shednation.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
DuraMax 4X8 SideMate Vinyl Shed with Foundation
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DuraMax 4X8 SideMate Vinyl Shed with Foundation
See more product reviews

leonard C - 01/06/2022

Have not received it yet!!!. Still waiting!!!!


DuraMax 4X8 SideMate Vinyl Shed with Foundation
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DuraMax 4X8 SideMate Vinyl Shed with Foundation
See more product reviews

Anthony M - 10/14/2021

Perfect shed for the space set aside for it.

Ordering through shed nation was very quick and easy, a couple of items ordered were out of stock but that was quickly handled. Delivery was great, the box arrived on time and undamaged. The shed itself was exactly what I needed to fill the space I had set aside to put it. Assembly was easy, just closely follow the instructions. I would suggest reading through the entire instruction guide so you are familiar with what each step is for, a few steps are done in preparation for a future step and can easily be done wrong where holes may not line up correctly which can cause you to redo a step or two.

Anthony M

10/14/2021

A few items were not in stock that I had ordered but that was handled to satifisfaction.


Outdoor Living Today 4X2 Garden Chalet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outdoor Living Today 4X2 Garden Chalet
See more product reviews

Greg R - 04/09/2021

Great Quality and easy to put together

Greg R

04/09/2021

so far so good :)


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rhino Shelter 30X30 Portable Building (Round Style)
See more product reviews

Kim D - 07/30/2020

Very efficient shipping, builds quickly, great airplane hanger

We tried to complicate building the unit, then we read the instructions!!!

Kim D

07/30/2020

Appreciated the phone information over the weekend


Outdoor Living Today 4X2 Garden Chalet [GC42]
Outdoor Living Today 4X2 Garden Chalet [GC42]
See more product reviews

DG - 07/16/2020

Good shed

Quality was as expected, good, not great. Everything was labeled, etc and generally easy to follow. Not something you slap together though. I would call myself reasonably handy and start to finish this was a 6 hour project. Would have been cut down significantly if I had a nail gun. Nice looking shed though and fit exactly what we wanted.


Outdoor Living Today 4X2 Garden Chalet [GC42]
Outdoor Living Today 4X2 Garden Chalet [GC42]
See more product reviews

Karen P - 06/09/2020

So happy with our shed!!

Although it took 30 days to receive this shed it was so worth the wait! Our patio was cluttered with gardening supplies and was a mess, this was the perfect solution. Now the patio is neat and clutter free. The shed is sturdy and well constructed. It took me and my husband approximately 4 1/2 hrs to put together. The side & rear panels and the doors came fully constructed, however, there are 40 steps to putting it all together. Love the end result and would definitely buy another should the need arise.


Arrow Commander 10X10 Metal Shed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow Commander 10X10 Metal Shed
See more product reviews

Don - 04/12/2020

Putting together now

Putting it together now , definitely two people. Thought it would be a thicker gage metal but seems to be the same as my old Arrow. Overall so far so good.

Don

04/12/2020 - NJ

Shed natiio did a great job , would purchase again.


Rhino Shelter Car Pocket (24X12)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rhino Shelter Car Pocket (24X12)
See more product reviews

Aileen K - 12/25/2019

Our purchase

Perfect cover!

Aileen K

12/25/2019

Great customer service, cover once in stock arrived quickly


DuraMax 8X6 StoreAll Vinyl Shed with Foundation
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DuraMax 8X6 StoreAll Vinyl Shed with Foundation
See more product reviews

Glenn K - 07/30/2019

Excellent product, great value and Customer Service !!

The shed came on a skid in one package (undamaged). The delivery driver had a hand dolly and put the shed in my garage for me. I didn't install the shed myself. I hired a handyman who had a helper. They had the shed up in about 3 hours with no problems. The shed looks great and I was impressed how solid it feels for being made out of vinyl. After researching many shed retailers, nobody had a better price than ShedNation. And, offer free shipping too!

Glenn K

07/30/2019 - OH

Excellent


Rhino Shelter Car Pocket (24X12)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rhino Shelter Car Pocket (24X12)
See more product reviews

Richard T - 11/02/2018

Buy one to keep varmints out of your car.

Really nice product. Fit any size car. Great quality.

Richard T

11/02/2018

great prices


Rhino Shelter Car Pocket 24X12
Rhino Shelter Car Pocket 24X12
See more product reviews

Paul - 04/14/2018

DO NOT BUY - this product doesn't work

I wrapped my MGB in this car pocket in December. It was dry and clean when it went in before winter. I left it outside (this is supposed to work outside) and just opened it up in April. Not only didn't the product keep water out, but it trapped water inside and now there's mold on my convertible top. The worst possible outcome.

Company Response

We're sorry about the bad experience, but you may have received bad information from another retailer. We've had a note on our site for many years that the Car Pocket is designed for indoor use. When used outdoors in certain weather, water will condense inside. But when used as directed, there should be no problem, as attested by tens of thousands of Car Pocket customers over the years.


Cedarshed Longhouse 12X6 Shed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cedarshed Longhouse 12X6 Shed
See more product reviews

Ademink - 03/13/2018

Exceptional, start to finish. Beautiful product, flawless customer service and easy delivery. Super impressed - thank you!

Ademink

03/13/2018 - IN

Excellent customer service! All questions were answered, extra documents sent to help us prepare. The product is very well made with clean cuts (smells awesome lol). Love it and love Shed Nation!


Rhino Shelter Car Pocket (24X12)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rhino Shelter Car Pocket (24X12)
See more product reviews

William H - 01/02/2018

The car pocket was easy to order from ShedNation. Delivery was as expected (fast). Would purchase from them again.

William H

01/02/2018

Very easy to buy the car pocket bag from Shed Nation. Other sites not as easy. Bill Fallon 330-688-3379


Rhino Shelter Car Pocket (24X12)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rhino Shelter Car Pocket (24X12)
See more product reviews

Tom O’Connor - 12/03/2017

Repeat customer of product and will be repeat customer of shed nation.

Great product to store anything inside with confidence. Great price for a quality product. Will buy another soon. Best price anywhere.

Tom O’Connor

12/03/2017 - IL

The payment process took me through the system three times to pay for it. Would not accept PayPal, then had to redo everything two more times to pay.


DuraMax 10X13 WoodBridge Vinyl Shed with Foundation [00514]
DuraMax 10X13 WoodBridge Vinyl Shed with Foundation [00514]
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/18/2017

The Shed is nice

Speaking about the product no complaints, the product is nice. Speaking about the company, I am disappointed, first, they sold the product but they do not have it on stock. And second I received the Shed first then after more than a week the anchors, so I had to postpone the project for two weeks...


Cedarshed Boathouse 12X8 Shed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cedarshed Boathouse 12X8 Shed
See more product reviews

Sam J - 05/17/2017

Great Shed, Kit Instructions Could Be Better

This is a five-star shed. Better looking and better quality than we expected. A little more expensive than other sheds we looked at, but well worth it. The kit arrived faster than expected, with all the parts, and everything intact. I had to knock a star off because the kit instructions could have been a lot better. We spent far too much time going back and forth between the generic "Standard Instruction Manual" and specific "Boathouse 8x12 Layout" instructions, wondering "What do they mean by that?" Little unremarked details, like the extra wall stud among the wall panels, threw us off and cost us time and aggravation. More cohesive, clear, and detailed instructions would have made the experience top notch. Great shed, though. Much nicer than anything else we looked at.

Sam J

05/17/2017 - AZ

Ordering the shed was clear and easy. The kit arrived earlier than expected, complete and undamaged. Smooth.


DuraMax 4X8 SideMate Vinyl Shed with Foundation
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DuraMax 4X8 SideMate Vinyl Shed with Foundation
See more product reviews

Ronald - 04/29/2017

Shed

Easy to assemble, well made

Ronald

04/29/2017 - FL

Easy site to navigate.


STC 10X13 Madrid Gazebo
STC 10X13 Madrid Gazebo
See more product reviews

Rich - 03/17/2017

Not for Northern climate. Collapsed under snow weight.

It collapsed. Not strong enough tomsupport wet snow.


Handy Home Products Cumberland 10X12 Storage Building
Handy Home Products Cumberland 10X12 Storage Building
See more product reviews

Angry A - 01/28/2017

Seriously unhappy.

I was trying to find the best product for my money. And I should've went with my gut instinct. I went through this website for my shed purchase because it gives you the impression that the assembly of this product is simple to do. It even gives you like a step by step graphic that is 8 steps long, that give you the impression that this product is relatively easy to assemble. I'm currently holding an instruction Manuel that is 70 pages long. It includes the first five pages of literally nothing but materials and items you have to buy that arent included with the shed. That range anywhere from more lumber to caulk. This is outrageous. Completely false advertises what kind of labor and skill is needed to assemble this product. The instructions included literal blue prints of what you need in order to put this thing together. It looks like the product itself would probably be great. But to sit there and claim it's easy to put together so you don't have to worry about third party contractors you would have to pay in order to put these items together. Now I have to go to Home Depot for at least $250 worth of items that are needed to complete this product. Either that or hunt for an independent contractor to assemble this thing for me. And pay I'm sure we'll over 500 for a project like this. I already waited about a month for the item to be shipped. Believe or not some people have things going on that make this kind of thing ridiculously inconvenient.

Merchant Response

shednation.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Rhino Shelter Car Pocket (24X12)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rhino Shelter Car Pocket (24X12)
See more product reviews

Geets R - 11/08/2016

Excellent service - quick delivery!

I was a bit skeptical of the car pocket but when it arrived I found it to be of a good sturdy material and of hardy construction. An excellent product.

Geets R

11/08/2016 - WA

Excellent.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   shednation.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022