shermansnow.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,330 Ratings

5
1186 (89.2%)
4
110 (8.3%)
3
19 (1.4%)
2
9 (0.7%)
1
6 (0.5%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(389)
4
(36)
3
(22)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shermansnow.com

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

1215 W. Glen Ave

Peoria , IL 61614

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

(309) 691-4100
[email protected]

A division of
Sherman's

A

Anonymous Customer
01/21/2021 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We received delivery and installation the next day after ordering online. We could not be happier with the service we received. The installers were very professional and particular with their work. They were also very friendly and talkative, making the entire experience enjoyable. We were also pleased with the fact that they wore masks the entire time they were in our house, and cleaned up after themselves when the job was completed. We could not be anymore satisfied.
K

Kamram
01/20/2021 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The overall experience of shopping from Sherman's was highly satisfied for both me and my wife.

Patti was very professional and curteous. She listened all our needs and guided her with her professional advise that helped us in securing furniture in this time of COVID -19.

I thank you Patti for all the hardwork, your time and commitment !

Sherman's well done !

Best. Kamran
D

Dawn
01/20/2021 , IL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The sales staff as well as the delivery drivers were all very courteous and professional acting.
D

Dcn
01/19/2021 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing service.. totally honest and helped make the right decision on repair or buy new ...
CustomerService
5/5
K

Ken G.
01/13/2021 , IL

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The entire process went terrific, I called with a problem, a time was set up, the repairman, called early the morning of the scheduled time, and he showed up at the time he said he would be there, fixed the problem quickly and was very professional, and courteous, overall and excellent experience
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark
01/11/2021 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service contact was professional and took what could of been a difficult situation and was able to make it a positive experience. She was polite even when she could tell I was frustrated. She was able to work a solution that I was well pleased with
CustomerService
5/5
S

Service A.
01/05/2021 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mart and Evan went above and beyond to try to fix my dryer. A wrong part got ordered and I was upset, but they were calm and professional and made me smile. Then they called later in the same day. They had located the correct part and actually came back out and installed it.
CustomerService
5/5
T

Teri B.
01/03/2021 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering on line is so easy. Customer service is the best around. This is my second time to have a delivery scheduled. The employees are very kind, and efficient. This shows how well they hire their employees. First rate operation.
CustomerService
5/5
E

Elizabeth
12/23/2020 , IL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with calls to update us on order delivery status. Delivery people were very friendly & efficient. I will recommend Sherman's.
R

Rod
12/23/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The guys were friendly and the installation went smooth
Loading Page Animation

See more shermansnow.com Reviews

Visit shermansnow.com ►