sheaterraorganics.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,338 Ratings

5
2874 (86.1%)
4
343 (10.3%)
3
91 (2.7%)
2
15 (0.4%)
1
15 (0.4%)
2,500+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,192)
4
(167)
3
(34)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(388)
4
(19)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(372)
4
(37)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sheaterraorganics.com

D

David N.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, fast and safe."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Khadijah A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service fast delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nekole B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st time customer& my experience was Fast and easy... I also liked the fact that the website educates the customer on each product in detail. Thanks and I’ll be coming back to purchase again :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

V
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so pleased to have found this site! I use this brand exclusively. I found out quite recently that I can't do without it for even a few days!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
V has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

Rose Hips Replenish Face Creme

View this product

Please keep making rose scented products

I love the consistency of the crèmes. The smell is wonderful and very light.

S African Tea Tree Beauty Water

View this product

Wonderful scent and gentle

I bought this as a replacement for the discontinued witch hazel and rose toner. It seems to work very well. It has a marvelous scent and is quite gentle. I've only been using it a few days, but I hope it works as well as the discontinued one.

100 Pure Senegalese Hibiscus Oil Cold Pressed Community Grown

View this product

Very good product

I received this as a sample and loved it, so here I am for the full size.

Argan Rose Water Beauty Creme

View this product

Very good face crème

I bought this to replace the discontinued argan and dessert date crème. It seems to work as well, although not as deeply moisturizing as the dessert date. It has a heavenly fragrance!

S

Sharon W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and quick!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Latolya T.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Waiting to see how things works. If it's a good product. I will definitely be back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ROBERTA S.
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY GOOD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Malekha H.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product and service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Santannia P.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Santannia P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

33 Shea Butter Soap MANGO

View this product

These products are great....I have very sensitive skin...and these products work great

L

Linda W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products, customer service assisted with website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cristi S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love EVERYTHING Shea Terra, but the Coconut Lemongrass is a pure miracle. It's stopped my MRSA infections and is the only thing we've found that completely stops my Iraq vet hubby's strange skin issues. Even the VA couldn't help him when Shea Terra can! Thank you so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julianna R.
1 week ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with my experience as a Sheaterraorganics.com customer. You don't get the product as quickly as some other companies, but the products are very good so worth waiting for. I will be a repeat customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elizabeth D.
1 week ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always perfect . Always come back time and time again. I am so very happy with all my Shea Terra products, and I do have a lot. They make everything I do with them feel wonderful and I know I am doing good things for my skin. Quiet moments and stunning scents (never overpowering just beautifully subtle) when doing a skincare routine transports you into a world of good, relaxing and happy moments. I will continue to stay with this line as it has never let me down."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Elizabeth D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Marula Moisture Face Creme

View this product

As Always Absolutely Fabulous

I have quite a line of Shea Terra products and they simply make my life wonderful. this is my first purchase of the Marula Moisture Face Creme and once again did not disappoint - Love it. The fantastic fragrances make you float away to another world for a moment and the texture is silky, sublime. I look forward to each and every delivery because I know I am always in for a delightful treat in my skincare routine.

100 Pure Egyptian Pomegranate Oil Cold Pressed Nile Grown

View this product

Absolutely Fabulous

I purchase this on a regular basis as when applied I close my eyes and the scent just takes me away to another serene place for a moment. It smells heavenly and goes so beautifully with all my other Shea Terra products. Mixing things up together makes my face feel like I am spoiling myself all the time. Always look forward to my deliveries as I know I am always in for a wonderful treat in my skincare routine.

H

Happy I.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the delivery and products. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deborah M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your product sound great and it was easy to use the website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Alex L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time trying BSO!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janice T.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just started using the products, I will revisit these questions in a month or 3"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

kathleen J.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope to try other products in the future. I appreciate the samples you included. You have kind, efficient service and good products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
kathleen J. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Baobab CBoosting Brightening Mask

View this product

100 Pure Namibian Marula Oil Wild Harvested

View this product

My face feels wonderful after using the Maryland Oil.

K

Katherine L.
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unique, effective, affordably priced products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

joseph B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more sheaterraorganics.com Reviews

Visit sheaterraorganics.com ►