sharkbanz.com.au Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

39 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

brenton K - 11/21/2020

a headline ?

havent used it yet


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

Tracee W - 11/03/2020

Great Product

This is my second sharkbanz and the new model is much better with regards to the rubber banding.


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

Peter D - 11/02/2020

Product looks great And if I haven’t been bitten by a shark in a couple of years then I love the product!

Peter D

11/02/2020 - Qld

Site was good Ordering efficient Product delivered promptly


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

Neil M - 11/01/2020

Bought for a present.... going to feel better paddling out with my wife now we both have one....

Neil M

11/01/2020 - NSW

Quick Easy happy shopper


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black [PRE-ORDER ONLY]
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black [PRE-ORDER ONLY]
See more product reviews

Peta T - 10/21/2020

Awesome thanks so much. Makes me feel safer. And well, I haven't been eaten yet..... The strap is too long and I am trying to figure out the best way to keep it from flapping around on my ankle Thanks

Peta T

10/21/2020 - Qld


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit sharkbanz.com.au

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021