sharkbanz.com.au Reviews

Filter
Filter
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure
See more product reviews

Hayley H - 2 weeks ago

Awesome

Bought this for my brother in law, as he is an avid surfer. Great technology and love that it’s an Australian company!

Hayley H

2 weeks ago - NSW

Awesome!


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure
See more product reviews

Robert R - 06/19/2022

Good product

I like the product ..feel so much better especially when surfing alone

Robert R

06/19/2022 - NSW

Great service...thanks


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure
See more product reviews

MS - 06/18/2022

I ordered this band and am wearing it when I swim. Of course I cannot judge its effectiveness as I have not been attacked by a shark, neither before the purchase nor after... However the service experience with sharkbanz was excellent when there was problems with delivery.

MS

06/18/2022 - NSW

Easy to navigate and straight forward


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

Andrew K - 05/27/2022

Great bit of kit. Hopefully never have to find out if it works Lol

Andrew K

05/27/2022 - Qld

Easy to order, arrived ahead of my expectations . Thanks everyone


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure
See more product reviews

Simon G - 05/25/2022

Good quality and comfortable

Simon G

05/25/2022 - SA

All good.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sharkbanz.com.au

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022