shednation.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Rhino Shelter Car Pocket 24X12

Rhino Shelter Car Pocket 24X12

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
Filter
Rhino Shelter Car Pocket 24X12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rhino Shelter Car Pocket 24X12
See more product reviews

Aileen K - 12/25/2019

Our purchase

Perfect cover!

Aileen K

12/25/2019

Great customer service, cover once in stock arrived quickly


Rhino Shelter Car Pocket 24X12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rhino Shelter Car Pocket 24X12
See more product reviews

Richard T - 11/02/2018

Buy one to keep varmints out of your car.

Really nice product. Fit any size car. Great quality.

Richard T

11/02/2018

great prices


Rhino Shelter Car Pocket 24X12
Rhino Shelter Car Pocket 24X12
See more product reviews

Paul - 04/14/2018

DO NOT BUY - this product doesn't work

I wrapped my MGB in this car pocket in December. It was dry and clean when it went in before winter. I left it outside (this is supposed to work outside) and just opened it up in April. Not only didn't the product keep water out, but it trapped water inside and now there's mold on my convertible top. The worst possible outcome.

Company Response

We're sorry about the bad experience, but you may have received bad information from another retailer. We've had a note on our site for many years that the Car Pocket is designed for indoor use. When used outdoors in certain weather, water will condense inside. But when used as directed, there should be no problem, as attested by tens of thousands of Car Pocket customers over the years.


Rhino Shelter Car Pocket 24X12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rhino Shelter Car Pocket 24X12
See more product reviews

William H - 01/02/2018

The car pocket was easy to order from ShedNation. Delivery was as expected (fast). Would purchase from them again.

William H

01/02/2018

Very easy to buy the car pocket bag from Shed Nation. Other sites not as easy. Bill Fallon 330-688-3379


Rhino Shelter Car Pocket 24X12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rhino Shelter Car Pocket 24X12
See more product reviews

Tom O’Connor - 12/03/2017

Repeat customer of product and will be repeat customer of shed nation.

Great product to store anything inside with confidence. Great price for a quality product. Will buy another soon. Best price anywhere.

Tom O’Connor

12/03/2017 - IL

The payment process took me through the system three times to pay for it. Would not accept PayPal, then had to redo everything two more times to pay.


Rhino Shelter Car Pocket 24X12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rhino Shelter Car Pocket 24X12
See more product reviews

Geets R - 11/08/2016

Excellent service - quick delivery!

I was a bit skeptical of the car pocket but when it arrived I found it to be of a good sturdy material and of hardy construction. An excellent product.

Geets R

11/08/2016 - WA

Excellent.


Rhino Shelter Car Pocket 24X12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rhino Shelter Car Pocket 24X12
See more product reviews

Brian - 08/28/2015

Excellent product / Fast Shipping! Smooth Transaction!

Brian

08/28/2015

I was very satisfied with the product, the purchasing process, and the price. I have no idea why your software is telling me I have an issue!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   shednation.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023