sheaterraorganics.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,265 Ratings

5
2805 (85.9%)
4
340 (10.4%)
3
90 (2.8%)
2
15 (0.5%)
1
15 (0.5%)
2,500+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(369)
4
(18)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,122)
4
(164)
3
(34)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(353)
4
(34)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sheaterraorganics.com

J

Judith A.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been buying my face care for several years and I totally love the products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Natalie R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product, will happily buy again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Aquina E.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the products I’ve order each time it helps my acne prone skin a lot I’m glad I have a website that will help my skin out a lot thank u very much will continue to buy items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

allison F.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been a customer of Shea Terra for 6 years and will remain so for life "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
allison F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

100 Pure Rubiginosa Rose Hips Oil Cold Pressed Wild Harvested 100 Organic

View this product

I use this oil as a facial moisturizer in combination / rotation with Marula, Tamanu and Pomegranate. Very happy with my skin.

J

Janet W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and responsive shopping site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

humaid A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best skin care products. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miriam R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a pleasure fast and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always satisfied with service and products...highly recommended. I get compliments on my skin at age 67 from those in their 30's, wondering what I use to keep it so smooth and with fewer wrinkles than they have."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Elizabeth C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Shea Nilotica Sensitive Skin Moisturizing Bath Bar

View this product

Beautiful bar for anyone with sensitive and/or dry skin. Smells clean and pure.

Black Seed Propolis Natural Liquid Soap

View this product

I love this soap for it's antibacterial properties, and the moisturizing effect it has on sensitive skin. I feel good using it in the shower and have gotten compliments from guests who use it as hand soap. The Black Seed Oil is the best in my opinion for many issues.

L

Lori C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your products have saved my skin on many occasions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kareem P.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good stuff"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
Kareem P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Black Seed Propolis Holistic Skin Care Bar

View this product

good stuff

Egyptian Black Seed Oil 338 oz Certified Organic Cold Pressed

View this product

good stuff

S

Susan F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have only registered to order products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alilah G.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your awesomeness!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gloria P.
1 week ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really love the products Shea Terra carries. All natural and real. Go with this company, you'll love them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Gloria P. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

100 Pure Egyptian Pomegranate Oil Cold Pressed Nile Grown

View this product

Keep this on hand!

This goes right into my skin and moisturises so well. It is one of my favourites now. I need to keep this on hand all the time now and extra bottle!

Ghana Gold Cold Pressed Shea Butter

View this product

I will be buying more!

This is the best Shea butter! I love that it is in a larger jar.

Egyptian Henna Seed Oil cold pressed

View this product

Great for hair!

I put this on my hair an scalp massaged in after washing and it helps with dry tight scalp. My hair is very soft. Will definitely buy again

T

Tracey L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love ❤️ Your products We sell them in our store at Sunflower in Woodstock I recommended the buyer to the products I recently received. Any samples of other products is much appreciated I’m trying to get the store to showcase your brand. I work in the office as the database manager and rave about your amazing story to my coworkers So glad to have found you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nora C.
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shea Terra products are wonderful; I've been using them for years & wouldn't use anything else for skin care. Great products, great prices. Thank you Shea Terra. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
Nora C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Shea Nilotik 20 Shea Butter Lotion MANGO

View this product

Best body lotion ever.

N

Nicoletta C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Too expensive shipping"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet S.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I unfortunately ordered the wrong facial cream "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Margaret S.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic very easy. Love the product and educational.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sucheta B.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Sucheta B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

African Black Soap MENTHE

View this product

Amazing soap

This soap is amazing. It works like magic on skin and improves the skin quality. I have a very oily skin and i used to get lot of pimples but eversince i started using this soap, i dont see many pimples.

A

Anthony B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more sheaterraorganics.com Reviews

Visit sheaterraorganics.com ►