shedsforlessdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,432 Ratings

5
6680 (79.2%)
4
1504 (17.8%)
3
241 (2.9%)
2
7 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,243)
4
(618)
3
(111)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,231)
4
(601)
3
(136)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(489)
4
(180)
3
(42)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(145)
4
(21)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shedsforlessdirect.com

About Us

ShedsForLessDirect.com was founded in 2006 and is operated by Sheds Direct Stores, LLC based out of OFallon, Missouri. We are a factory direct reseller offering storage sheds and other outdoor structures at low low prices with free shipping and no sales tax. Our business hours are 8am-1am CDT every day, 7 days a week for your convenience. Our customer service experts can be reached every day toll free at 1-877-307-4337. If you have any questions or comments, please don't hesitate to contact us at any time, we're here to help!

A

Andre J.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice place to shop for sheds
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gilbert C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very knowledgeable about the business
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marc M.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, entire neighborhood is enjoying our new swings.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kevin
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I placed a call yesterday and left message regarding the product ZI was interested in purchasing. I actually received a call back today letting me know that it was in stock and that the website was updated. Appreciated the nice customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rey M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The complete transaction is not yet completed but so far the experience has been good and will come back for added parts if I need any.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roger W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mia on the Chat was a huge help. She gets the credit fo the good ratings
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle B.
2 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

$500 cheaper than anyone else for the exact same product. Arrived in perfect condition when they said it would. Delivery guy was spot on. First time ordering but will now be my go to for any future purchases.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lisa
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and decent prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Callie
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop and check out, but the shipping took forever. The notice after I checked out stated my item would ship out in less than one week. It took multiple calls, emails and chats to find out where my item was and when it would ship. I purchased my item on June 23, 2020 and did not receive it until August 1, 2020. It would have been fine to know that shipping would take 1 month, I just wish I had been alerted ahead of time.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
S

Seth
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection good prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had trouble the first time I tried to place the order, erased it, came back hour later and made an account. Then it went thru no problem. 5 stars on second try.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Lisa
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabino X.
4 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the help
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ronald R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and affordable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mr A.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent! !! Great product..and price..Built the shed in 2 days.. very good installation instructions.. very good construction water proof..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hector V.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy quick shopping. Great variety to choose from.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert N.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were going to buy from BJs and then we came across your site and it was everything we were looking for. Thank you so much I found the exact shed we wanted on your wonderful site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more shedsforlessdirect.com Reviews

Visit shedsforlessdirect.com ►