sheaterraorganics.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,422 Ratings

5
2944 (86%)
4
352 (10.3%)
3
94 (2.7%)
2
16 (0.5%)
1
16 (0.5%)
2,500+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,267)
4
(172)
3
(36)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(406)
4
(23)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,183)
4
(229)
3
(59)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sheaterraorganics.com

A

alilah G.
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your business "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
alilah G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Kigelia Licorice Facial Wash aftersun sun damage

View this product

Works great on face

Kigelia Firming Gel

View this product

Awesome products

A

Antoinette E.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Grateful for products these pure"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karyn H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products - highly recommended- great quality & fast service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marilee
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Shea Terra Organics products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer Z.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your products!!! Keep up the great work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jayme
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this company! Great products that don't come at expense if environment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jayme has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rose Hips Replenish Face Creme

View this product

Love the feel and smell!

E

Emily M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been coming back to sheaterra for over 5 years, and I enjoy everything I get from here! Just about closed in on my perfect skincare routine, which means a lot considering my sensitive, acne-prone skin. It's all but cleared up and feels much less stressed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sean H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to getting this product and then writing a new message about it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vanessa T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not received the item yet. Therefore I can only rate the quality of information that brought to shop with you and the ease of the shopping experience."
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
A

Allan S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

NATHALIE A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Whit
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, product as described. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nora C.
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using Shea Terra products for years, & wouldn't use anything else. The purity, quality, & effectiveness of these products is extraordinary. Thank you for such wonderful gifts from the earth. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Nora C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Rose Hips Black Soap Deep Pore Facial Wash

View this product

Good stuff

This has become my routine facial wash. It doesn't dry my skin & leaves it feeling clean & exfoliated. I follow with the Cape Aloe Topical Healing gel, then Kigelia 7X Anti-Oxidant Face Serum Age Defense, & finally for daytime moisturizing. Kigelia HA- Advanced Hydration Face Cream Age Defense. For night time I use Kigelia Blue Lotus Ceramide Night Cream Age Defense. This routine has worked beautifully for me.

Shea Nilotik 20 Shea Butter Lotion MANGO

View this product

A necessary moisturizing lotion

This is my go-to body lotion. The fragrance is splendid & the lotion is fabulously moisturizing. I wouldn't want to be without my Mango Shea Nilotik lotion.

B

Bryan J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unfortunately it didn't work for my hair. Thank you for accepting the exchange."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Robert T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is very easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sara P.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome, thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more sheaterraorganics.com Reviews

Visit sheaterraorganics.com ►