shedsforlessdirect.com Reviews

About this Company

ShedsForLessDirect.com was founded in 2006 and is operated by Sheds Direct Stores, LLC based out of OFallon, Missouri. We are a factory direct reseller offering storage sheds and other outdoor structures at low prices with free nationwide shipping. Our business hours are 8am-11pm CDT every day, 7 days a week for your convenience. Our customer service experts can be reached every day toll free at 1-877-307-4337 or in instant chat. If you have any questions or comments, please don't hesitate to contact us at any time, we're here to help!

Filter

12,407 Verified Customer Reviews

12,407 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9965
(80.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2047
(16.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
374
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)

Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1053
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
390
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
335
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
9,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana B.
Today

Best price on the internet!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve
Today

Ordering was simple will update when product arrives.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise S.
1 day ago

Easy to order. Great price!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex
2 days ago

very good wed site.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samantha H.
2 days ago

Very informative item descriptions. Terms and conditions are in plain understandable terminology. Purchasing was fast and easy. Paypal financing was a plus.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Briana J.
1 week ago

The buying experience was easy and quick.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel R.
1 week ago

Efficient


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mel H.
1 week ago

Website was easy to follow and informative


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
1 week ago

A little difficult to find what I wanted, so many choices


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth B.
1 week ago

Questions I had prior to orering were answered promptly!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teeka L.
1 week ago

Easy to find what I wanted, including the specs and instructions needed for permit approval


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles K.
2 weeks ago

Convenient and very affordable
Thank you


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn E.
2 weeks ago

Very quick and easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael V.
3 weeks ago

Simple & easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claude B.
3 weeks ago

Easy


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry F.
3 weeks ago

What needed at a reasonable price.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin F.
3 weeks ago

Website very easy to navigate


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John G.
3 weeks ago

First shed I bought as a kit. The process was easy. Now the hard part begins.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Handy Home Braymore 10x18 Wood Storage Shed Kit
Handy Home Braymore 10x18 Wood Storage Shed Kit
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Many of the boards did not have markings on them. Others were so badly printed, they were unreadable. However, all parts arrived safe and sound. Nothing missing.

Company Response

Thank you for being a valued customer. We really appreciate your business and continued support. If we can assist you in any way please reach us 7 days a week by email, chat or phone 877-307-4337. Thanks again for choosing Sheds For Less!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mynor R.
3 weeks ago

Live chat was so helpful. Thanks.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel M.
3 weeks ago

Good so far. On checkout, I couldn't use the autofill feature, it was acting like I didn't fill anything out.


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024