shermansinc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 787 Ratings

5
701 (89.1%)
4
62 (7.9%)
3
13 (1.7%)
2
8 (1%)
1
3 (0.4%)
500+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(242)
4
(23)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shermansinc.com

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

1215 W. Glen Ave

Peoria , IL 61614

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

(309) 691-4100
davidweiss@shermansinc.com

A division of
Sherman's

T

Tim
Today , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone throughout our buying process at Sherman's has been helpful and great to work with."
P

Patrick
Today , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, polite people. Quick, efficient delivery. "
T

Terry F.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good. "
A

Aneta
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, quick, professional sale transaction and delivery. My number one place to get appliances from for my rental properties business. "
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had quite a bit of problems getting my appliances but Sherman's help me work thru the difficulties .. I'm quite satisfied with my appliances."
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank You!
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick was great"
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks!
K

Kenneth M.
3 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Right on time, very congenial, very efficient! Great job!"

Public Comment

Thank You Kenneth! Glad you had a great delivery experience!
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jared was fantastic. Big help, gave me some important maintenance tips."

Public Comment

Thanks!
M

Monica
6 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy installation"

Public Comment

Thanks Monica!
T

TM
6 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike was great to shop with and very helpful! Stone and Carlos were also a joy to work with when they dropped off our appliances! Will def be back just because of these three people! Thanks so much!!! "

Public Comment

Thanks TM! We look forward to seeing you next time!
A

Ann C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our old refrigerator quit working on Saturday. We went directly to Sherman's and by Sunday we had our new refrigerator in place and working. Both sales and delivery persons were knowledgeable, efficient, and personable."

Public Comment

Thanks Ann! Glad we could get you taken care of so quickly!
M

Mark
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service from the representatives "

Public Comment

Thanks Mark!
S

Stephanie G.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy experience. Marty and Collin were here all of 10 minutes. Awesome fun guys"

Public Comment

Thanks Stephanie! Glad you enjoyed your service call. 
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did a great job"
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks!
S

Steve S.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Technician was on time, repaired appliances, was pleasant, left no mess"
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Steve; happy to hear everything went well!
K

Kim
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I received a phone call from Dave before the delivery of my new mattress giving me a two hour window (9:15-11:15) to expect it to arrive. It came promptly at 9:15. Both Dave and the other guy (I'm sorry, but I can't think of his name. I waited too long to complete this.) worked quickly and competently. They were very polite and pleasant to work with. They hauled away my old mattress, too. "

Public Comment

Thanks Kim! Glad you had a smooth delivery experience and hope you're sleeping well on your new mattress!
C

Chuck
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were quick to respond to Set up an appointment. The appointment was set up in a day. The timing was great. Our service technician was very efficient and prompt."
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Chuck! Happy to hear your service call went well and setup was easy!
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service person very informative and on time"
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you!
B

Barbara C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Personable and knowledgeable salesman Zac who was very helpful. Great communication about the delivery time. Very polite delivery people. I will shop at Sherman's again."

Public Comment

Thanks Barbara! Glad we could help and we're looking forward to next time!
B

Betty K.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Debbie is great. She makes sure all questions are answered. I told my son, last evening, that I was more excited about getting a dishwasher than a new car. The installation service was great. Without sounding like their promoter I should not Bragg so much. The team was extremely helpful. Not much more to say except I am very happy with Shermans sales and service. They all need a raise."

Public Comment

Thanks Betty! Happy to hear everything went so well and hope you're enjoying your new dishwasher!

See more shermansinc.com Reviews

Visit shermansinc.com ►