shineretrofits.com Reviews

About this Company

ShineRetrofits.com is your online energy efficient lighting retrofit and products commercial and industrial supplier. We are experts in energy efficient lighting and carry over 50 manufacturers that are used in every type of lighting application. Founded in 2010, we have quickly grown and have an expert lighting team here to help you with your energy efficient lighting project.

We offer service not matched in the industry, from design help to product offerings, great pricing, and response time to your inquiries along with our excellent customer service department.

Specializing in large LED, fluorescent, and industrial projects, we have retrofit products as well as new fixtures in all types of wattages and styles to be the best all-around solution. That can include light output quality, energy savings, dimming controls, light levels, and much more. Visit us at

Filter

7,466 Verified Customer Reviews

7,466 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5679
(76.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1356
(18.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
331
(4.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(0.6%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
878
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
772
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
263
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
815
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

ShineRetrofits.com is your online energy efficient lighting retrofit and products commercial and industrial supplier. We are experts in energy efficient lighting and carry over 50 manufacturers that are used in every type of lighting application. Founded in 2010, we have quickly grown and have an expert lighting team here to help you with your energy efficient lighting project.

We offer service not matched in the industry, from design help to product offerings, great pricing, and response time to your inquiries along with our excellent customer service department.

Specializing in large LED, fluorescent, and industrial projects, we have retrofit products as well as new fixtures in all types of wattages and styles to be the best all-around solution. That can include light output quality, energy savings, dimming controls, light levels, and much more. Visit us at

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tanner
04/07/2021 , Minnesota

Erin was excellent help! Email responses were usually within couple hours! Thank you again Erin!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer IMS 3.
03/31/2021 , Tennessee

Website is very easy to nav.
Payment was a breeze.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew B.
03/27/2021 , Michigan

Found exactly what I needed, easily using the search function. Also appreciate the spec sheets conveniently placed with the product.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian S.
03/23/2021 , Michigan

Great service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
03/22/2021 , Oregon

Great lights great price


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris B.
03/22/2021 , California

Good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jolene J.
03/18/2021 , Iowa

,KML,/


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TU V.
03/15/2021 , Florida

EASY TO ORDER.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen F.
03/12/2021 , Massachusetts

Easy to find the unit I was looking for; search function actually searches correctly versus some other sites.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guest
03/12/2021 , Ohio

no comment yet

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam R.
03/12/2021 , Virginia

easy and quick process

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David D.
03/10/2021 , Arkansas

N/A


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pavan R.
03/06/2021 , Indiana

Something changed from last week. No shipping options. SHOP10 code did not work. No hours listed when trying to get help. Just puts you on hold forever even if you are closed.

Company Response

Hi Pavan,
Thank you for the feedback regarding our after hours call routing and we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. We made changes this morning after reading about your experience and are grateful for the feedback. 

Since the discount code you were trying to use was deactivated a bit ago, please call our 1-800 to talk to one of our Sales Managers and they can assist you with your order and pricing. 

Thanks again for your feedback and your business! 

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brent C.
03/05/2021 , Utah

Always Great!!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guest
03/04/2021 , Illinois

supper easy shopping!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen M.
03/02/2021 , Michigan

first time using this site , I will have more later

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J. M.
02/28/2021 , South Carolina

1hr 40 min on hold, would like to know wait times..

Merchant Response

shineretrofits.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john G.
02/28/2021 , North Carolina

everything needed is available

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tom K.
02/28/2021 , Illinois

good prices, easy to navigate site

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don M.
02/25/2021 , Colorado

Rebecca was the BEST CSR to work with. She helped ne get the order to our office after it was shipped to Penn.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
2/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022