shedsforlessdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,835 Ratings

5
3782 (78.2%)
4
905 (18.7%)
3
144 (3%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
1 (0%)
3,500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(8)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(321)
4
(49)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(316)
4
(59)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shedsforlessdirect.com

About Us

ShedsForLessDirect.com was founded in 2006 and is operated by Sheds Direct Stores, LLC based out of OFallon, Missouri. We are a factory direct reseller offering storage sheds and other outdoor structures at low low prices with free shipping and no sales tax. Our business hours are 8am-1am CDT every day, 7 days a week for your convenience. Our customer service experts can be reached every day toll free at 1-877-307-4337. If you have any questions or comments, please don't hesitate to contact us at any time, we're here to help!

J

Jennifer R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and simple with a great selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anatoly K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good choice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to look though your website and fast and easy secure checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aline B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did you just save my credit card info without giving me the time or option to click "never save"? Great site... great price... very happy. But if I find out that you saved my credit card without my permission I will buy a more expensive shed from someone else next time. Do not do that."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for your order! Please rest assured we do not ever save credit card information here at shedsforlessdirect.com. If you return to order again you will need to re-enter your credit card information. Our transactions are encrypted and secured and never saved. The only information saved on our side is your contact information. Please call us 7 days a week at 1-877-307-4337 if you have any questions about your order. We are here to help :)  Thanks again for your business.

Respectfully,
-Travis
Owner
L

Lorena H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciated detailed info about the product and the installation video. Very helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sher A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If it's a good quality... like it appears.... and arrives in good shape....and lasts me years.... I will recommend and be very happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deb S.
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dwayne K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"big selection, easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was quick. Now if the product is good?!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Crystal L.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quite a bit cheaper than the same item at Home Depot. Very happy I found your site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stacey R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping for a shed on this site was fast and easy. Great deals"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly website, great prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Constance M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, prices are good, hope shipping time is fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary A.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices and products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg L.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what we needed. Prices are better than any other company we researched. Free shipping sealed the deal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

donald D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good experience with ordering ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charmin M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good and informative"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anita L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've indicated that I'd buy from you again -- it was easy. If the quality is good, then the 5 stars is accurate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more shedsforlessdirect.com Reviews

Visit shedsforlessdirect.com ►