sheepdogmics.com Reviews

About this Company

Sheepdog Microphones outfits our nation's first responders with high-quality surveillance earpieces, lapel mics, heavy duty shoulder microphones, tactical throat mics, bone conduction (SWAT) headsets, listen only earpieces, radio batteries, and desktop and vehicle chargers. Whether you are in need of patrol, surveillance or undercover (UC) audio accessories for your two-way radio or pack set, you can trust Sheepdog to find a solution for you.

Filter
Filter
Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-B
See more product reviews

Thomas B - Today

Some times sound is very distorted and vey tinish sounding

Thomas B

Today - California

Very responsive when I needed to change my order


Sheepdog Tactical Boom Mic Headset for Motorola APX Series Radios
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sheepdog Tactical Boom Mic Headset for Motorola APX Series Radios
See more product reviews

Leandro C - Today

Fits perfectly under our fire helmets. It still allows the user to maintain situational awareness by being able to keep the right ear open for ambient noise.

Leandro C

Today - Connecticut

Second product I purchased. Extremely happy with it.


Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-C
See more product reviews

William A - 1 week ago

Definitely well made and performance for the price.

William A

1 week ago - Indiana

Site easy to navigate


Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-B
See more product reviews

Wes B - 1 week ago

My wife uses your product at her work I purchased one to use on duty. But I mistakenly bought the wrong size pin. The return process was amazing and I am eagerly waiting on my order

Wes B

1 week ago - Florida

Unique and easy to navigate


Harris XG100P XL200P XL185 XL150P Quick Disconnect Radio Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Harris XG100P XL200P XL185 XL150P Quick Disconnect Radio Adapter
See more product reviews

Zachary C - 2 weeks ago

Outstanding customer service

Excellent customer service and price.

Zachary C

2 weeks ago - Texas

Great


Sheepdog 3.5mm Acoustic Tube Listen Only - 16 Inch Coiled Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sheepdog 3.5mm Acoustic Tube Listen Only - 16 Inch Coiled Cord
See more product reviews

JASON - 3 weeks ago

I customer service was excellent and shipping I don't think they could improve that it was delivered fast I highly recommend and the product is high quality keep up the good job.

JASON

3 weeks ago - New mexico

Great job


Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-B
See more product reviews

Richard B - 4 weeks ago

Ok earpiece but needs ear tip redesign

This in ear listen only piece works ok, but my only concern is that the rubber ear tip constantly slips out of my ear cup and causes me to lose sound…need to re-design the soft rubber ear tip so it stays in the ear and won’t slip out!!!


Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-B
See more product reviews

Timothy K - 12/30/2022

Good price - Not good quality

Only wore this earpiece for an hour before I switched back to my old earpiece. The sound was very tinny and every transmission had a pronounced RF buzz. I returned this!


Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-B
See more product reviews

Jimmie C - 12/22/2022

Nice comms

Good quality and comfortable.

Jimmie C

12/22/2022 - Texas

None


Sheepdog 3.5mm Threaded Acoustic Tube Listen Only Earpiece - Long Straight Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sheepdog 3.5mm Threaded Acoustic Tube Listen Only Earpiece - Long Straight Cord
See more product reviews

Julio M - 12/21/2022

It's good


Hawk Lapel Mic EP1323EC with Easy Connect Adapter for Motorola XTS5000 XTS2500 XTS3000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hawk Lapel Mic EP1323EC with Easy Connect Adapter for Motorola XTS5000 XTS2500 XTS3000
See more product reviews

MARCOS - 12/09/2022

Excellent product…works well with my radio..

MARCOS

12/09/2022 - California

Fast!!


Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-B
See more product reviews

Travis N - 12/07/2022

Sounds great and very comfortable


Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-B
See more product reviews

Steven C - 11/14/2022

The metal clip feels like it could have been designed a little better. The twists in the wire could have been located a little closer to the speaker to add better relief when turning your head. Currently, the twists are inside my shirt and get caught when turning my head which wants to yank the ear piece out of my ear.


Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-B
See more product reviews

Sarah B - 11/11/2022

I really like the sound quality from the tubeless earpiece. It's so much crisper than the product I had before. The rubber inside the ear is soft and so much more comfortable for a 12 hour shift.


Hawk EP1334EC M1 Micro Sound Police Lapel Mic - Motorola APX Series
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hawk EP1334EC M1 Micro Sound Police Lapel Mic - Motorola APX Series
See more product reviews

Michael F - 11/11/2022

Worth the buy

Works great. Perfect fit. Clear hearing. Clear mic when transmitting.

Michael F

11/11/2022 - California

Fast shipping. No issues.


Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-B
See more product reviews

Landon C - 11/07/2022

It’s either way to loud or I can’t hear anything at all

Landon C

11/07/2022 - Virginia

Easy website


Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-B
See more product reviews

Kassie F - 11/06/2022

Great product

Kassie F

11/06/2022 - Oklahoma

Quick shipping great product


Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-B
See more product reviews

Jonathan H - 11/03/2022

Definitely will recommend this product to my coworkers.

Jonathan H

11/03/2022 - NV

Great


Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-B
See more product reviews

Don S - 10/27/2022

Great Service

Don S

10/27/2022 - CO

great service


Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro Sound Tubeless Listen Only Earpiece, 3.5mm, EP-MS1A-C
See more product reviews

Mike K - 10/24/2022

Great product

This by far surpasses all acoustic ear tube listening devices.

Mike K

10/24/2022 - Florida

Excellent prices, great products and quick shipping.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sheepdogmics.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023