shednation.com Reviews

Filter

525 Verified Customer Reviews

525 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
467
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(9.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle G.
03/31/2022 , Oklahoma

Great communication with the shipping process!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thanh V.
03/12/2022

Very good website, easy to order, great price and excellent services.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Konstantin L.
02/24/2022 , WA

Shopping was quick. I would like to see how quick is going to be shipping:)
Delivered, as promised, on time. Package came in a pretty good shape. As it mentioned in the shed description, you need to be careful in handling the pallet that the package is sitting on because some parts of the pallet are used for shed assembly. So far I noticed some damage on the bottom pallet planks where the fork lift forks were inserted.
Otherwise I am happy with delivery. We took the package apart and carried all content piece by piece under the canopy. All lumber seems straight and of a good quality. I will comment more when I will assemble the shed.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stan K.
02/14/2022 , Illinois

Great! Fast and competent. Very quick to confirm my order. I will do business with them again!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff S.
12/29/2021

Had a question and spoke to Nick. He was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. So far very happy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna R.
12/06/2021

Customer service is personal and excellent


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracey D.
11/15/2021

Had product in stock, super easy online ordering.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony M.
10/14/2021

A few items were not in stock that I had ordered but that was handled to satifisfaction.

Customer Service
5/5
DuraMax 4X8 SideMate Vinyl Shed with Foundation
DuraMax 4X8 SideMate Vinyl Shed with Foundation
Read more reviews about this product

10/15/2021

Perfect shed for the space set aside for it.

Ordering through shed nation was very quick and easy, a couple of items ordered were out of stock but that was quickly handled. Delivery was great, the box arrived on time and undamaged. The shed itself was exactly what I needed to fill the space I had set aside to put it. Assembly was easy, just closely follow the instructions. I would suggest reading through the entire instruction guide so you are familiar with what each step is for, a few steps are done in preparation for a future step and can easily be done wrong where holes may not line up correctly which can cause you to redo a step or two.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip B.
10/12/2021

The team at Shed Nation is easy to do business with. They have answers to questions, researched my issues before returning my phone calls, and earned my business.

I would order from Shed Nation, again.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brendan B.
10/04/2021

Great experience working with ShedNation. Nick was incredibly helpful over the phone answering all of my questions. I could have bought this shed on 5 different websites and I chose ShedNation for the customer service. Thanks!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane B.
10/03/2021

Selection is plentiful and good information provided in descriptions.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia L.
09/30/2021

Easy to use website.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeannie F.
09/27/2021

Before I ordered online I tried calling Shed Nation ... but it went straight to voice mail ... yet they called me back within 10 minutes even tho I didn't leave a message. He answered ALL of my questions and was so friendly and helpful! Seems like a great company!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
09/20/2021

Easy to order and explore all available options


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luiz D.
09/01/2021

Great user friendly web site. Awesome prices!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William W.
08/25/2021

Secure payment process!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug B.
08/02/2021

Great USA customer support - Answered all my questions over phone. Website allows easy ordering with very fair pricing.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce A.
07/04/2021

best price anywhere!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer scott F.
06/13/2021

painless


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brooke H.
06/09/2021 , NY

Great experience! Wonderful to work with.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023