you have any issues, contact customer support, they are awesome. Thanks Shiny Smiles


Clip On Dental Veneers - Custom Made Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Two Payments, Pearl Color
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clip On Dental Veneers - Custom Made Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Two Payments, Pearl Color
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/15/2021

I can finally smile! I absolutely love my veneers from shiny smiles. I have more confidence and self esteem. Extremely satisfied and I highly recommend shiny smiles it you want a better and brighter look. If you have any issues, contact customer support, they are awesome. Thanks Shiny Smiles


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   shinysmileveneers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022