shedsforlessdirect.com Reviews

About this Company

ShedsForLessDirect.com was founded in 2006 and is operated by Sheds Direct Stores, LLC based out of OFallon, Missouri. We are a factory direct reseller offering storage sheds and other outdoor structures at low prices with free shipping. Our business hours are 8am-1am CDT every day, 7 days a week for your convenience. Our customer service experts can be reached every day toll free at 1-877-307-4337 or in instant chat. If you have any questions or comments, please don't hesitate to contact us at any time, we're here to help!

Filter

11,732 Verified Customer Reviews

11,732 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9392
(80.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1965
(16.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
354
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5942
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1075
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
223
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
923
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
338
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
307
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
9,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

ShedsForLessDirect.com was founded in 2006 and is operated by Sheds Direct Stores, LLC based out of OFallon, Missouri. We are a factory direct reseller offering storage sheds and other outdoor structures at low prices with free shipping. Our business hours are 8am-1am CDT every day, 7 days a week for your convenience. Our customer service experts can be reached every day toll free at 1-877-307-4337 or in instant chat. If you have any questions or comments, please don't hesitate to contact us at any time, we're here to help!

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eufracio B.
Today , CA

Order receipt did not contain instructions to contact shipping company. I had no idea I was supposed to coordinate with them until they called me and I almost missed their deadline and had to pay storage fees.

Would Recommend
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rose
Today

Pretty easy to find what I wanted, Prices are very reasonable.

Would Recommend
5/5

Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zvi S.
Today

let us get the order and than ask the questions

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marco A.
1 day ago

shopping on-line was easy and found items at low price.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

So far, it's very easy to use. I'll follow up after my order arrives.

Would Recommend
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GLORIA J.
2 days ago , Virginia

The shipper was a problem and Sheds For Less was unable to resolve the issue. Contacted the manufacturer of the shed, finally, and they got action the next day. Delivery was unsatisfactory as the promised text notification never happened and the shed was DUMPED off the truck in a less than optimal location. We would have shown them a much easier and more suitable place had they but asked. Have not had a chance, yet, to inspect the shipment to determine if the rough handling caused any damage. Sheds For Less was very reachable and exceedingly polite, and has terrific prices, but, ultimately ineffectual in getting the issue resolved. It took the manufacturer to get the delivery company motivated to finally deliver the shed after three weeks of brushing me off.

Would Recommend
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
2/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary
3 days ago , Nebraska

Shed came on time & it was all there. We absolutely love it and how much room we have to store things.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
3/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Velma B.
4 days ago

Been searching elsewhere and had no luck until I found this website

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter M.
4 days ago

Was happy with everything that the company did.
The delivery on the other hand was just crazy because the never contacted me about when they would show up. Terrible delivery system.

Would Recommend
4/5
Price
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leah W.
4 days ago , Arizona

We have two sheds that came with the house 9 years ago. One is large and scary and we only go in when absolutely necessary. The other just isn't big enough. I'm excited to consolidate all the things into one big and well lit.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark &.
5 days ago

Declined my transaction 3 times before allowing to process order smh

Would Recommend
3/5

Company Response

Hi Mark,

Thanks for your order today! I'm sorry you had some declines during your purchase, I know how frustrating that can be. I've checked the declines and they were declined from your bank for the wrong billing address. The first 3 attempts all failed with the wrong street address and zip code. On your 4th attempt you changed to a PO Box address and that one matched what your bank has on file and it was successful. They do this to prevent your card from being used if it is stolen. I hope that clears up for you what happened and I hope you will please reconsider your review of my company. Thanks for your support and consideration! Respectfully, -Travis (owner)


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy
6 days ago , WI

best price on the web when contacting customer service they never even asked who I was it was at that point I knew they were not going to address the issue

Would Recommend
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
1/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
6 days ago

easy

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Myron V.
1 week ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheila M.
1 week ago

So far so good. Will see how the delivery is handled. And report back if given another request to do so.

Would Recommend
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Didn’t tell the size of the window and type of window

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin D.
1 week ago

Very straightforward and easy to navigate.

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon C.
1 week ago

Super wonderful prices. Thank you so much!

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katrina L.
1 week ago

We have purchased here before and that is why we returned due to the great product we received and the delivery was great!

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca B.
1 week ago

Best price available online!

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023