shermansnow.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,243 Ratings

5
1112 (89.5%)
4
99 (8%)
3
18 (1.4%)
2
9 (0.7%)
1
5 (0.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(360)
4
(33)
3
(19)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shermansnow.com

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

1215 W. Glen Ave

Peoria , IL 61614

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

(309) 691-4100
davidweiss@shermansinc.com

A division of
Sherman's

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service, the delivery and set up guys were great!
D

Diana
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice company. Kept their word.. kept their promise delivery time . Delivery people were very nice..
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They always do a great job!
C

Cynthia M.
4 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fabulous from the moment I called until I had my refrigerator repaired! Top notch service
A

Amy
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service from all. Tony Loebach was knowledgeable and very friendly. Both delivery guys were professional and did an excellent job.
P

Pleased A.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Responsive and cordial. Jake Stahl, delivery driver, was fantastic.
M

Mary
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service man was extremely helpful and efficient.
B

Barbara
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service technician was well versed on the peculiarities of this product and went above and beyond to make sure we never had this problem again. He was polite, friendly, and answered all of our questions. I wish I had his name. We would request him again if ever we had a problem with this recliner.
Dr. and Mrs. Frank Tidaback
CustomerService
5/5
N

Natalia
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service very polite staff thanks
J

Jean
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The salesperson was knowledgeable and polite. Very helpful in our decision. The delivery men were on time and efficient. They took care in handling and installing our washer and dryer. Thumbs up!
K

Ken
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Salesman and delivery guys were awesome.
J

Jana
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and professional! Did a great job! Would highly recommend!
B

Barbara
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service from Rachel who helped me through the process of ordering a washer and dryer online; and Billy Cotton and his helper were super installers. My usual great experience with Sherman's.
J

Joey
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchase event was fine at the store given that we had very limited choices due to our space available in kitchen. Installation was fine too.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Colette
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex Nave was fabulous and so prompt and easy to work with. I would definitely contact him if we need anything else.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jordan
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The men were great! And very nice!!
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was absolutely perfect! Thank you!
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick convenient shopping and smooth delivery
D

DANIEL C.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Morning came out got the job done did a wonderful job
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kim S.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The gentleman that came to my home was very nice, professional and helpful with tips for combatting everyday wear on furniture.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more shermansnow.com Reviews

Visit shermansnow.com ►