sheaterraorganics.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,652 Ratings

5
3140 (86%)
4
379 (10.4%)
3
99 (2.7%)
2
18 (0.5%)
1
16 (0.4%)
3,000+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,474)
4
(191)
3
(40)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(457)
4
(28)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,388)
4
(250)
3
(63)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sheaterraorganics.com

C

Candi W.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love love love your products I keeping trying new ones!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kate M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i am so anxious to try your products as I saw where it is a winner in the better nutrition beauty awards."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sara
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nothing compares to Shea Terra African Black Soap!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelitah A.
Today , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great, thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

larry M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s took a little time for me to get used to the website but it is very convenient the way it is listed for your every need"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Evette V.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Blackseed Oil"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessi V.
1 day ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"-"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
4/5
Jessi V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kigelia Licorice Beauty Masque Damage Repair

View this product

Best one!

Despite of having sensitive, acne-prone skin, my skin is happy with this product. Normally, my skin could never handle physical exfoliant but this one is exceptional. I don’t know what’s the magic in here but it does fade my stubborn hyperpigmentation

L

Libby
1 day ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I keep returning to Shea Terra Organics because they have the best products and the best prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Libby has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Moroccan Argan Oil Certified Organic 4 oz size

View this product

Best Argan Oil

I found this product from an online recommendation on a home shopping network. And I am glad I followed her advise! Best argan oil I have found. And the best price!

Foot Rituals Restoration Butter

View this product

Foot Rituals Restoration Butter is wonderful!

This really works! My heals get dry and crack easily. This solved the problem. Just try it -- you will not be dissapointed. I am going back for more.

A

Amy V.
1 day ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I had a question about one of the oil's and called customer service. She said she would look into it and get back to me. Within two hours she had called back. I love the 30% off discount code and the fact that they give directly back to the farmers or women that cultivate the oils. I have spent money trying many high end cosmeceutical's and while there are a few that I continue to use, much of my skin care regiment is the natural oil's from SheaTerra. With the high-quality products, reasonable prices, and ethical practices, I will be a lifelong customer. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Amy V. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Tamanu Cold Pressed Beauty Oil save the Vohibola Forest

View this product

Wow...this was a surprise

The stuff is fantastic! It does have a faint curry, vegetal smell that does not fade quickly. It’s not bad, it’s just unusual. However, I put it on at night and wake up to a clear, glowing face. I don’t have problems with acne although every now and then my face can get temperamental. However, using one pump of this oil on my face makes it so I’m waking up to unbelievable skin. It is a thicker oil so I would not use it during the day. But, when I have had a blemish, are use this oil and it has dramatically improved by morning.

100 Pure Tanzanian Moringa Oil Cold Pressed Wild Harvested

View this product

100 Pure Maracuja Oil Cold Pressed Community Grown

View this product

G

Gloria L.
2 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received in good time, good price and like the products I received."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jose R.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5
P

Pauline W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have a friend that speaks well of your products, she said your blackseed oil is original."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dwendyl B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 3rd time ordering and everything single time it’s been the best... Every product I’ve ordered has been amazing... I love this company and there product !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula C.
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciate the samples you send! Tempts me to buy more in the future ^__^"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Waymond B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far everything been just great. Thank you. I will shop here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anesia
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Anesia has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ethiopian Black Seed Oil 8 oz Very Strong Naturally Grown in Bale Valley Cold Pressed

View this product

Taste good!

M

Megan R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so thrilled I found your products! Everything I have tried thus far has been high quality in great packaging and priced fairly. I will be recommending you to everyone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bjorn W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and user-friendly. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anne A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jackie M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am ordering several of your products to try. If I like them I shall reorder soon. I love the black oil and am anxious to try other products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more sheaterraorganics.com Reviews

Visit sheaterraorganics.com ►