shedsforlessdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,561 Ratings

5
5154 (78.6%)
4
1206 (18.4%)
3
198 (3%)
2
3 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,699)
4
(344)
3
(64)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,707)
4
(322)
3
(74)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(288)
4
(108)
3
(26)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(9)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shedsforlessdirect.com

About Us

ShedsForLessDirect.com was founded in 2006 and is operated by Sheds Direct Stores, LLC based out of OFallon, Missouri. We are a factory direct reseller offering storage sheds and other outdoor structures at low low prices with free shipping and no sales tax. Our business hours are 8am-1am CDT every day, 7 days a week for your convenience. Our customer service experts can be reached every day toll free at 1-877-307-4337. If you have any questions or comments, please don't hesitate to contact us at any time, we're here to help!

T

Tim G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

3rd order!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second purchase and I am very pleased
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary T.
2 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only thing I would change is from no tax in most states to no tax in some states. The states that charge tax is pretty long.

The unit was pretty simple to construct, a little confussion with the instructions, but still went well. Took 3 days with 2 people.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Grey G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will have a better idea of my experience once I receive my shed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience was super easy! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Y
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service, great prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rachel S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate, love the videos on the playsets.....made my decision somewhat based off of that.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kim
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Varied choices, found exactly what I was looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melanie
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best deal on this shed I found! This is the manufacturer's, Arrow's flaw but the door hinge predrilled holes for the right door were off by 1 inch and I had to drill new ones as well as the shelving holes on the top shelf on the right side of the shed were also predrilled incorrectly only half of them were drilled and I had to drill the rest. As well as the latch on the left door to close was predrilled incorrectly and wasn't lining up. I also had to improvise and remove the top header piece so the doors would close fully. It took about 2 days to build and then some tweaking I wouldn't specifically recommend this shed unless your are very handy and have a lot of free time to build. You will also need to pour a concrete slab or make a wooden base to anchor this shed to. I did the concrete slab 4 inches deep and used the measurements from the manual. I purchased the anchor kit as well and it worked great. At the end of the day it's doing it's job, I needed a very specific shed size and this was the perfect size with some tweaking and lots of hours building it works great. I was able to fit my lawn mower, tiler, pressure washer, leaf blower, tall Bush trimmer, weed eater, and lots of shelf storage for all your garden supplies and bug sprays as well as a rake, shovel, hoe, etc! Great for storage for how thin it is.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
D

Daniel M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasant experience so far
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlene F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate site and find what I wanted
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was pleasantly surprised at the prices and free delivery. I hope we can put it together relatively quickly. Excited to get the product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Facility M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

walter
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

..... wow, two minutes and I am shed owner!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tommy L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Price was best I could find and checkout was simple
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price I found, hoping for an easy setup!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

anthony L.
3 weeks ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

first time doing this myself,it was very easy and painless.the man that delivered it was awesome,very kind and helpful,polite,he made getting my shed ever a better exsperiance.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patty W.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to navigate and I purchased a 15'x8' shed which was exactly the shed I wanted. It had been unavailable at a local store, but then was told it was available with a huge shipping fee. It was free shipping at Sheds for Less. I hired a company to build it and it looks great. Definitely recommend Sheds for Less.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more shedsforlessdirect.com Reviews

Visit shedsforlessdirect.com ►