shinysmileveneers.com Reviews

About this Company

Shiny Smile Veneers are natural looking, custom made removable dental veneers that fit perfectly over your teeth to help improve your smile. Meticulously crafted using modern technology and good old-fashioned attention to detail, Shiny Smile Veneers will give you the perfect smile you’ve always dreamed of. Our top quality removable clip-on veneers help improve the color, shape, size, length, and misalignment of teeth that compromise the overall beauty and precision of your smile.

We have 3 colors for you to choose from so you can get the veneers that most closely match your version of the perfect smile.

We have helped thousands of people regain their confidence and obtain the smile they have always dreamed of.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

33 Product Ratings and Reviews

Clip On Dental Veneers - Custom Made Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Two Payments, Pearl Color

Clip On Dental Veneers - Custom Made Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Two Payments, Pearl Color

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

Shiny Smile Veneers are natural looking, custom made removable dental veneers that fit perfectly over your teeth to help improve your smile. Meticulously crafted using modern technology and good old-fashioned attention to detail, Shiny Smile Veneers will give you the perfect smile you’ve always dreamed of. Our top quality removable clip-on veneers help improve the color, shape, size, length, and misalignment of teeth that compromise the overall beauty and precision of your smile.

We have 3 colors for you to choose from so you can get the veneers that most closely match your version of the perfect smile.

We have helped thousands of people regain their confidence and obtain the smile they have always dreamed of.

Filter
Clip On Dental Veneers - Custom Made Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Two Payments, Pearl Color
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clip On Dental Veneers - Custom Made Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Two Payments, Pearl Color
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/18/2022

I NEVER write Reviews for anything, and when I say Never I mean - NEVER! With that being said I feel compelled to write one for this Amazing Company... First off, before even receiving my Life-Changing Veneers, just dealing with this company when I first decided to do my research was honestly such a pleasure. I had SOO many questions/concerns at first and they Never made me feel I was a bother or that my questions were silly (even thought I know some of them were


Clip On Dental Veneers - Custom Made Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Two Payments, Pearl Color
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clip On Dental Veneers - Custom Made Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Two Payments, Pearl Color
See more product reviews

Alexis R - 12/23/2021

I love my veneers and have always been satisfied with the customer service.

Alexis R

12/23/2021 - TX

Love the company so far with no issues.


Clip On Dental Veneers - Custom Made Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Two Payments, Pearl Color
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clip On Dental Veneers - Custom Made Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Two Payments, Pearl Color
See more product reviews

Mel S - 12/21/2021

They made my smile perfect

I really love how natural and beautiful they look. I don’t like how they are fragile and break easily and you can’t eat in them. But overall I’d repurchase them again because they are life changing and really improve your smile so much. Thank you shiny smile

Mel S

12/21/2021 - FL

It was good. They did take awhile to get back to me, but overall it went good and they fixed any issues I was having.


Clip On Dental Veneers - Custom Made Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Two Payments, Pearl Color
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clip On Dental Veneers - Custom Made Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Two Payments, Pearl Color
See more product reviews

AbdulM88 - 12/21/2021

Life changers

I love them, definitely life changing. I would recommend to anyone

AbdulM88

12/21/2021

Customer service is Phenomenal. They reply to emails quickly, and if there's something wrong with your veneers they will work with you. All around great company.


Clip On Dental Veneers - Custom Made Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Two Payments, Pearl Color
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clip On Dental Veneers - Custom Made Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, Two Payments, Pearl Color
See more product reviews

Shatonya ( - 12/18/2021

The best smile ever

You really don't realize how much teeth matters until you have really good ones or really bad ones. Having the clip on veneers really changed my whole appearance for the good. I've never had people comment me on my teeth ever until I got them, now I'm confident when I speak. They were a little bit on the expensive side but it's worth it, they have good communication so if you have any trouble with anything, you could just email them or call you and they will take care of you. I had a little bit of trouble with my bottom set in the lady on the phone was so sweet and they definitely took care of me.

Shatonya (

12/18/2021 - OH

I was a little scared because I spent a lot of money and when I received my veneers I didn't even wear them for a few months because we had a mask mandate so there was no use for them but when I did wear them I realized I had a small problem but the customer service was awesome and they definitely took care of me. So I definitely would have to rate shiny smile super good.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   shinysmileveneers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022