shinysmileveneers.com Reviews

About this Company

Shiny Smile Veneers are natural looking, custom made removable dental veneers that fit perfectly over your teeth to help improve your smile. Meticulously crafted using modern technology and good old-fashioned attention to detail, Shiny Smile Veneers will give you the perfect smile you’ve always dreamed of. Our top quality removable clip-on veneers help improve the color, shape, size, length, and misalignment of teeth that compromise the overall beauty and precision of your smile.

We have 3 colors for you to choose from so you can get the veneers that most closely match your version of the perfect smile.

We have helped thousands of people regain their confidence and obtain the smile they have always dreamed of.

Filter
Filter
Shiny Smile Snap On Veneers - Custom Made Clip on Veneers - Single Top or Bottom, One Payment, Pearl
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shiny Smile Snap On Veneers - Custom Made Clip on Veneers - Single Top or Bottom, One Payment, Pearl
See more product reviews

Cassie.B - Today

Great veneers, great company

I love my new set of top veneers. I have gaps between all of my teeth and they cover them up perfectly. I will be ordering a bottom set next! This is a great company that provides quality work with realistic looking veneers. Their customer service is very prompt and strive to make their customers happy and satisfied. I definitely recommend to anybody who is looking for a cosmetic smile makeover who can’t afford $20k+ on veneers.

Cassie.B

Today - TX

Great experience with product and customer service


Single Top or Bottom Veneer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Single Top or Bottom Veneer
See more product reviews

suzanna - 3 days ago

Na

suzanna

3 days ago - AZ

In excited. Cant wait to smile again like i used too.


Top & Bottom Veneer Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Top & Bottom Veneer Set
See more product reviews

Sara P - 3 days ago

The look absolutely wonderful. 100% like real teeth. My tip set isn't tight. I have a VERY pronounced lisp. I'm not sure if the looseness is what's causing it, but I've had them about a month and the lisp isn't getting better.

Sara P

3 days ago - IN

Easy to order


Clip On Dental Veneers - Custom Made Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, One Payment, Pearl Color
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clip On Dental Veneers - Custom Made Veneers - Top & Bottom Set, One Payment, Pearl Color
See more product reviews

Mea - 6 days ago

I love this product and my new smile I’m so happy and thankful for shiny smile!

Mea

6 days ago

Customer service is very good fast reply and very informative I love my new smile!


Shiny Smile Snap On Veneers - Custom Made Clip on Veneers - Single Top or Bottom, One Payment, Pearl
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shiny Smile Snap On Veneers - Custom Made Clip on Veneers - Single Top or Bottom, One Payment, Pearl
See more product reviews

Krystal M - 1 week ago

As a victim of domestic violence who saw her smile crumbling from assault by my partner and an insurance that would pay to have my front 4 teeth pulled but NOT a partial, I have spent more than a year covering my smile. I am not an influencer. I am not a "content creator." I don't have pretty teeth that I just want to cover with a radioactive white smile for "likes". This company gave me my confidence back. They gave me back my ability to smile and talk and not feel humiliated and feel like my abuser had come back into my life. I received my impression kit about 2 days after I ordered it. I watched, watched, and rewatched videos, on how to take my impressions. This is extremely important. You also need to send some pretty embarrassing photos of your upper and lower teeth (I only ordered the upper arch as there is nothing wrong with my lower teeth) so then can get a good idea of your bite. Customer service is EXTREMELY professional. If they need more photos, they will very gently give you instructions. They are VERY responsive and very compassionate if you are in a situation like mine. They sent me enough to do two sets of impressions so I took both. Once I sent them back, it was 3 days before I received confirmation of my accepted impressions. It took around 2 weeks to receive my veneers. They ARE tight at first but mine fit very well. You get used to the feeling quickly. It took about an hour to adapt to them, speech wise. (I even did karaoke with them in the same day) It's not a permanent solution. Obviously you can't eat with them in. If you have ever had a night guard or retainer, you have to take care of them the same way. They include a nice soft brush with them. I rinse and brush them and give them a little soak in retainer cleaner (NOT denture cleaner) and let them air dry on a paper towel before I put them back in their case. I am beyond thrilled. They looked at photos of me before and after and were able to recreate my smile so I still look like me. If you are expecting a miracle, don't. This won't replace implants or a partial but it is wonderful for social situations, photos, interviews and zoom meetings. I am beyond thrilled with my experience. The photo of me wearing makeup is my original smile before it started crumbling. (I was assaulted 10 years ago and my teeth are dead. Smile started deteriorating about a year ago) then the phot of what they look like, ans then with the veneers.

Krystal M

1 week ago - MO

I love how responsive CS is.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   shinysmileveneers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022