sharkbanz.com.au Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

24 Product Ratings and Reviews

Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate

Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
See more product reviews

Tina S - 4 weeks ago

Sorry I had to deliver to my brothers house as I live on a boat, I will pick the banz up in the next couple of months. He has told me they arrived very promptly, thank you

Tina S

4 weeks ago - Qld

Fantastic delivery


Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
See more product reviews

Roisin C - 06/08/2021

Gave me a lot of extra confidence in the water at Straddie and felt like I was insuring myself and my buddies! I noticed when I went to take it off that it had loosened itself a couple of notches but that may be due to my wetsuit rubbing it around. Didn't notice it till then and I didn't lose it so not an issue this time :)

Roisin C

06/08/2021 - Qld

Easy shopping. Very efficient.


Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
See more product reviews

Andrew C - 05/10/2021

Reassurance

great reassurance in the surf especially when the water is a bit murky!

Andrew C

05/10/2021

had one before but lost on the beach last week, but it has worked hence buying another!


Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
See more product reviews

ANDREW D - 05/05/2021

You just never know when you'll need it..

ANDREW D

05/05/2021

We had trouble matching images with colour description.


Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
See more product reviews

David L - 03/31/2021

Sharkbanz 2 - Great product and excellent customer service provided!

Working as a Surf Guide at home here in Australia as well as overseas, my Sharkbanz has always been an essential part of my kit. I always make sure I have it on whenever I'm in the ocean! I recently upgraded to the Sharkbanz 2. The new design is subtle, super comfortable, extremely robust and never gets in the way when I'm coaching or free surfing. I highly recommend the Sharkbanz 2 to any surfer. I would also like to add that the company are so easy to deal with.

David L

03/31/2021 - Qld

Very user friendly purchase process. The Sharkbanz Company provided such personable and great customer service.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit sharkbanz.com.au

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021