shermansnow.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,286 Ratings

5
1152 (89.6%)
4
102 (7.9%)
3
18 (1.4%)
2
9 (0.7%)
1
5 (0.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(370)
4
(35)
3
(20)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shermansnow.com

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

1215 W. Glen Ave

Peoria , IL 61614

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

(309) 691-4100
davidweiss@shermansinc.com

A division of
Sherman's

T

Tom M.
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called Sherman's for a service request and left a message. I was contacted within an hour for information and within 24hrs for service details. Both phone calls were of excellent quality and answered all of my questions. Thank you!
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called on Sunday Sept 13th initially was told someone would call me back . At 3:30 pm I called again and 20 minutes later Scott from service called me . I explained what was going on with dryer and he ordered a mother board . He told me that this late in the day all appointments for the week were full . He acted like it was my fault no one had called.On Monday morning I called 3 times before I got through and was told the part had just came in .The earliest appointment was Thursday or Friday . The tech who arrived did a great job and I would give him 5 stars .As for Scott and the receptionist I would give them both 2 stars.
CustomerService
3/5
M

Mike
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The guys were very polite and helpful
J

Jenna
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The deliver guys were AWESOME! I think there names were Dave and Ree(sp?) They were so professional. Very nice! If I ever get anything from Sherman's again I will ask for those two for delivery! Good job!
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Zzzz
E

Erin M.
08/21/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service with sale and received next day delivery.
P

Prasanna J.
08/18/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very neat service. They scheduled the fix in no time and made sure it was taken care. I would definitely go again to Sherman's for the warranty service atleast. Reliable!
C

Cindy S.
08/13/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The sales people are always friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I have used Sherman's for washer/dryer purchase and refrigerators and have always been happy with product, delivery and service. I highly recommend Sherman's and will continue to use them.
S

Sherman’s A.
08/01/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Installers were nice, efficient and did a great job!
B

Brandon F.
08/01/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have bought multiple items from shermans in the past few months and are extremely pleased with service and installers. Just got our new sectional today and delivery was in and out in 20 mins. That included taking out our old couch and putting the new one together. Very professional and courteous the whole time as well.
Loading Page Animation

See more shermansnow.com Reviews

Visit shermansnow.com ►