shednation.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
DuraMax 10X10 WoodBridge Vinyl Shed [00411]
DuraMax 10X10 WoodBridge Vinyl Shed [00411]
See more product reviews

WorstShedEver - 09/15/2016

Waste of Money

Leaks. Fell apart in mild wild. Unapologetic support staff.

Merchant Response

shednation.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Cedarshed Rancher 6X9 Shed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cedarshed Rancher 6X9 Shed
See more product reviews

Chris - 02/22/2016

Quality product

From ordering the shed to shipment and delivery then assembly, everything went well. The dimensions were accurate with what is listed for R69 model. All the pieces were there as well as all the screws and nails needed and then some. Well designed product. Hard rain morning after assembly and so far I have seen no leaks.

Chris

02/22/2016 - TX

I was happy with the overall experience. Initially I did not receive my tracking number after the shed shipped but that was resolved with a quick phone call to shednation. The person I spoke with was very nice and helpful and answered all my questions.


DuraMax 10X8 Woodside Vinyl Shed with Foundation [30214]
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DuraMax 10X8 Woodside Vinyl Shed with Foundation [30214]
See more product reviews

Ted W - 11/26/2015

Quality products - EXCELLENT SERVICE

Due to the winter conditions in my area it is very unlikely that I will be able to erect this shed until spring, however I wish to complement Shed Nation on their total commitment to customer satisfaction. In addition, I found it very refreshing to do business with a vendor with undisputable INTERGETY. My complements to the folks at Shed Nation.

Ted W

11/26/2015

Use my review here!


Rhino Shelter Car Pocket 24X12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rhino Shelter Car Pocket 24X12
See more product reviews

Brian - 08/28/2015

Excellent product / Fast Shipping! Smooth Transaction!

Brian

08/28/2015

I was very satisfied with the product, the purchasing process, and the price. I have no idea why your software is telling me I have an issue!


Temloc 12X16 Metal Building with Roll Up Door (Standard)
Temloc 12X16 Metal Building with Roll Up Door (Standard)
See more product reviews

Walt - 08/17/2015

First impressions

I am in the process of constructing a Temloc 12'x16' shed and have the walls and trusses up, so all that needs to be done is installation of the rollup door, putting the gables in place, and installing the roofing and trim. After completion I have no doubt that this will be a very long lasting, roomy shed that will require very little maintenance. That being said, be aware that there are some shortcomings--not so much in the product but in the instructions. There are places in the instructions that I received with the shed kit that are just plain wrong and other places that need a lot of clarification. Constructing this shed is not trivial and should not be done by anyone who does not either have the skills required or is willing to learn the skills required. It is a 2-person job that can easily take two very full weekends to complete, not including site preparation, which is one of the most critical tasks. Also keep in mind that this is an outdoor project and subject to being affected by weather conditions, so you will need to allow for that. All considered, though, I think this is quite likely the finest shed on the market and I have not run across any other shed that I think delivers the bang for the buck that this one does. If I need another shed in the future, Temloc will be the first place I look.


Palram Feria 10X10 Patio Cover (White) [HG9310]
Palram Feria 10X10 Patio Cover (White) [HG9310]
See more product reviews

Semiha M - 06/29/2015

This patio cover is so much nicer and roomier in person. The pictures don't do justice. My husband and I put it up in an afternoon. It wasn't easy but not too difficult either. Just make sure you follow the instructions and study all pictures carefully. All pieces came packaged well and labeled properly. There were plenty of extra nuts and bolts in case you lose some. Some of the bolts that go into the concrete floor snapped while screwing them in, not sure if we did something wrong, my husband didn't have time to look into it yet and that's the only outstanding item there is for us. Overall, I have only positive things to say about the product. I'm also very happy that I've ordered from ShedNation. Their price is the lowest and the service is great.


Cedarshed Bayside 12X4 Lean-To Shed
Cedarshed Bayside 12X4 Lean-To Shed
See more product reviews

David V - 06/01/2015

Nick, just a note to relate that the shed arrived today (perfect) and in great condition - thanks for the extra effort on your part. I certainly do not anticipate any problems - please congratulate CS Industries for their attention to detail and craftsmanship.


STC 10X13 Madrid Gazebo
STC 10X13 Madrid Gazebo
See more product reviews

Allison C - 06/05/2014

The gazebo is beautiful! It was easy to assemble and fits right in our back patio perfectly.


VersaTube 12X20 Classic Carport (7' Sidewall)
VersaTube 12X20 Classic Carport (7' Sidewall)
See more product reviews

William M - 11/19/2013

Received 12x20 carport 11 18 2013, delivery was easy, pallet was intact and looked good, was delivered by fedex slid from semi to pickup, no problems. spent 11/18 pm erecting frame, simple well explained. today opened metal roofing material and found one end of all panels damaged, these panels had been damaged before being put on the pallet. spent 6 hours repairing panels and installing them the job was easy, instructions good, any average person can do it.


Palram Feria 13X20 Patio Cover [HG9220]
Palram Feria 13X20 Patio Cover [HG9220]
See more product reviews

Royce F - 07/13/2013

I would recommend Shed Nation any time!


DuraMax 4X8 SideMate Vinyl Shed with Foundation [00614]
DuraMax 4X8 SideMate Vinyl Shed with Foundation [00614]
See more product reviews

Claudia A - 10/25/2011

This shed fits nicely against the side of my house and provides a lot of storage without taking up too much space. I liked it so much I ordered a second one.


VersaTube 18X20 Classic Carport (12' Sidewall)
VersaTube 18X20 Classic Carport (12' Sidewall)
See more product reviews

Charity S - 08/15/2011

VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   shednation.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023