shedsforlessdirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,589 Ratings

5
3578 (78%)
4
871 (19%)
3
138 (3%)
2
2 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
3,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(111)
4
(26)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(113)
4
(20)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(56)
4
(25)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

ShedsForLessDirect.com was founded in 2006 and is operated by Sheds Direct Stores, LLC based out of OFallon, Missouri. We are a factory direct reseller offering storage sheds and other outdoor structures at low low prices with free shipping and no sales tax. Our business hours are 8am-1am CDT every day, 7 days a week for your convenience. Our customer service experts can be reached every day toll free at 1-877-307-4337. If you have any questions or comments, please don't hesitate to contact us at any time, we're here to help!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shedsforlessdirect.com

J

John W.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and great savings"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terry
Today , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The people I dealt with were very helpful. Delivery was perfect and as promised. The type of construction is different than what I am used to but time will tell. So far it has gone together easily."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
V

Vladimir P.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bern M.
3 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy looked at many Will have to assembly requiered yet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

A S.
3 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service June went above and beyond to check if the item is in stock and I really appreciate that!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
S

Sheila M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and safe"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David P.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy order processing. Quick free delivery. Looking forward to the construction process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

ELLEN M.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald H.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It will depend on how fast this will be shipped and when we get it. We need it very quickly"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

crelyne W.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was easy, but hard rate other until rec'd"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Manuel C.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hyon B.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once we found your website again, the shopping experience was easy and convenient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THe shed is damaged and we are going to need to send it back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Diana B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and best prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Process of ordering is quick and easy, and website is easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Also called for information and was referred to correct department for answer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vincent D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good so far if its not damaged when it arrives ill be totally satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate and use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff E.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy purchase and very well organized website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to find what I wanted"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Belinda H.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from Sheds For Less before and it is quick and easy! This is the second building we have ordered and we are very satisfied. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more shedsforlessdirect.com Reviews

Visit shedsforlessdirect.com ►