sheaterraorganics.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,713 Ratings

5
3188 (85.9%)
4
391 (10.5%)
3
100 (2.7%)
2
18 (0.5%)
1
16 (0.4%)
3,000+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,532)
4
(194)
3
(40)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(480)
4
(28)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,440)
4
(258)
3
(64)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(466)
4
(46)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(410)
4
(77)
3
(29)
2
(8)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(40)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sheaterraorganics.com

A

Adrian D.
Today , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been shopping with Shea Terra for some time now, specifically for their black seed oil. I have to say I think they do good business and haven't had any complaints or problems with them as of yet. I hope they continue to provide this great service so I can continue to buy from a trusted source."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Adrian D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Egyptian Black Seed Oil 8 oz Certified Organic Cold Pressed

View this product

Best Tasting Black Seed Ever

Item is as described. Packaging is very good, and I appreciate the free samples I've received. As far as my opinion of this particular item, then it is very tasty. I was never able to take black seed oil without a drink or something sweet to help get it down until this one. I actually enjoy this one on it's own. I find I'm actually taking too much sometimes because it's so good. It's usefulness is well known throughout history especially within Islamic texts. I myself have many physical ailments that have been reduced and become far more manageable with the aid of this oil, after the aid of Allah first and foremost.

V

Victoria T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far I trust your products and like them very much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Victoria T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

100 Pure Egyptian Pomegranate Oil Cold Pressed Nile Grown

View this product

Love it.

Y

Yusette L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your products are amazing. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maureen P.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love all my sheaterra products! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Glenn C.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Glenn C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Foot Rituals Restoration Butter

View this product

Glad I ordered.

I saw results the second night. You don’t have to use much.

G

Gail G.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online purchase, no problems or issues. Will do business again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Gail G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ethiopian Black Seed Oil 8 oz Very Strong Naturally Grown in Bale Valley Cold Pressed

View this product

This really is the best product compared to others I have tried thank you very much. I will gladly do business with you again.

N

Natalie P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynda E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought the argan oil for YEARS and love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diana R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Na"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janene H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely love the Shea Terra products and have many of them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy R.
2 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using SheaTerraOrganics products for years and have loved them. I recommend them to my friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian S.
2 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with everything we purchase from them!"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brian S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

33 Shea Butter Soap NAMIBIAN MARULA

View this product

Very happy customer

I am never disappointed by this company! They are constantly coming out with new products & always delivery high quality buys. The delivery time can’t be beat either!

D

Dominique H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely site. Great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Derrick W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charlene T.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been ordering a long time and my shopping experience has always been great. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Charlene T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

100 Pure Yangu Oil Cold Pressed Wild Harvested

View this product

I absolutely love this product. It does exactly how it is described. Price is great and totally worth the buy.

M

megan W.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
megan W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Authentic African Black Soap

View this product

Must have

Love this soap for full body. Has really helped smooth out my skin for summer.

A

Aranes N.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lakeisha B.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of products. Quick delivery "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been hooked on Shea Terra for years. There is no substitute or alternative for me!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anasthasia R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more sheaterraorganics.com Reviews

Visit sheaterraorganics.com ►