shednation.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
DuraMax 4X8 SideMate Vinyl Shed with Foundation
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DuraMax 4X8 SideMate Vinyl Shed with Foundation
See more product reviews

leonard C - 01/06/2022

Have not received it yet!!!. Still waiting!!!!


DuraMax 4X8 SideMate Vinyl Shed with Foundation
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DuraMax 4X8 SideMate Vinyl Shed with Foundation
See more product reviews

Anthony M - 10/14/2021

Perfect shed for the space set aside for it.

Ordering through shed nation was very quick and easy, a couple of items ordered were out of stock but that was quickly handled. Delivery was great, the box arrived on time and undamaged. The shed itself was exactly what I needed to fill the space I had set aside to put it. Assembly was easy, just closely follow the instructions. I would suggest reading through the entire instruction guide so you are familiar with what each step is for, a few steps are done in preparation for a future step and can easily be done wrong where holes may not line up correctly which can cause you to redo a step or two.

Anthony M

10/14/2021

A few items were not in stock that I had ordered but that was handled to satifisfaction.


Outdoor Living Today 4X2 Garden Chalet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outdoor Living Today 4X2 Garden Chalet
See more product reviews

Greg R - 04/09/2021

Great Quality and easy to put together

Greg R

04/09/2021

so far so good :)


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rhino Shelter 30X30 Portable Building (Round Style)
See more product reviews

Kim D - 07/30/2020

Very efficient shipping, builds quickly, great airplane hanger

We tried to complicate building the unit, then we read the instructions!!!

Kim D

07/30/2020

Appreciated the phone information over the weekend


Outdoor Living Today 4X2 Garden Chalet [GC42]
Outdoor Living Today 4X2 Garden Chalet [GC42]
See more product reviews

DG - 07/16/2020

Good shed

Quality was as expected, good, not great. Everything was labeled, etc and generally easy to follow. Not something you slap together though. I would call myself reasonably handy and start to finish this was a 6 hour project. Would have been cut down significantly if I had a nail gun. Nice looking shed though and fit exactly what we wanted.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   shednation.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022