shermansnow.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,266 Ratings

5
1132 (89.4%)
4
102 (8.1%)
3
18 (1.4%)
2
9 (0.7%)
1
5 (0.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(366)
4
(34)
3
(19)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shermansnow.com

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

1215 W. Glen Ave

Peoria , IL 61614

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

(309) 691-4100
davidweiss@shermansinc.com

A division of
Sherman's

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent all around
J

Jane
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Marty was awesome!!! Experience with Sherman's start to finish exceeded my expectations!!!! 10 star rating!!
Thank you shermans!!!!
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were in a pinch and needed an appliance immediately. Sherman's exceeded our expectations. Good customer service and excellent delivery service.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marcy L.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a cosmetic issue with my reclining couch. A professional, polite and friendly furniture repairman fixed the issue by adding foam to the area that I had a problem with. It took him about 15 minutes to look at the couch and fix it! I'm pleasantly surprised with the perfect job he did and for this reason, I will continue to shop at Shermans.
A

Alicia
06/02/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service was great. Called ahead like I was told they would. Showed up right when he said he would. Very courteous and professional.
K

Kelly
05/31/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got online to see what recliners were available next day and in stock. Having a fussy teething baby during a pandemic is hard. Then when your nursery chair decides to break in the middle of the night it makes life harder. I talked with Josh online and on the phone and he was great at reassuring me and answering my questions. I feel that he listened and understood what I wanted and was looking for. The next day I have a new chair and happy momma. Thank you for your compassion and reliability.
S

Steve H.
05/26/2020 , IL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was good and informative and you guys just delivered the new one quick and professionally. Thanks
A

Anonymous Customer
05/22/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was quick and clean. Very friendly and courteous. Thank you.
N

Nathan
05/21/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We highly recommend Pierre and Damerius, they were amazing delivery experts, they understood the importance of handling our mattress as it was expensive and weighed 300lbs plus and awkward.
We appreciate the attention given.
S

Sherman's L.
05/19/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick turn-around time. Repairman showes up on time. Very professional, courteous and polite
A

Anonymous Customer
05/17/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From ordering to delivery our experience was outstanding. And the installation was a snap. They guys were friendly, helpful & knowledgeable. It's always a pleasure doing business with you!
A

Anonymous Customer
05/16/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The technicians were very friendly and professional. They knew what the issue was with the cushions on my sofa and loveseat and fixed when they were here. I'm very happy with the service.
CustomerService
5/5
M

McFadden
05/11/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Repair person correctly diagnosed the issue and was quick in the repair. Friendly and kept me updated with the problem and how he fixed it.
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tony
05/09/2020 , IL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered mattress, found out it was on backorder. No one called however when we contacted manager he found us same version only plush level different by 1 degree. He waived delivery charges, we got next day am. Brad found a good solution to our problem. Will shop again if we need anything. Delivery team did great.
CustomerService
4/5
M

Mark
05/08/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The people at Sherman's were very nice and professional. The bed was delivered when they said it would be delivered.
T

This S.
05/05/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We shopped in the Bloomington store. The staff were very friendly and accommodating, even going above and beyond to help us receive several discounts of which we were unaware. The delivery team was efficient and friendly as well and very timely.
L

Liz P.
05/03/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been Completely satisfied with Sherman's & Ashley furniture!!! There was a problem with our fabric on our sofa & recliner. They looked into it right away and fully credited our account to exchange for brand new. Then when we went into Sherman's ~ everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. This made our shopping experience enjoyable and seamlessly easy! Our new sofa and recliner was delivered the very next day and we could not be any happier! #Sherman's #TopNotch
CustomerService
5/5
L

Local C.
04/28/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called Sherman's for an oven repair and received a callback the same day (this was a weekend). Correctly diagnosed the issue over the phone. Onsite tech was professional, courteous, and arrive when scheduled. He validated the original diagnosis was correct. The repair was done in approximately 30 minutes. Great experience!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Satisfied C.
04/25/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick to research my options and make a purchase. Next day delivery was a plus.
M

Melinda
04/18/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The movers were kind, courteous and efficient. Shermans has wonderful employees and I am grateful!
Loading Page Animation

See more shermansnow.com Reviews

Visit shermansnow.com ►