sheaterraorganics.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,058 Ratings

5
2623 (85.8%)
4
320 (10.5%)
3
86 (2.8%)
2
14 (0.5%)
1
15 (0.5%)
2,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,858)
4
(200)
3
(51)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,928)
4
(154)
3
(31)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(265)
4
(50)
3
(22)
2
(5)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sheaterraorganics.com

S

Shyla
Today , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shea Terra has worked wonders on my skin!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Shyla has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
G

Gloria L.
2 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not happy with hand and foot butter"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Gloria L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
W

willie J.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
willie J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Silviya A.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic products! My skin just love everything I purchase! Fast service! Great communication if you need an advice!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Silviya A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Tannis M.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first experience with She Terra was with purchasing the African Shea Butter (Certified Organic) and I fell in love. I will buy from She Terra over and over again... especially as I know it supports women getting back on their feet, instead of some rich corporation or greedy owner who cares nothing about the health risk their "popular" products cause. SheTerra all the way! I'm so happy I have found these products. I literally am in love."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peg
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No comments"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Claude A.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your calling into question the veracity of other products claims, some of which I have personally taken over the last six years, was quite compelling! On that basis alone, I have placed an order for 2 bottles! One bottle is for myself and the other I will put in the new Super Enhanced Dog Treat formula that is: All Organic, Non-GMO Human Grade, Ultra-Premium Gourmet, All Superfood Dog Treats! They're so extremely efficacious, I call them: Pawlatial Delights TM! When your product arrives and I take some of it, that will tell me just how much a Delight it was to put my Paws on a bottles of your product! I am literally 'banking' on your BSO coming out on top and whether or not it was as good an experience as your website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terri F.
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time trying Nilotica shea butter and I am loving it!!! Order turn around was very fast. The quality of the packaging of my items was done with care, thank you. I placed my first order five days ago and I am now placing a second order. I am very pleased! Keep up the great work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Terri F. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide
S

summer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great experience with you guys! Love all the samples too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amanda S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and excellent products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lola T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the all natural products and great variety!! would love some free shipping offers though"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices. Great products that really work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Laura has reviewed 5 products. Click to view Click to hide
P

Patricia R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products and fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terri F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I Love, love, love these products!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeannine J.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just love this company! the products are what I want for myself and my young boys-great products that clean and moisturize our skin without both breaking the bank or using harmful or questionable ingredients to do so. I love the monthly discounts and the customer service I received when I had to call regarding a missing product. She took care of me right away and I am just so impressed with every product I have bought as well as the friendly staff. Thank you for everything! I am a forever customer who will continue making my purchases with you every month. My skin hasn't looked this good since I completely switched over to your face care line, and I've tried hundreds. Not anymore! Shampoo, face oils, bar soaps, oils, cleansers...everything my skin needs to look its best is all from your company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Jeannine J. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
N

Nurten K.
1 week ago , Luzern

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Genuine, high quality products. I love it and I'll ontinue to support the company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Nurten K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Michael C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience is excellent but you should offer free worldwide shipping. Checkout www.iherb.com which offers free worldwide shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bernie D.
2 weeks ago , BOP

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good. Shipping and handling to expensive though"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dana S.
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality, genuine products that are worth the money. I really do appreciate the recent discounts & sales. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Dana S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
N

Naida T.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was Amazing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more sheaterraorganics.com Reviews

Visit sheaterraorganics.com ►