sheepdogmics.com Reviews

About this Company

Sheepdog Microphones outfits our nation's first responders with high-quality surveillance earpieces, lapel mics, heavy duty shoulder microphones, tactical throat mics, bone conduction (SWAT) headsets, listen only earpieces, radio batteries, and desktop and vehicle chargers. Whether you are in need of patrol, surveillance or undercover (UC) audio accessories for your two-way radio or pack set, you can trust Sheepdog to find a solution for you.

Filter

469 Verified Customer Reviews

469 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
415
(88.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(9.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Sheepdog Microphones outfits our nation's first responders with high-quality surveillance earpieces, lapel mics, heavy duty shoulder microphones, tactical throat mics, bone conduction (SWAT) headsets, listen only earpieces, radio batteries, and desktop and vehicle chargers. Whether you are in need of patrol, surveillance or undercover (UC) audio accessories for your two-way radio or pack set, you can trust Sheepdog to find a solution for you.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard C.
Today , Maine

Easy to find products
Fast checkout


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel T.
1 day ago , Maryland

Great process


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nate H.
1 day ago , Minnesota

Fast shipping. Total price was better than ARC's actual website for the product. Will be using this website again.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Collin P.
2 days ago , Minnesota

Showed up fast, and works as it should


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer derick G.
2 days ago , Indiana

Super fast shipping


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan S.
2 days ago , Wisconsin

F


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordan F.
3 days ago , Ohio

It was really easy to find what I needed!!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary K.
3 days ago , South Carolina

Great customer service great product and quick delivery


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth S.
3 days ago , Texas

Great


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George H.
3 days ago , Virginia

Easy site to navigate and quick turnaround.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
3 days ago , Wyoming

Most excellent!

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James O.
4 days ago , California

Great


I
Ismael
5 days ago , TX

Sheepdog went above and beyond what I was expecting. They were very courteous and extremely helpful.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Richie
5 days ago , FL

My issue and concern was taken care of faster than i ever expected. Definitely felt like my issue was handled promptly and would recommend sheepdog to everyone.

Customer Service
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric S.
5 days ago , Washington

Fast shipping! Good price. Thank you!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TREVOR M.
5 days ago , Wisconsin

Shipping was fast


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth S.
6 days ago , Texas

Good job yall


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose M.
6 days ago , California

Hi


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keanu C.
6 days ago , Arizona

quick at contacting me back about questions


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer robert S.
6 days ago , Michigan

I had a shipping issue. After the phone call I made with Sheepdog, I spoke with Bill. He listened to my complaint, made everything right, and got me on the right track. I want to say thank you to Bill and Matt. Great company to work with.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023