sharkbanz.com.au Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

22 Product Ratings and Reviews

Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini

Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini
See more product reviews

Matthew C - 04/25/2021

.


Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini
See more product reviews

Brett C - 03/17/2021

Banz looks great feels good on but haven't swum with it yet

Brett C

03/17/2021 - NSW

Very simple shop online arrived with in a week of placing order


Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini
See more product reviews

Ben B - 12/21/2020

..

...


Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini [PRE-ORDER ONLY]
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini [PRE-ORDER ONLY]
See more product reviews

Ann-Marie C - 12/13/2020

Ready to relax in the water

i received my Sharkbanz in a timely manner. It is larger than i thought, but ok. its a very comfortable fit around my ankle. Due to the recent weather I haven't had the opportunity to wear it yet, but am looking forward to the peace of mind and being able to relax a lot more when I take a dip or a big swim in the very busy and large Teranora River.

Ann-Marie C

12/13/2020

The unique product with supporting evidence. the ease of shopping


Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini
See more product reviews

Dolores R - 11/15/2020

I have received it but it has not been used. It will be a Christmas present.

Dolores R

11/15/2020

It was easy to navigate and use.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit sharkbanz.com.au

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021