shermansnow.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 859 Ratings

5
767 (89.3%)
4
66 (7.7%)
3
15 (1.7%)
2
8 (0.9%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(260)
4
(25)
3
(16)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shermansnow.com

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

1215 W. Glen Ave

Peoria , IL 61614

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

(309) 691-4100
davidweiss@shermansinc.com

A division of
Sherman's

J

Joe D.
Today , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very polite, fast and efficient "
D

David
1 day ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had to reschedule our delivery Sherman's was very accommodating the delivery drivers were especially professional and is very polite"
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review David!
G

Gary C.
1 day ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The installers were very pleasant to talk to and they were very knowledgeable of the product "

Public Comment

Thank you!
E

Edward S.
1 day ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very professional and helpful. They did a great job. We were worried before they came but they were great."
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Edward! Were glad you had a good experience!
J

Jessica
1 day ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The salesperson was friendly and open. The delivery men were courteous and did a great job with installing the mattresses. I especially appreciated them taking away the old mattresses as part of the service. "

Public Comment

Were glad you had such a great Sherman's experience Jessica!
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome experience, delivery service was fantastic "

Public Comment

Thank you!
J

Jeff
3 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful from sales to delivery."

Public Comment

Thank you Jeff!
V

Vicky
3 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery guys were very patient with having to remove the doors of the fridge to get it in the door. They were efficient and tidy. "

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Vicky!
K

Kelly
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We always are satisfied with Sherman's."
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Kelly!
L

Linda S.
4 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The gentleman that delivered and set up my refrigerator were professional and helpful. Stone and his partner were great."
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the review Linda!
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery guys were prompt and courteous."

Public Comment

Thanks!
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience from the sales floor to the installation!"

Public Comment

Thank you!
P

Peter
6 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly service man and did a great job!"

Public Comment

Thank you Peter!
J

Joe S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't really have anything bad to say... my problem was with an appliance that too expensive and too old to be repaired. So I purchased a new unit."
CustomerService
3/5

Public Comment

Thanks Joe!
T

Tim
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed with the service . I would recommend them definitely. "

Public Comment

Thank you Tim !
C

Charity
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lee was our sales man and all I can say is wow! He was so patient with us and knowledgable! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Charity!
D

Doug R.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Soap dispenser was not always opening during wash cycle. Technician replaced dispenser and suggested new type of detergent (not gel) and recommended running sink water to hot before starting wash cycle."

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your experiences with us Doug!
J

Jeff B.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great. "

Public Comment

Thanks Jeff!
T

TK
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was good except I had to relay model/serial info twice. Technician that came out was very knowledgeable & explained and showed me everything I needed to make an informed decision. We ended up deciding to just get a new washer so I cannot speak to quality of repair work."
CustomerService
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the review TK!
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful, appreciate next day delivery. Thw delivery men were knowledgeable, efficient, and polite. Overall great experience."

Public Comment

Thank you!

See more shermansnow.com Reviews

Visit shermansnow.com ►