sharkbanz.com.au Reviews

Filter
Filter
Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
See more product reviews

Glynn M - 3 days ago

not sure if it works as yet if I ever see a shark take off ill know

just used for the first time sailboarding only fell off once in 42k gybed about 80 times and didn't get attacked one time in water so can't say it worked ha ha. Only problem was the device was coated in black metal sludge from our mud but I was able to hose it off.

Glynn M

3 days ago - Qld

Good customer communication through emails


Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
See more product reviews

Tina S - 4 weeks ago

Sorry I had to deliver to my brothers house as I live on a boat, I will pick the banz up in the next couple of months. He has told me they arrived very promptly, thank you

Tina S

4 weeks ago - Qld

Fantastic delivery


Sharkbanz Fishing - Zeppelin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz Fishing - Zeppelin
See more product reviews

Anthony B - 09/22/2021

I haven’t had the opportunity to use product as yet

Anthony B

09/22/2021 - NT

One of the least confusing websites I've had the pleasure of shopping online with.


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

Terry K - 09/17/2021

looks and feels a quality product only used once very comfortable

Terry K

09/17/2021 - NSW

all good


Sharkbanz Hassle-Free Extended 5-Year Warranty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz Hassle-Free Extended 5-Year Warranty
See more product reviews

Terry K - 09/17/2021

great extended warranty for a few bucks more

Terry K

09/17/2021 - NSW

all good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit sharkbanz.com.au

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021