shieldsofstrength.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,002 Ratings

5
2719 (90.6%)
4
186 (6.2%)
3
52 (1.7%)
2
21 (0.7%)
1
24 (0.8%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,433)
4
(133)
3
(30)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(751)
4
(126)
3
(48)
2
(10)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(86)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shieldsofstrength.com

M

Michele V.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Grandson likes the jewelry

Product Choice

Birthday gift

J

Juan G.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That is my first time to do but is good"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Someone to talk about our

Product Choice

I like soccer

J

Jalayna B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No. I already provided a good rating. Having to type extra takes away from the good experience. Okay?!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Faith based with great products and excellent messages!

J

Jasmin A.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s been a while since I’ve last purchased, but I had a great experience just the same. I love what the company stands for."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

The message the company stands by is my reason for coming back.

Product Choice

My husband has the plate pendant and necklace and has always wanted the dumbbell. I couldn’t pass up on the great deal.

S

Shawn D.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SOS has nice, details descriptions of their products and a very straightforward ordering process. It's been a great experience so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

I love the idea of the business, faith, patriotism and beautiful jewelry with meaning.

Product Choice

I was looking for a nice cross that wouldn't tarnish quickly.

D

DIon P.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

derek T.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent varieties of merchandise and easy and quick access!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rachel K.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Christian G.
1 day ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and fast delivery "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Gift

Product Choice

My fiancé is a personal trainer

Christian G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Women's Stainless Steel Stack Plate Dumbbell Necklace accented with Swarovski Crystals -Phil 4:13

View this product

Beautiful

K

KEITH M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience was nothing short of excellent, the pricing for something so positive that brings such positive energy every time you wear them it's amazing "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
KEITH M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Women's Stainless Steel Sledgehammer Pendant Necklace-Phil 4:13

View this product

Men Stainless Steel Sledgehammer Pendant Necklace-Phil 4:13

View this product

Best gift I could’ve given my daughter and its the first necklace I’ve ever worn and I don’t intend to take it off, thanks guys

`

`Jade
1 day ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Came in quickly! Is a nice little piece "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found on Facebook

Product Choice

Loss of a firefighter father

`Jade has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Women's Angel Wing with Thin Red Line Flag Necklace-Ps 91:11

View this product

The charm is beautiful the necklace isn’t awful but could use a nicer one to enhance the beauty of the charm

M

Maura D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The checkout process was not as navigable as I would've liked (donor receipt section was confusing, plus I couldn't leave a gift message)"
Recommend this Company
4/5

Merchant Choice

just the gift I was looking for

Product Choice

my uncle is battling cancer and refers to chemo as a prizefight-- he will love the boxing glove necklace with scripture!!

K

Kenneth H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this company"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Have always loved their products

Product Choice

My favorite bible verse

C

Connie J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to use and I really enjoyed it."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

I'm a Christian and love Christian jewelry

Product Choice

For my grandson a gift

F

Fredd G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality material. Fast shipping and with a coupon saved 50%."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

The type/quality of pendant.

Product Choice

Great message on the dumb dell and nice looking.

D

Debbie R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a certain style that I was looking for and was happy when I found it on your site."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Product Choice

It is exactly what I was looking for... can't wait to get it!!

T

Tajh M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the gear and the website is great and have good sales"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review and for your support! We appreciate and value your business.
Tajh M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

On the 3rd Day, Black Shirt-1 Corinthians 15:4

View this product

I love the shirts, people keep asking me where I get it from.

A

Alori C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

I found this site through Instagram and I liked the variety of products

Product Choice

I chose this as an anniversary gift.

Public Comment

Thank you for your review and for your support! We appreciate and value your business.
Alori C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gold Stainless Steel 3-D Football Pendant Necklace-Phil 4:13

View this product

He loved it

I brought this gift for my boyfriend who attends Army West Point and plays football. The scripture and the football are a spiritual and intimate reminder of his relationship with football and myself .

K

Kelly M.
2 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered a beautiful necklace for my friend. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review and for your support! We appreciate and value your business.
Kelly M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Men's Stainless Steel Tapered U.S.A. Flag Cross Necklace-John 19:30

View this product

Awesome service

The necklace is be as beautiful

K

Kiambra C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more shieldsofstrength.com Reviews

Visit shieldsofstrength.com ►