shermansnow.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 943 Ratings

5
842 (89.3%)
4
73 (7.7%)
3
16 (1.7%)
2
9 (1%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(276)
4
(27)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shermansnow.com

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

1215 W. Glen Ave

Peoria , IL 61614

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

(309) 691-4100
davidweiss@shermansinc.com

A division of
Sherman's

K

Kevin S.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery team right on schedule. Called early morning and then enroute. They were courteous and efficient. Great job. Highly recommend. Kudos to Sherman's. Give the delivery team a bonus!"
T

Tom
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product delivered on time and installation was exactly as I wanted."
M

Maytag B.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The gentlemen who delivered our dryer were the most customer-oriented professionals. Tyler and his coworker were incredibly efficient, knowledgeable and kind. Thank you for your attention to detail and for getting our dryer installed with ease."
B

Bob
2 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great, all the way from purchase to delivery."
M

Michael H.
3 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and prompt service. All good now."
CustomerService
5/5
P

PK
3 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Salesperson at time of service was great -very helpful, made good suggestions. Followed up with me several times regarding when we would be ready for them to be delivered. Actual delivery guys were very good. Polite, careful, nice guys. The problems occurred when I called to get the appliances delivered. I don't know who I talked to but it was only then that I learned the appliances were at the Peoria, not Peru location. That would have been helpful to know ahead of time, because if I had know how far they had to come I could have anticipated that it would be a late day delivery, and made arrangements a day earlier. I told the person I talked to n that my contractor's team would only be here till 4. He said he would make a call and get back to me. He called me back and said it would be late morning or early afternoon and that I would receive a call in the am giving me/us a two hour window. The call came. I was told it would be between 3:30 and 5:30 (or possibly 3 and 5). The contractor's crew would not likely be here to move items into the house. I told that to dispatcher, who forwarded me to truck driver, who told me he had no control over delivery routing. So I called customer service and explained all of the above and asked if either the delivery crew could bring them an extra 5 to10 feet (into the house)without charging me an extra 100 dollars if they arrived after the contractor's crew was gone OR schedule for a first thing the next morning delivery. I was told she could not do the latter but would check into the first option and call me back. I told her that I would be in class from 10 to noon and since it was about 9:30 and the person she needed to talk to would be in till 10, to please call me back between 12:15 and 1:00. She said she would. Received no call by 1:00. At 2:00 I called. Thankfully she had been able to arrange for the delivery crew to bring them into the house. Unfortunately she forgot to call me. If delivery had gone smoothly I would have given5 stars, but the hassle over arranging for delivery dropped it to 3. "
CustomerService
3/5
J

Jane
4 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were helped promptly in the store, the salesperson was very helpful. Delivery was on time and very efficient. The delivery crew were polite and answered all of my questions"
H

Happy C.
4 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone from salesman to installers and service technician were great. Delivery and installers were very careful and we were happy with the experience. "
CustomerService
5/5
L

Larry
5 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Installers were very professional"
D

Diane S.
5 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery was between 10 and 12. They were here right at 10 o'clock. James and Pierre were both very courteous and respectful. I could not be any happier with the service."
J

JM
6 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason and Tony were prompt, organized and customer friendly."
E

Eleanor H.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All went well. "
P

Phil
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The guys who came for installation were professional and helpful I would recommend them to anyone."
S

Sam H.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful justin and Tony did great"
S

Stanley
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales and delivery were very helpful, and professional "
C

Carma
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The prices are good. They have great customer service. We even had awesome delivery experiences everytime they have came to deliver."
D

Doug
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience, nice staff "
J

JBieze
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tech went above and beyond getting my parts in a timely manner."
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nancy D.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On time and friendly"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience from purchase to super fast delivery/ install."
Loading Page Animation

See more shermansnow.com Reviews

Visit shermansnow.com ►