shermansnow.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,313 Ratings

5
1175 (89.5%)
4
106 (8.1%)
3
18 (1.4%)
2
9 (0.7%)
1
5 (0.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(383)
4
(35)
3
(21)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shermansnow.com

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

1215 W. Glen Ave

Peoria , IL 61614

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

(309) 691-4100
davidweiss@shermansinc.com

A division of
Sherman's

J

Jeff B.
3 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was done over the phone and was quick and simple
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick fix! Thanks!
CustomerService
5/5
T

Terri
5 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Salesperson was very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to get me the answers to my questions. Delivery was prompt. Delivery personnel were courtesy, friendly and helpful. Great experience shopping at Sherman's.
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nikki
5 days ago , IL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lee was very helpful on the phone.
R

Ryan
6 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sherman's responded in a very prompt manner it was a great experience
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bill
6 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY happy. Guys were great. Polite, friendly, respectful of the house and me. Obviously totally knew their stuff. Great for my confidence on an all new kitchen.

Communication was timely, schedules were made and kept. Very professional in a friendly way.

This is my first major purchase from Sherman's. Based on this will absolutely go back.
T

Teri F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Installers were polite and wore their masks the whole time. Very knowledgeable about the installation and product. We have purchased numerous items from Sherman's and have been pleased with each one. Highly recommend them.
E

Eugene
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
CustomerService
5/5
C

Connie
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The first set of delivery men were unsatisfactory, did not seem to know what they were doing, were unmasked and gave me one reason for not delivering the fridge to the lower level, a prohibition by company policy and apparently told customer service the stair rails could not be removed due to stripped screws. (Not what they told me). After I removed the railings , the second set of delivery men did a good job and completed the delivery. I won't recommend or shop with this company for appliances again.
CustomerService
2/5
W

William M.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Talked to Matt and he stepped me through the process which I'm working on now. A well-informed person. Very easy to talk to. Easy to understand. No bulls***t, just straight talk. Wish it was that way everywhere.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more shermansnow.com Reviews

Visit shermansnow.com ►